أهم 3 فوائد صحية للقهوة

يفضل الكثير من الناس شرب القهوة بعد العشاء. لكن هل هو جيد للصحة؟ كيف تؤثر القهوة

على أجسادنا؟ تناقش

القهوة تسمح لك بالفرح ولفترة من الوقتأشعر صالح. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لجميع الناس شربه مباشرة بعد الوجبة. لا ينصح بعمل ذلك لمن يعانون من نقص الحديد وفقر الدم. الشيء هو أنه بسبب مادة البوليفينول الموجودة في القهوة ، يمتص الجسم الحديد بشكل أسوأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تناول فنجان من القهوة بعد الأكل سيؤذي أولئك الذين يشربون مكملات الكالسيوم: بسبب الكافيين ، يتم غسل هذا العنصر من الجسم.

أما بالنسبة للتأثير الإيجابي للقهوة على الإنسان ، فهناك ثلاث فوائد.

  1. صحة الكبد. في الجرعات المعتدلة ، يكون للقهوة تأثير إيجابي علىعمل الكبد. بفضل مادة البوليفينول ، تحفز القهوة إنتاج الصفراء ، وتقلل من تراكم الدهون. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تشرب القهوة بدون مواد تحلية أو سكر.

  1. تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي. إذا كنت تشرب فنجانًا من القهوة في نهاية العشاء ، فستفعل ذلكتساعد على الهضم. كما لا ينصح بشرب القهوة بعد العشاء لمن يعانون من ارتجاع المريء ، لأن هذا المشروب سينتج المزيد من عصير المعدة.

  2. فوائد للقلب. مع الاستخدام المنتظم والمتوازنالقهوة يمكنك منع تطور ارتفاع ضغط الدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يثبت عدد كبير من الأوراق العلمية أن القهوة يمكن أن تقلل من احتمالية الإصابة بأمراض القلب.

لا يمكن مساواة القصص الإخبارية بوصفة طبيب. قبل اتخاذ قرار ، استشر أخصائي.

Top 3 Health Benefits of Coffee

Many people prefer to drink coffee after dinner. But is it good for health? How does coffee affect

on our body? Discuss

Coffee allows you to cheer up and for a whilefeel fit. However, not all people can drink it immediately after a meal. It is not recommended to do this for those who suffer from iron deficiency and anemia. The thing is that because of the polyphenols in coffee, iron is absorbed by the body worse. In addition, a cup of coffee after a meal will harm those who drink calcium supplements: due to caffeine, this element is washed out of the body.

As for the positive effect of coffee on a person, there are three such benefits.

  1. Liver health. In moderate doses, coffee has a positive effect onthe work of the liver. Thanks to polyphenols, coffee stimulates the production of bile, reduces the accumulation of fat. In this case, you need to drink coffee without sweeteners or sugar.

  1. Acceleration of metabolism. If you drink a cup of coffee at the end of dinner, it willhelp digestion. It is also not recommended to drink coffee after dinner for those who suffer from reflux, as this drink will produce even more gastric juice.

  2. Benefits for the heart. With regular and balanced usecoffee you can prevent the development of hypertension. A large number of scientific papers, in addition, prove that coffee can reduce the likelihood of heart disease.

News stories cannot be equated with a doctor's prescription. Before making a decision, consult a specialist.