أفضل 5 هواتف صينية بأقل من 200 دولار

أفضل هاتف منخفض التكلفة 2019

لقد بدأ بالفعل موسم عمليات الشراء الأكثر نشاطًا عشية الإجازات. لذلك أكثر

الوقت لاختيارات سريعة من أفضل الأجهزة علىسعر جيد لقد أعددنا لك اليوم أفضل 5 هواتف ذكية صينية بسعر منخفض - حتى 200 دولار. نعم ، ولهذا المال المضحك ، يمكنك شراء هاتف جيد للغاية لنفسك.

مذكرة Redmi 8T

تم استبدال Redmi Note 8T الجديدة المحدثةملاحظة Redmi "القديمة" 8. يحتوي الهاتف الآن على وحدة NFC. كل شيء آخر لا يزال هو نفسه ، كما هو الثمن. شاشة كبيرة 6.3 بوصة مع دقة Full HD + مع نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 19.5: 9 ودقة FHD +. وكل هذا تحصل عليه بأقل من 200 دولار.

تحت الغطاء ، نجد معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 جيدًا مع 6 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 128 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية ، والتي يمكن توسيعها باستخدام microSD.

Redmi Note 8T مجهز بـ 48 ميجابكسل الرئيسيالكاميرا الخلفية. في ظروف الإضاءة الجيدة ، يتم الحصول على صور واضحة. في السيناريوهات الأكثر قتامة ، يتم دمج البكسل في 1.6 ميكرون أكبر للحصول على جودة أفضل. ثم لدينا كاميرا ثانية بدقة 8 ميجابكسل وعدسة واسعة للغاية ، ومستشعر ثالث بدقة 2 ميغابكسل للتصوير الكلي ومستشعر عمق 2 ميجابكسل. كاميرا أمامية 13MP صورة شخصية.

الهاتف الذكي مزود ببطارية كبيرة بقوة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وهي نموذجية لهذه السلسلة ، ويعمل على MIUI استنادًا إلى Android 9 Pie. هاتف غير مكلفة مع كاميرا جيدة!

Realme 5

أضافت العلامة التجارية Oppo Realme أخيرًا بعض المنتجاتمنافسة Xiaomi في فئة الطبقة الوسطى مع إطلاق هاتف Realme 5 ، والذي يعد بديلاً عن Redmi Note 8. بشكل عام ، يشبه هذان الهاتفان الذكيان للغاية من حيث التصميم والخصائص الأساسية ، وكلاهما مجهز بمعالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 وأربع كاميرات خلفية.

يحتوي Realme 5 على شاشة بحجم 6.5 بوصة مع دقة HD + (720 × 1600) ونسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 20: 9.

أنتقل إلى المحادثة حول الكاميرا ، هنالاحظ مطلق النار الرئيسي 12 ميجابكسل مع فتحة f / 1.8 ، ومستشعر ثانوي 8 ميجابكسل مع عدسة فائقة الزاوية ، وعدسة ماكرو 2 ميجابكسل ومستشعر عمق 2 ميجابكسل.

يأتي Realme 5 مزودًا ببطارية كبيرة بقوة 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، مما يجعل هذا الجهاز ، إلى جانب شاشة كبيرة ، أحد الأفضل للاستخدام. هاتف غير مكلفة مع بطارية جيدة!

Realme 5 Pro

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أكثر جاذبيةخيار بسعر معقول ، ثم يجدر النظر في خيار آخر من Oppo - Realme 5 Pro. الهاتف الذكي مجهز بمعالج Snapdragon 712 أكثر قوة بالإضافة إلى 4 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (المتوفرة أيضًا مع 6 جيجابايت) و 64 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية (قابلة للتوسيع).

يتميز Realme 5 Pro بوجود 6.3 بوصة Full HD +عرض مع كاميرا سيلفي 16 ميجا بكسل مخبأة في انقطاع صغير في الأعلى. وفي الوقت نفسه ، خلفنا نرى أربع كاميرات مزودة بمستشعر رئيسي بدقة 48 ميجابكسل ومستشعر إضافي عريض 8 ميجابكسل وعدسة تليفوتوغرافي وعدسة ماكرو.

الهاتف الذكي مدعوم من بطارية كبيرة بسعة 4035 مللي أمبير ، ويدعم الشحن السريع 20 واط VOOC ويعمل مع ColorOS 6.0 على أساس Android 9 Pie.

الشرف 9x

لأن سعره أقل من 200 دولار ،أصبح Honor 9X جهازًا جذابًا للغاية في هذا النطاق السعري. يحتوي الهاتف بالفعل على معالج Huawei HiSilicon KIRIN 810 القوي ، فضلاً عن ذاكرة وصول عشوائي لا تقل عن 4 جيجابايت و 64 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية UFS 2.1 (قابلة للتوسيع)

الهاتف الذكي مزود بتقنية Full HD + بحجم 6.59 بوصةالشاشة ، مستشعر Sony IMX582 Exmor RS الرائد بدقة 48 ميجابكسل ومستشعر عمق 2 ميجابكسل. على اللوحة الأمامية ، نجد كاميرا سيلفي 16 ميجابكسل يتم تنشيطها باستخدام آلية منبثقة.

حصلت Honor 9X على بطارية كبيرة تبلغ 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة وتعمل على EMUI 9.1 استنادًا إلى Android 9 Pie.

MEIZU ملاحظة 9

الانتهاء من قائمتنا ليست جديدة ، ولكن جداهاتف فضولي Meizu Note 9. إنه مزود ببطاقة Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 قوية ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 4 جيجابايت / 6 جيجابايت وذاكرة داخلية 64 جيجابايت / 128 جيجابايت ، وكل ذلك بأقل من 200 دولار.

Meizu لديه شاشة 6.2 بوصة مع دقةFull HD + ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 18.5: 9. في الجزء الخلفي ، ستجد كاميرا رئيسية بدقة 48 ميجابكسل مع كاميرا ثانوية بدقة 5 ميجابكسل. كاميرا أمامية 20 ميجابيكسل. يأتي الهاتف مزودًا ببطارية كبيرة بقوة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة تدعم شحن سريع بقدرة 18 واط ويعمل على Flyme 7.2 بناءً على نظام Android 9 Pie. هاتف رخيص لطيف!

نأمل أن تكون قد أحببت اختيارنا لأفضل الهواتف الذكية بسعر منخفض.

Top 5 Best Chinese Phones Under $ 200

Best low-cost phone 2019

The season of the most active purchases on the eve of the holidays has already begun. Therefore the most

time for quick selections of top devices onnice price. Today we have prepared for you the top 5 Chinese smartphones at a low price - up to $ 200. Yes, and for this ridiculous money you can buy a pretty good phone for yourself.

Redmi note 8t

The new updated Redmi Note 8T has replacedThe "old" Redmi Note 8. The phone now has an NFC module. Everything else remains the same, as is the price. Large 6.3-inch display with Full HD + resolution with 19.5: 9 aspect ratio and FHD + resolution. And all this you get for less than $ 200.

Under the hood, we find a good Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor combined with 6 GB of RAM and 128 GB of internal memory, which is expandable using microSD.

Redmi Note 8T equipped with a 48-megapixel mainrear camera. In good lighting conditions, clear photos are obtained. In darker scenarios, pixels are combined into larger 1.6 microns for better quality. Then we have an 8-megapixel second camera with an ultra-wide lens, a third 2-megapixel sensor for macro photography and a fourth 2-megapixel depth sensor. Front 13MP selfie camera.

The smartphone is equipped with a large 4000 mAh battery, typical for this series, and runs on MIUI based on Android 9 Pie. Inexpensive phone with a good camera!

Realme 5

The Oppo Realme sub-brand has finally added someXiaomi's competition in the middle class category with the launch of the Realme 5 phone, which by and large is an alternative to Redmi Note 8. These two smartphones are really very similar in terms of design and basic characteristics, and both are equipped with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor and four rear cameras.

Realme 5 has an enlarged 6.5-inch screen with HD + (720 x 1600) resolution and a 20: 9 aspect ratio.

Turning to the conversation about the camera, here isnote the main 12-megapixel shooter with an f / 1.8 aperture, a secondary 8-megapixel sensor with an ultra wide-angle lens, a 2-megapixel macro lens and a 2-megapixel depth sensor.

Realme 5 comes with a large 5000 mAh battery, which, along with a large display, makes this device one of the best to use. Inexpensive phone with a good battery!

Realme 5 Pro

If you want to get even more attractivean option at an affordable price, then it is worth considering another option from Oppo - Realme 5 Pro. The smartphone is equipped with a more powerful Snapdragon 712 processor in combination with 4 GB of RAM (also available with 6 GB) and 64 GB of internal memory (expandable).

Realme 5 Pro features 6.3-inch Full HD +display with a 16 megapixel selfie camera hidden in a small cutout on top. Meanwhile, at the back we see four cameras with a main 48-megapixel sensor, an additional 8-megapixel ultra-wide sensor, a telephoto lens and a macro lens.

The smartphone is powered by a large battery with a capacity of 4035 mAh, supports fast charging 20 W VOOC and works with ColorOS 6.0 based on Android 9 Pie.

Honor 9x

Since its price is below $ 200,Honor 9X has become a very attractive device in this price range. The phone really has a powerful Huawei HiSilicon KIRIN 810 processor, as well as a minimum of 4 GB of RAM and 64 GB of internal memory UFS 2.1 (expandable)

The smartphone is equipped with a 6.59-inch Full HD +display, the flagship 48MP Sony IMX582 Exmor RS sensor and a 2-megapixel depth sensor. On the front panel we find a 16-megapixel selfie camera, which is activated using a pop-up mechanism.

The Honor 9X received a large 4000 mAh battery and runs on EMUI 9.1 based on Android 9 Pie.

Meizu Note 9

Finishing our list is not too new, but verycurious phone Meizu Note 9. It is equipped with a powerful Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 chip, 4 GB / 6 GB of RAM and 64 GB / 128 GB of internal memory, all for less than $ 200.

Meizu has a 6.2-inch display with a resolutionFull HD + and an aspect ratio of 18.5: 9. At the back you will find a 48-megapixel main camera in combination with a 5-megapixel secondary. Front camera 20 MP. The phone comes with a large 4000 mAh battery that supports 18 W fast charging and runs on Flyme 7.2 based on Android 9 Pie out of the box. Nice cheap phone!

We hope that you liked our selection of the best smartphones at a low price.