كان هناك عمود Wi-Fi على شكل صورة

دخلت ايكيا في شراكة مع Sonos للكشف عن مكبر الصوت SYMFONISK Wi-Fi. يبدو وكأنه إطار أسود أو أبيض مع

عمل فني. ومع ذلك ، في الواقع ، تخفي اللوحة القماشية مكبر صوت كبير يمكن تعليقه على الحائط.

العمود يأتي مع واجهة قابلة للاستبدالمصبغة ، وهي متوفرة بتصميم أبيض وأسود. وخلفه يوجد مكبر صوت منخفض التردد (ومع ذلك ، لم تقدم الشركة بعد معلومات إضافية حول تقنية السماعات). في الإصدار الأساسي ، تأتي السماعة بشبكة أمامية واحدة ، لكن IKEA تبيع أيضًا خيارين إضافيين يمكن شراؤهما بشكل منفصل.

قدمت ايكيا العديد من حلول التصميم فيهذا العمود. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمستخدمين تعليقه على الحائط ، ولكن له أيضًا أرجل قابلة للطي للخلف بحيث يمكن وضع الجهاز على الأثاث أو الاتكاء على الحائط. تعمل هذه الأرجل على زيادة الاستقرار وتقليل الاهتزاز والجهير. يمكن إخراج سلك الطاقة إلى الجانب الأيسر أو الأيمن من السماعة ، وعلى حافة خاصة توجد أزرار للتشغيل والإيقاف المؤقت وزيادة مستوى الصوت وخفضه.

وبخلاف ذلك ، يعمل هذا العمود بنفس طريقة عملأي جهاز Sonos آخر. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للعملاء إقران الإطار بسماعات Sonos أو IKEA الأخرى في غرف أخرى ، أو استخدام تطبيق Sonos لإطلاق العشرات من خدمات بث الموسيقى ، أو دفق الصوت إلى الإطار باستخدام AirPlay 2 أو Spotify Connect.

قراءة المزيد

عرضت وكالة ناسا لأول مرة صاروخًا سيرسل رواد فضاء إلى القمر

إنه أمر رائع: كيف تعمل الملابس الذكية Under Armor Iso-Chill وأين يعمل ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم

اسمه أعراض محددة لفيروس كورونا في الأطفال

There was a Wi-Fi-column in the form of a picture

IKEA has partnered with Sonos to unveil the SYMFONISK Wi-Fi framed speaker. It looks like a black or white frame with

a work of art. However, in reality, the canvas masks a large speaker that can be hung on the wall.

The column comes with a replaceable frontgrille, which is available in black and white design. Behind it is a mid-low-frequency speaker (however, the company has not yet provided additional information on the speaker technology). In the basic version, the speaker comes with one front grille, but IKEA also sells two additional options that can be purchased separately.

IKEA presented several design solutions inthis column. For example, users can hang it on a wall, but it also has legs that fold back so the device can be placed on furniture or leaned against a wall. These feet are for added stability and to reduce vibration and bass. The power cord can be brought out to the left or right side of the speaker, and on a special ledge there are buttons for play and pause, volume up and down.

Otherwise, this column works the same asany other Sonos device. This means customers can pair the frame with other Sonos or IKEA speakers in other rooms, use the Sonos app to launch dozens of music streaming services, or stream audio to the frame using AirPlay 2 or Spotify Connect.

Read more

NASA first showed a rocket that will send astronauts to the moon

It's cool: how smart clothes work Under Armor Iso-Chill and what does titanium dioxide have to do with it

Specific symptoms of coronavirus in children named