البرنامج الحكومي لتطوير الذكاء الاصطناعى في روسيا سوف يلزم الشركات على استخدام الشبكات العصبية

وفقا لهذا المفهوم ، حصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم التي تستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي في

يجب زيادة عمله إلى 10٪ في عام 2024 وإلى 20٪ في عام 2030. أيضا ، يجب استخدام الشبكات العصبية في عملهم من قبل هيئات الدولة.

بحلول عام 2024 ، ينبغي للمطورين الروسلإطلاق الشريحة الخاصة بها للعمل مع الذكاء الاصطناعي ، وبحلول عام 2030 - أول الأجهزة التي تعتمد عليها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بحلول عام 2030 ، يجب على المطورين توفير أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي التي من شأنها حل مشاكل إنسانية أفضل.

تشير وثيقة تطوير العلوم والذكاء الاصطناعي أيضًا إلى أنه ينبغي على العلماء المحليين الدخول إلى المراكز العشرة الأولى في الاستشهاد بين الأبحاث حول الخوارزميات والأساليب الرياضية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تضطر الحكومة إلى إنشاءمنصات على الإنترنت مع بيانات حالة شخصية وبيانات شركات روسية للمتخصصين في التدريب ولتحليل الشبكات العصبية. من الضروري القضاء على نقص المتخصصين في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي عن طريق فتح برامجهم التعليمية وجذب المهندسين الأجانب.

تشير الوثيقة أيضًا إلى عدم وجود إطار قانوني لجمع البيانات عن طريق الذكاء الاصطناعي.

تطوير الاتصالات الكمومية في روسيا سوف RZD.

الاستثمار في تطوير الذكاء الاصطناعيعلى مدى السنوات الست المقبلة في روسيا سوف تتجاوز 90 مليار روبل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تخطط RDIF للاستثمار في الشركات الناشئة ذات الصلة بالذكاء الاصطناعي ، والتي تبلغ ملياري دولار آخر ، ولكن حتى الآن لا توجد شركات كثيرة في البلاد يمكنها جذب مثل هذه الاستثمارات في إطار هذا البرنامج.

The state program for the development of AI in Russia will oblige business to use neural networks

According to the concept, the share of small and medium-sized businesses that use artificial intelligence in

his work should increase to 10% in 2024 and to 20% in 2030. Also, neural networks in their work should be used by state bodies.

By 2024, Russian developers shouldto release its own chip for working with artificial intelligence, and by 2030 - the first devices based on it. In addition, by 2030, developers should provide artificial intelligence systems that will solve better human problems.

The document on the development of science and artificial intelligence also indicates that domestic scientists should enter the top 10 in citation among research on algorithms and mathematical methods.

In addition, the government will have to createonline platforms with depersonalized state data and data of Russian companies both for training specialists and for analyzing neural networks. It is necessary to eliminate the shortage of specialists in the field of artificial intelligence by opening their own educational programs and by attracting foreign engineers.

The document also points to the lack of a legal framework for data collection by artificial intelligence.

The development of quantum communications in Russia will RZD.

Investment in the development of artificial intelligenceover the next six years in Russia will exceed 90 billion rubles. In addition, the RDIF plans to invest in startups related to artificial intelligence, another $ 2 billion, but so far there are not so many companies in the country that can attract such investments under this program.