فرشاة الأسنان Xiaomi Oclean Z1. غير مكلفة وقوية

أوكلين Z1

في سوق منتجات العناية الشخصية التجديد. شركة متميزة الصينية

قدمت فرشاة الأسنان الصوتية نموذج جديد -أوكلين Z1. حصلت على ملء حديث ، محرك قوي وتصميم "نظيف" ، مليء بساطتها! لدى الجدة العديد من الاختلافات مع نماذج Oclean الأخرى ، والتي سنتحدث عنها في مراجعتنا أدناه.

استعراض Oclean Z1

فرشاة الأسنان سونيك المتمركزة بواسطة الشركةكإصدار مبسط من أحدث طراز Oclean X من الطراز العلوي ، فقط Z1 به جسم أكثر إحكاما بسبب بطاريته الأصغر ، وليس به شاشة. يتم وضع الشركة باعتبارها فرشاة السفر. خلاف ذلك ، فإن النماذج متشابهة للغاية في الأداء الوظيفي.

تصميم

حصلت الشركة مرارًا على جائزة لتصميمهاالمنتجات! Oclean Z1 ليست استثناء في هذا الصدد. التصميم البسيط ، وبيئة العمل المدروسة جيدًا ، كل شيء متوافق مع فرشاة الأسنان. أصبح الجانب المميز مشرق من الجدة 3 عرض الصمام الجزء. يعرض كثافة العمل ومستوى البطارية. حل أنيق ، غير مزعجة وغنية بالمعلومات! 2 ألوان الجسم: الأبيض والوردي.

انظر أيضًا: مراجعة فرشاة أسنان Soocas X5 Premium

بالمناسبة ، مثل جميع الإصدارات الأخرى من الفرشلدى الشركة ، Oclean Z1 قاعدة مغناطيسية لتوصيل الشاحن. الحل مناسب ، ولكن ، كما أظهرت التجربة الشخصية ، ليس عمليًا تمامًا. يجب تنظيف جهات الاتصال بشكل دوري. لكن الوقت تهمة للجميع 2 ساعة!

خصائص

نواصل مراجعة Oclean Z1 وننتقل إلىالمواصفات الفنية ، والتي ، بالمناسبة ، تشبه إلى حد بعيد Oclean Air. بناءً على الجدول أدناه ، يمكنك أن تفهم ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق شراء فرشاة وما إذا كانت مناسبة لك.

نموذج
Z1

نوع المحرك
محرك المغنطيسى

تردد التذبذب
40000 دورة في الدقيقة

بطارية
800 مللي أمبير

الحكم الذاتي
30 يومًا (تنظيف متوسط ​​مرتين في اليوم)

وقت الشحن
2 ساعة

بروتوكول لاسلكي
بلوتوث 5.0

جيروسكوب
نعم ، 6 محور

حماية المياه
IPX7

نوع الشحن
الاتصالات المغناطيسية

الوزن
94 غراما

الأبعاد
243.5 × 24.4 × 24.4 ملم

بالنسبة للجزء الفكري من الفرشاة ، فإن رقاقة الحوار هي المسؤولة. بفضله ، يستطيع الجهاز تحليل جودة التنظيف وتقديم توصيات للمستخدم.

مقارنة مع النماذج الأخرى

وضع التنظيف

بسبب التكامل الضيق للفرشاة معالهاتف الذكي عن طريق البلوتوث ، يمكن للمستخدم تكوين أوضاع تشغيل مختلفة. مقياس الشدة يقاس بـ 32 نقطة. هناك 20 طريقة تنظيف في المجموع ، لكن لا أحد يمنعك من إنشاء وضعك الخاص. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تطبيق Oclean يعتبر واحدًا من أكثر التطبيقات ملائمة وعملية. Soocas لديه مشكلة مع هذا. لذلك ، إذا كنت راضيًا عن الصقل وفقًا للمعايير ، فإن الفرش من Oklin هي اختيارك.

الملحقات والفوهات

بالنسبة إلى Oclean Z1 ، أصدرت الشركة إصدارًا خاصًاجدار المغناطيسي جبل وحالة السفر. يتم بيعها بشكل منفصل. يتضمن فوهتين بشعيرات DuPont Tynex السميكة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنها متوافقة مع جميع طرازات فرشاة أسنان Oclean ، وهذه خطوة ذكية.

النتيجة

فرشاة الأسنان Oclean Z1 هي الأولىأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى خيار مدمج وقوي. نعم ، سيتعين عليك التضحية بالحكم الذاتي ، لكنها ستظل عند مستوى 20 يومًا ، وهذا مؤشر جيد جدًا. خلاف ذلك ، إنها أيضًا فرشاة عملية من Oaklin.

حيث لشراء

وفقًا للتقاليد ، أثناء بدء المبيعات والترويج لمنتج ما ، فإن العديد من المتاجر جاهزة لتقديمه بسعر مغري للغاية مع الهدايا. لذلك ، بين 14 أكتوبر إلى 14 نوفمبر يمكنك شراء Oclean Z1 بشروط مواتية للغاية. يعطي Gearbest أول 1000 نسخة مقابل 39.99 دولار + حامل مغناطيسي كهدية. عرض جيد جدا! صفحة المخزون الكامل.

كبار البائعين في الصين

Gearbest
شراء Oclean Z1

ALIEXPRESS (متجر أوكلين)
شراء Oclean Z1

Toothbrush Xiaomi Oclean Z1. Inexpensive and powerful

Oclean Z1

In the market of personal care products replenishment. Chinese premium company

sonic toothbrushes introduced a new model -Oclean Z1. She received a modern filling, a powerful engine and a "clean" design, filled with minimalism! The novelty has many differences with other Oclean models, which we will talk about in our review below.

Review Oclean Z1

Sonic toothbrush positioned by companyas a simplified version of the latest top model Oclean X. Only the Z1 has a more compact body due to the smaller battery, and it does not have a display. The company is positioned as a travel brush. Otherwise, the models are very similar in functionality.

Design

The company has repeatedly received an award for the design of itsproducts! Oclean Z1 is no exception in this regard. Minimalist design, well-thought-out ergonomics, everything is in order with the toothbrush. The bright distinctive side of the novelty has become 3 segment LED display. It displays the intensity of work and battery level. Elegant solution, unobtrusive and informative! 2 body colors: white and pink.

See also: Soocas X5 Premium Toothbrush Review

By the way, like all other versions of brushesThe company, Oclean Z1 has a magnetic base for connecting a charger. The solution is convenient, but, as personal experience has shown, not quite practical. Contacts must be periodically cleaned. But the charge time of all 2 hours!

Specifications

We continue the review of Oclean Z1 and move on totechnical specifications, which, by the way, are very similar to Oclean Air. Based on the table below, you can understand whether it is worth buying a brush and whether it suits you.

Model
Z1

engine's type
magnetic levitation motor

Oscillation frequency
40,000 rpm

Battery
800 mAh

Autonomy
30 days (average cleaning 2 times a day)

Charging time
2 hours

Wireless protocol
Bluetooth 5.0

Gyroscope
yes, 6 axis

Water protection
IPX7

Charging type
Magnetic contacts

Weight
94 grams

Dimensions
243.5 x 24.4 x 24.4 mm

For the intellectual part of the brush, the Dialog chip is responsible. Thanks to him, the device is able to analyze the quality of cleaning and give recommendations to the user.

Comparison with other models

Cleaning mode

Due to the tight integration of the toothbrush withsmartphone via Bluetooth, the user can configure various modes of operation. The intensity scale is measured in 32 points. There are 20 cleaning modes in total, but no one is stopping you from setting up your own. It is worth noting that the Oclean application is considered to be one of the most convenient and functional. Soocas has a problem with this. Therefore, if you are pleased with the fine-tuning according to the parameters, then the brushes from Oklin are your choice.

Accessories and nozzles

For Oclean Z1, the company released a specialmagnetic wall mount and travel case. They are sold separately. Includes 2 nozzles with DuPont Tynex thick bristles. It is worth noting that they are compatible with all Oclean toothbrush models, and this is a smart move.

Total

Oclean Z1 Toothbrush is Firstthose who need both a compact and powerful option. Yes, you will have to sacrifice autonomy, but it will remain at the level of 20 days, which is a very good indicator. Otherwise, it's all also a functional brush from Oaklin.

Where can one buy

According to tradition, during the start of sales and promotion of a product, many stores are ready to offer it at an extremely attractive price also with gifts. So, between October 14 to November 14 You can buy Oclean Z1 on extremely favorable terms. Gearbest gives the first 1000 copies for $ 39.99 + a magnetic holder as a gift. Very good offer! Full stock page.

Top sellers in China

Gearbest
Buy Oclean Z1

Aliexpress (Oclean Store)
Buy Oclean Z1