ستقلل هذه الأنشطة من خطر الإصابة بالخرف

في مقال علمي نُشر في مجلة Neurology ، قيل إن خرف الشيخوخة يمكن حمايته

تساعد في العديد من الأنشطة. من بينها ، على سبيل المثال ، دروس اليوغا. تناقش

في الآونة الأخيرة ، حلل الخبراء 38دراسات شملت أكثر من مليوني شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم. لم يكن كل هؤلاء الأشخاص مصابين بالخرف في الوقت الذي بدأت فيه التجارب. تمت مراقبة المشاركين من قبل الخبراء لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل.

خلال فترة المراقبة ، تطور 74700 شخصمرض عقلي. عندما تم أخذ جميع العوامل في الاعتبار ، اتضح أن الأشخاص الذين شاركوا في نوع من النشاط في أوقات فراغهم كانوا أقل عرضة للإصابة بالخرف بنسبة 17٪.

تم تقسيم جميع الأنشطة إلى عقلية وجسديةوالاجتماعية. وشملت الأنشطة الفكرية القراءة أو الكتابة من أجل المتعة ، ومشاهدة التلفزيون ، والاستماع إلى الراديو ، ولعب الألعاب ، ولعب الآلات الموسيقية ، والعمل على الكمبيوتر ، وصناعة الحرف اليدوية. كان الأشخاص الذين فعلوا ذلك أقل عرضة بنسبة 23٪ للإصابة بالخرف.

من بين الأنشطة المرتبطة بالجسمكانت الأنشطة: الجري ، والمشي ، والسباحة ، وركوب الدراجات ، والتمارين على أجهزة المحاكاة ، والتدريب الرياضي ، والرقص ، واليوغا. كان أولئك الذين شاركوا في هذه الأنشطة أقل عرضة للإصابة بالخرف بنسبة 17٪.

تشمل الأنشطة المجتمعية الفصول الدراسية ،يرتبط بشكل أساسي بالتواصل مع الآخرين. على سبيل المثال ، هذا هو التطوع ، وحضور المناسبات الدينية ، وما إلى ذلك. وجد الباحثون أن الأنشطة الاجتماعية قللت من خطر الإصابة بالخرف بنسبة 7 في المائة.

لا يمكن مساواة القصص الإخبارية بوصفة طبيب. قبل اتخاذ قرار ، استشر أخصائي.

These activities will reduce the risk of dementia

In a scientific article published in the journal Neurology, it is said that senile dementia can be protected

help several activities. Among them, for example, yoga classes. Discuss

Recently, experts have analyzed 38studies involving more than two million people worldwide. All of these people did not have dementia at the time the experiments began. Participants were observed by experts for at least three years.

During the observation period, 74,700 people developeddementia. When all factors were taken into account, it turned out that people who were engaged in some kind of activity in their free time were 17 percent less likely to develop dementia.

All activities were divided into mental, physicaland social. Intellectual activities included reading or writing for pleasure, watching TV, listening to the radio, playing games, playing musical instruments, working at the computer, making crafts. People who did this had a 23 percent lower risk of developing dementia.

Among the activities associated with physicalactivities were: running, walking, swimming, cycling, exercise on simulators, sports training, dancing, yoga. Those who participated in these activities were 17 percent less likely to develop dementia.

Community activities include classes,associated mainly with communication with other people. For example, this is volunteering, attending religious events, etc. The researchers found that social activities reduced the risk of dementia by 7 percent.

News stories cannot be equated with a doctor's prescription. Before making a decision, consult a specialist.