هذه خلفية يمكن قفل الهاتف Xiaomi الخاص بك!

يعد تغيير صور الخلفية على سطح مكتب هاتفك أحد الأنشطة الأكثر شعبية

بين مليون مستخدم. بالطبع ، سرعان ما تشعر نفس الخلفية بالملل ، لذا فقد اعتاد الجميع بالفعل على تنزيل الصور الجميلة من الويب ووضعها في الخلفية. لكننا اليوم سنعلمك بحالة واحدة لتثبيت خلفيات يجب ألا يتم تنزيلها وتثبيتها على هاتفك إذا كنت تملك Xiaomi Mi 9.

خلفية أن قفل الشاشة

حذر مستخدم Redditمجتمع Xiaomi حول حدث غامض تسبب له وبعض المستخدمين الآخرين في فتح أفواههم بعد كل شيء يحدث. يبدو أن كل شيء يشير إلى أنه عند تثبيت خلفيات معينة على Mi 9 ، تتوقف لوحة الشاشة عن الاستجابة على الفور. تفاصيل هذه الحالة أدناه.

شارك Soroush_kohan من رديتخطأ وجده على جهاز Xiaomi Mi 9. قرر تحذير الآخرين حتى لا يرتكب المستخدمون الآخرون الخطأ نفسه. أصبح التغيير البسيط لورق الحائط مشكلة خطيرة للجهاز.

لقد قمت مؤخرًا بتغيير خلفية الشاشة على هاتفي ، وكيفحالما فعلت ، بدأت شاشة هاتفي في التشغيل والإيقاف لفترة طويلة. يستمر في الاحتراق لمدة ثانية واحدة ، ثم يتم إيقافه وتشغيله لمدة ثانية واحدة ، لذلك لا يمكنني فعل أي شيء في هذه الفترة. في الوقت نفسه ، يهتز مرتين. بعد 5-6 مرات من ذلك ، تظهر شاشة التحميل ، وهي تعطيني 3 خيارات: إعادة التشغيل: يحدث نفس الشيء ، ومحو البيانات ، والاتصال بـ Mi Assistant. هل يستطيع أحد مساعدتي في هذا الخطأ؟ لا أريد محو البيانات من هاتفي.

ونتيجة لذلك ، كان لا يزال يتعين عليه محو جميع البيانات الموجودة على هاتفه ، لأنه في حاجة إلى الهاتف فقط.

الآن عن خلفية. هذه الخلفيات ليس لديها ما يمكن أن يكون ضارا للوهلة الأولى. هذه صورة سوداء اللون تم تنزيلها بنفسه من Google دون أي مشاكل. ومع ذلك ، فقط بعد تثبيت خلفية الشاشة هذه على الهاتف ، بدأت المشاكل في الظهور.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن بعض الشجاعةتمكن المستخدمون من اختبار هذه الخلفية في Mi 9T Pro. ويبدو أن الخطأ يعيد نفسه. في الوقت الحالي ، لا يُعرف ما إذا كان هذا الخطأ يمكن تطبيقه على جميع هواتف Xiaomi أو فقط لبعض الطرز ، ولكن كل شيء يشير إلى أن هذا قد يكون مشكلة MIUI داخلية. في أي حال ، لا يزال هناك الكثير من الشك ، لذلك يجب عليك تجنب تحميل هذه الصورة على هاتفك الذكي.

This wallpaper can lock your Xiaomi phone!

Changing the background pictures on the desktop of your phone is one of the most popular activities

among a million users. Of course, the same wallpaper quickly gets bored, so everyone is already used to downloading beautiful pictures from the Web and putting them in the background. But today we will inform you about one case of installing wallpapers that should not be downloaded and installed on your phone if you own Xiaomi Mi 9.

Wallpaper that lock the screen

One Reddit user warnedXiaomi community about a mysterious event that caused him and some other users to open their mouth after everything that happens. Everything seems to indicate that when installing certain wallpapers on Mi 9, the screen panel stops responding immediately. Details of this case are below.

Soroush_kohan from Reddit sharedan error that he found on his Xiaomi Mi 9. He decided to warn the others so that other users would not make the same error. A simple change of wallpaper has become a serious problem for the device.

I recently changed the wallpaper on my phone, and howas soon as I did, the screen of my phone began to turn on and off for a long time. It continues to burn for 1 second, and then turns off and on for 1 second, so I can not do anything in this period. At the same time, it vibrates twice. After 5-6 times this, the loading screen appears, and it gives me 3 options: reboot: the same thing happens, erasing the data, contacting Mi Assistant. Can anyone help me with this error? I do not want to erase data from my phone.

As a result, he still had to erase all the data on his phone, since he just needed the phone.

Now about the wallpaper. Those wallpapers have nothing that could be harmful at first sight. This is a black color-edged image that he himself downloaded from Google without any problems. However, only after this wallpaper was installed on the phone, problems began to arise.

It should be noted that some courageousUsers were able to test this wallpaper in their Mi 9T Pro. And it seems like the error is repeating itself. At the moment, it is not known whether this error can be applied to all Xiaomi phones or only for some models, but everything indicates that this may be an internal MIUI problem. In any case, there is still much doubt, so you should avoid downloading this image to your smartphone.