أنحف هاتف في العالم: متعدد الأدوات Zanco S-Pen

العالم الحديث يفرض شروطه على إيقاع الحياة ، ونحن بحاجة باستمرار إلى أن تكون على اتصال 24/7

ساعدنا في هذا وكذلك في حل الكثيرالمهام ، والهواتف الذكية لدينا. لكن هذا ليس دائمًا مريحًا ، وغالبًا ما يكون المستخدم يعاني من صداع إضافي بدلاً من الراحة. ظهر حل أصلي لهذه الإزعاج في السوق ، والآن بدلاً من الهاتف الذكي الضخم ، يمكنك وضع قلم أو قلم متعدد الوظائف في جيبك.

ما أظهر

في منصة التمويل الجماعي ، Zancoقدم مسودة الأداة في شكل قلم متعدد الوظائف ، وهو عبارة عن هاتف محمول رقيق (الأرق وفقًا للمطورين). لقد أطلقوا على الجهاز اسم S-Pen ، وهو في الواقع ليس قلمًا على الإطلاق ، ولكنه قلم ، ولكن هناك وظيفة للهاتف المحمول في القلم. يقوم المستخدم ببساطة بإدراج بطاقة SIM في هذا القلم ، ويمكنك ترك هاتف ذكي كبير بأمان في المنزل ، ولا يزال المستخدم على اتصال.

كيف تبدو؟

على اللوحة الأمامية (إن وجدت)القلم) تقع الكثير من أزرار التصميم المختلفة. هناك أيضًا لوحة مفاتيح متنقلة كاملة. هناك أيضًا أزرار قابلة للتخصيص لمهام محددة ، وهناك شريط تنقل ، ومكبران ، وميكروفون. ومع ذلك ، تلقى الجهاز كاميرتين متنقلتين بالكامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تزويد S-Pen بوحدة راديو بترددات FM ، وهو مؤشر ليزر لتقديم عروض سهلة (أو للألعاب مع الحيوانات الأليفة).

شاشة الجهاز هي بوصة واحدة ، تناسبهامعلومات كافية ، في حين أنه لا يستهلك عمليا الطاقة. توفر البطارية 400 مللي أمبير في الساعة استقلالية الجهاز لمدة أسبوع. بالطبع ، لا يرجع هذا الاستقلالية إلى العرض فحسب ، بل لا يحتفظ الجهاز بالعمليات والتطبيقات غير الضرورية في الخلفية ، والتي تراقب الشبكة بحثًا عن الإخطارات وحركة المرور الواردة الأخرى.

الهاتف الذكي لن يحل محل

من الواضح أن S-Pen لا يحل محل الهاتف الذكي تمامًايمكن ، نظرًا لأن الهاتف الذكي الحديث لم يعد مجرد وسيلة اتصال ، فهو جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي شخصي يناسب جيبك. بالمناسبة ، تعمل الكاميرات بالفعل ، لكن أجهزة الاستشعار ضعيفة هناك ، لذا يجب ألا تتوقع صورًا عالية الجودة. بشكل عام ، كجهاز إضافي ، يعد هذا الجهاز متعدد الاستخدامات مناسبًا تمامًا للأشخاص النشطين. مثل القلم ومحبي أفلام التجسس ، وليس فقط لأنه يبدو وكأنه جهاز مثل أداة تجسس ، فإن برنامج S-Pen يحتوي على تقنية تتيح لك تغيير الرؤوس بشكل كبير في الوقت الحقيقي. معلمات تغيير صوت لعنة عشرات القطع والأساليب.

الطلب المسبق للقلم الذكي سيكلف المشتريفقط 49 دولار. ما عليك سوى أن تتذكر أن افتتاح المشروع لا يعني أن الجهاز النهائي سيظل قيد التشغيل في السلسلة ، لذا كن حذرًا. ومع ذلك ، فقد تم بالفعل جمع الأموال بما فيه الكفاية ، وأكثر من ذلك ، وست مرات.

</ p>

The thinnest phone in the world: multitool Zanco S-Pen

The modern world dictates its own conditions for the rhythm of life, we constantly need to be in touch 24/7. And

help us in this as well as solving manytasks, our smartphones. But this is not always convenient, often instead of comfort, the user gets an extra headache. An original solution of these inconveniences appeared on the market, now instead of a bulky smartphone, you can put a multifunctional pencil or pen in your pocket.

What showed

At the crowdfunding platform, Zancopresented the draft of the gadget in the form of a multi-function pen, which is a thin mobile phone (the thinnest according to the developers). They called the device S-Pen, and in reality it is not a pen at all, but a stylus, but there is a mobile phone functionality in the stylus. The user simply inserts a SIM card in this pen, and you can safely leave a large smartphone at home, the user still remains in touch.

What does it look like

On the front panel (if applicable tostylus) located a lot of different design buttons. There's also a full-fledged mobile keyboard. There are also customizable buttons for specific tasks, there is a navigation bar, two speakers, a microphone. And yet, the device received two full-fledged mobile cameras. In addition, the S-Pen was equipped with a radio module at FM frequencies, a laser pointer for easy presentations (or for games with pets).

The device display is one inch, it fitsenough information, while he practically does not consume energy. A 400 mAh battery provides device autonomy for a week. Of course, such autonomy is not only due to the display, the device does not keep unnecessary processes and applications in the background, which monitor the network for notifications and other incoming traffic.

Smartphone will not replace

It is clear that the S-Pen does not completely replace the smartphonecan, since a modern smartphone is no longer just a means of communication, it is a personal personal computer that fits in your pocket. The cameras, by the way, really work, but the sensors are rather weak there, so you should not expect high-quality photos. In general, as an additional device such multitool is quite suitable for active people. Like the stylus and lovers of spy movies, and not only because it looks like a device like a spy gadget, the S-Pen software has technology that allows you to drastically change heads in real time. Parameters change voice damn dozen pieces and methods.

Pre-order smart stylus will cost the buyerjust 49 dollars. Just need to remember that the opening of the project does not mean that the finished device will still be launched in the series, so be careful. However, funds have already been collected enough, even more, and six times.

</ p>