اعتبرت الولايات المتحدة تحديث البحرية الروسية بمثابة تهديد

قال ستافروس أتلاماز أوغلو ، وهو كاتب عمود في النشرة التحليلية 19Five ، إنه في حالة نشوب صراع بين الولايات المتحدة

وروسيا ، سيشكل الأسطول الروسي تهديدًا خطيرًا للولايات المتحدة.

وفقا للمراقب ، فإن الولايات المتحدة تعتقد خطأالبحرية الروسية عفا عليها الزمن ، مما يشكل تهديدًا إضافيًا للقوات الأمريكية. يبلغ عمر معظم السفن 25 عامًا ، لذا فإن إجراءات روسيا لتحديث المعدات مفهومة. ولكن إلى جانب حقيقة أنه بعد التحديث ، ستستمر السفن لمدة 40 عامًا أخرى على الأقل ، يمكنها تعويض عمرها وبعض أوجه القصور بالأسلحة الحديثة.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن على السفن الروسيةتم تركيب مجمع الصواريخ المحمول "كاليبر- K" ، المصنوع على شكل حاوية شحن تقليدية. حتى سفن الشحن يمكنها أن تحمل مثل هذا المركب ، مما سيجعل من الممكن معارضة عدد كبير من السفن الصغيرة ذات الصواريخ دون سرعة الصوت وفوق سرعة الصوت للسفن الأمريكية الحديثة.

كما أشار Atlamazoglu أنه وفقا للمعلوماتمديرية المخابرات التابعة لوزارة الدفاع الأمريكية ، لم يضاعف الأسطول الروسي عدد قطع المعدات فحسب ، بل تتوسع أيضًا قدرات الضرب للسفن. الآن ، وفقًا للنشر ، تضم البحرية الروسية مدمرات وفرقاطات وطرادات. يتم استكمالها بـ 70 غواصة والعديد من الطرادات وكاسحات الألغام وقوارب الدوريات.

وأكد الخبير أنه "على الرغم من أوجه القصور والمشاكل ، إلا أن البحرية الروسية لا تزال قوة كبيرة وقد تتحول إلى تهديد خطير للولايات المتحدة في حالة نشوب صراع".

المصدر: 19FortyFive

The United States considered the modernization of the Russian Navy as a threat

Stavros Atlamazoglu, a columnist for the 19FortyFive analytical publication, said that in the event of a conflict between the United States

and Russia, the Russian fleet will pose a serious threat to the United States.

According to the observer, the United States mistakenly believesthe Russian navy is obsolete, which poses an additional threat to American forces. Most of the ships are 25 years old, so Russia's actions to modernize equipment are understandable. But besides the fact that after modernization the ships will serve at least another 40 years, they can compensate for their age and some shortcomings with modern weapons.

For example, on Russian ships canthe mobile missile complex "Caliber-K" is installed, made in the form of a conventional cargo container. Such a complex can even be carried by cargo ships, which will make it possible to oppose a large number of small vessels with subsonic and hypersonic missiles to modern American ships.

Atlamazoglu also noted that according to the informationThe Intelligence Directorate of the US Department of Defense, the Russian fleet has not only multiplied the number of pieces of equipment, but also the strike capabilities of the ships are expanding. Now, according to the publication, the Russian Navy includes destroyers, frigates and cruisers. They are complemented by 70 submarines and many corvettes, minesweepers and patrol boats.

“Despite its shortcomings and problems, the Russian Navy is still a significant force and may turn out to be a serious threat to the United States in the event of a conflict,” the expert emphasized.

Source: 19FortyFive

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!