أعلى الحالات البطارية ل iPhone X و iPhone XS

تم تجهيز iPhone X و iPhone XS ببطاريات كبيرة إلى حد ما ، وعادة ما تكون هذه النماذج قادرة على الصمود.

يوم كامل دون إعادة الشحن. ولكن ماذا تفعل عند السفر؟ أو إذا كنت تشاهد Netflix غالبًا من هاتف ذكي أو ترغب في تشغيل PUBG للجوال؟ ربما يجب عليك التفكير في شراء حقيبة البطارية.

مزايا القضية على المحمولة المعتادةالشحن واضح: لا تحتاج إلى توصيل أي شيء أو حمل وحدة ثقيلة. سوف يحمي هذا الملحق الهاتف الذكي في الخريف ، ويضاعف عمر البطارية. فيما يلي أفضل البطاريات التي تغطي iPhone X / XS حتى الآن.

ابل حالة البطارية الذكية ل XS فون

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أحيت أبل حالة البطارية الذكية -خط من أغطية السيليكون مع بطارية مدمجة. يمكن شراء هذه الأغطية على موقع Apple الرسمي أو من تجار التجزئة. رسميا ، فهي متوافقة مع iPhone XS و iPhone XS Max و iPhone XR. على الرغم من أن جهاز iPhone X غير مدرج في القائمة ، إلا أن الغطاء يعمل بالفعل مع هذا الطراز - مع وجود بعض الحلول الوسط ، ولكن لا يزال.

إذا كان لديك iPhone XS جديد و 11 ألفروبل ، فإن غطاء أبل الرسمي سيكون الخيار الأفضل. هذه واحدة من الحالات القليلة التي تدعم الشحن اللاسلكي لـ Qi وفي نفس الوقت يتم الشحن عن طريق Lightning وليس USB-C. العلبة مصنوعة من السيليكون غير المبطّن ، وبطانة من الألياف الدقيقة.

واحدة من أكثر فوائد التقليل من ذكاءحالة البطارية هي أنه مع ذلك يمكنك شحن هاتفك في وقت واحد واستخدام الملحقات السلكية - على سبيل المثال ، EarPods أو سماعات الرأس الأخرى من خلال محول Lightning / 3.5 mm. هذه الوظيفة ليست في أي حالة أخرى من قائمتنا.

وفقًا لشركة Apple ، ستستمر حالة iPhone XS هذه في 33 ساعة إضافية من وقت التحدث أو 21 ساعة من تصفح الإنترنت أو حتى 25 ساعة من تشغيل الفيديو.

Buy Apple Smart Battery Case for iPhone XS ($ 183)

Trianium atomic pro

Trianium Atomic Pro هو الأفضل حاليًاحالة البطارية لمعظم مستخدمي iPhone الذين لا يرغبون في إنفاق الأموال على شراء "حالة البطارية الذكية". تتوفر هذه الحالات لكل من iPhone X و iPhone XS ، في حين أن سعرها يقل 100 دولار عن سعر Apple الرسمي.

حاول مبدعو Atomic Pro أن ينقذواالتوازن الأمثل بين سعة البطارية الداخلية وحجم العلبة ، وبالتالي فإن البطارية هنا 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة - أقل من بعض الملحقات من قائمتنا ، ولكن هذا يكفي لمدة 8 ساعات إضافية من وقت التحدث أو 11 ساعة من تصفح الإنترنت.

في حالة وجود موصل واحد فقط ، USB صغير ، لذلك أنتلن تتمكن من استخدام الملحقات مع مقبس 3.5 أو موصل Lightning أو شحنه عبر كابل USB-C. الشحن اللاسلكي غير موجود هنا أيضًا ، وعليك التفكير في شراء سماعات رأس Bluetooth إذا كنت ترغب في ارتداء هذه الحالة طوال الوقت.

تسمح لك المصابيح بتتبع مستوى الشحنحالة - يتم استخدام نفس النظام في العديد من الشحن المحمولة. أحد أفضل ميزات هذا النموذج هو تصميمه: ستحمي هذه العلبة القوية جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بشكل موثوق عندما تسقط على سطح صلب.

شراء Trianium Atomic Pro لـ iPhone X و iPhone XS (23.99 دولار)

Alpatronix BXX

يمكن أن يسمى الغطاء من Alpatronix الكلاسيكيةنموذج. سعة متوسطة تبلغ 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، يتم الشحن عبر micro USB ، لا يوجد دعم لأجهزة Lightning-Accessories والمزيد في القائمة. ولكن هناك فرقًا مهمًا واحدًا قد وفر لهذه الحالة مكانًا في قائمتنا - فهو يدعم الشحن اللاسلكي لـ Qi.

إذا قمت بشحن iPhone الخاص بك باستخدامالشحن اللاسلكي ، ستكون حالة البطارية المعتادة مجرد عقبة ، ويجب إزالتها في كل مرة. في الوقت نفسه ، باستخدام حل Alpatronix ، يمكنك قتل عصفورين بحجر واحد: ما عليك سوى وضع الهاتف الذكي في صندوق على حصيرة للشحن اللاسلكي لشحن كلا الجهازين. إذا كان لديك Air Pods ، فيمكنك التخلي عن الأسلاك تمامًا - أليس هذا هو المستقبل؟

شراء Alpatronix BBX لأجهزة iPhone X و iPhone XS (39.95 دولارًا)

حالة البطارية ممكن

حالة البطارية ممكن يجمع بينأبعاد متواضعة إلى حد ما مع بطارية مدمجة كبيرة. هذا هو أحد النماذج القليلة التي يتم فيها توزيع البطارية بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء اللوحة الخلفية ، والتي لن تفوق الجزء السفلي من الهاتف الذكي. تبلغ سعة البطارية هنا 6.500 مللي أمبير في الساعة - أي ضعف ضعف سعة جهاز iPhone XS - ولا تندفع علامة السعر عبر الفتحة في ميزانيتك.

شراء حالة البطارية ممكن IP (26.86 دولار)

حالة البطارية مغناطيس Vproof

في هذا النموذج ، العديد من الأشياء جديرة بالملاحظة. أولاً ، تبلغ سعة البطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة - كما في النموذج السابق ، أصبح هذا ممكنًا نظرًا لحقيقة أن البطارية تشغل اللوحة الخلفية بأكملها. ثانيا ، تصميمه المريح. بفضل الحواف المنحنية ، تناسبها تمامًا في اليد.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، يتم تضمين المغناطيس فيه ، حيث يمكن ربطه بأي سطح معدني تقريبًا - في الحمام وفي المطبخ يمكن أن يكون هذا مفيدًا بشكل خاص.

شراء حالة البطارية المغناطيس Vproof (26.99 دولار)

EasyAcc حالة البطارية اللاسلكية الوعرة

تبحث عن حالة موثوقة حقا؟ ألقِ نظرة فاحصة على EasyAcc - تم تحسين هذه الحالة بشكل إضافي لتوفير هاتفك الذكي حتى في حالة حدوث انخفاض خطير ، وهي مزودة ببطارية تبلغ 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، والتي ستضيف لك حوالي 14 ساعة في وضع عرض الفيديو. مكافأة إضافية - دعم للشحن اللاسلكي. بفضل هذا ، يمكنك التخلي عن الأسلاك واستخدام جهاز Qi-mat (أو الحامل) لكل من الهاتف الذكي والغطاء.

لأن القضية لا تتصل البرق ، هذاموصل لا يزال مجانا. إذا لم تكن مستعدًا بعد للتخلي عن الأسلاك تمامًا ، فهذا الغطاء مثالي لك ، لأنه يسمح لك بتوصيل سماعات رأس Lightning (أو أي سماعة أخرى ، ولكن باستخدام محول).

شراء حالة البطارية اللاسلكية EasyAcc الوعرة (39.99 دولارًا)

حالة البطارية لحظة

الحال بالنسبة لمستخدمي المحمولالصور على محمل الجد. من الممكن أن يكون لديك بالفعل زوجان من عدسات Moment الشهيرة لفون - ماكروهما وسمكهما يتمتعان بشعبية خاصة. تتيح لك هذه الحالة من نفس الشركة المصنعة استخدام عدسات إضافية ، وفي الوقت نفسه إعادة شحن الهاتف أثناء التنقل لإتاحة المزيد من الوقت لإطلاق النار. هناك أيضا زر كاميرا خارجي لاطلاق النار أكثر راحة.

شراء حالة البطارية لحظة (99.99 دولار)

Feob حالة البطارية الترا سليم

قراءة هذا المقال والتفكير في كل هذهالاكسسوارات ضخمة؟ ليس فقط غطاء من Feob! ستضيف إلى هاتفك الذكي فقط 4 مم من سمك و 100 غرام من الوزن! في الوقت نفسه ، ستضاعف البطارية التي تبلغ 5،200 مللي أمبير في الساعة وقت تشغيل جهاز iPhone (أي 6 ساعات تشغيل أو 18 ساعة من مشاهدة الفيديو). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبدو تصميم هذا الغطاء رائعًا: سمك الغطاء هو نفسه من جميع الجوانب ، وهو يتناغم مع الإطارات الموحدة ورقيقة للغاية حول شاشة جهاز iPhone X / XS. يتوفر الملحق بثلاثة ألوان - الذهب الأسود والأحمر والوردي.

Buy Feob Ultra Slim Battery Case ($ 23.90)

Maxbear الترا سليم حالة

في هذا النموذج ، يكون الإطار حول الشاشة أكثر نحافة وأسفل تقريبا أي "الذقن". ستؤدي البطارية التي تبلغ 5،200 مللي أمبير إلى مضاعفة عمر بطارية جهاز iPhone X أو XS. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد هذا خيارًا رائعًا إذا لم تكن الأغطية القياسية بالأبيض والأسود مناسبة لك: يتوفر Maxbear Ultra Slim Case باللونين الأحمر والأزرق الغني.

شراء Maxbear Ultra Slim Case ($ 22.50)

حالة البطارية Newdery

نموذج من Newdery يجمع تقريباجميع فوائد الغطاء أعلاه. وهي مزودة ببطارية كبيرة تبلغ 6000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، بينما تظل رقيقة جدًا. سيمتد وقت الهاتف الذكي بنسبة 170٪ - أي حوالي 26 ساعة في وضع تصفح الإنترنت أو 42 ساعة في وضع التحدث.

تصميم أضيق الحدود ومريح: لا يوجد "ذقن" واضح في الأسفل ، لكن البطارية لا تغطي كامل الغطاء الخلفي للقضية. يوجد على الظهر مغناطيس يسمح لك بتركيب الهاتف الذكي في علبة على أي حامل مغناطيسي.

مصنوعة من مادة البولي يوريثين لينة ، والتييحمي الهاتف الذكي من السقوط ، لكنه لا يجعل الهاتف الذكي ثقيلاً للغاية. حتى مع بطارية 6000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، فإنه يضيف فقط 8 مم من سمك و 140 غرام من وزنه على اي فون الخاص بك.

كما يدعم Newdery EarPods وأي شيء آخر.سماعات الرأس مع موصل Lightning (إذا كان لديك 3.5 سماعات رأس جاك ، يجب عليك استخدام محول). العيب الوحيد في هذه الحالة هو أنها لا تدعم الشحن اللاسلكي.

شراء Newdery Battery Case ($ 24.98)

تتوفر معظم الأغطية المدرجة في هذه المقالة فقط على Amazon. كيفية الطلب من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مع التوصيل إلى روسيا ، اقرأ هنا.

أفضل حالة البطارية ل iPhone X و iPhone XS

وخلاصة القول: إذا كنت مستعدًا لإنفاق مبلغ كبير على الحالة الرسمية ، فستكون حالة البطارية الذكية من Apple اختيارًا ممتازًا. إذا كانت ميزانيتك محدودة ، فإننا ننصحك بالاهتمام بـ Trianium Atomic Pro. ولكن ، بالطبع ، من المفيد التقاط غطاء ، انطلاقًا من متطلباتك. إذا كنت تستخدم حاملًا مغناطيسيًا ، فستكون علبة بطارية Vproof Magnet أو Newdery Battery Case موضع ترحيب كبير.

هل تستخدم علبة بطارية على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، كيف؟ أخبرنا عنها في التعليقات!

Top Battery Cases for iPhone X and iPhone XS

The iPhone X and iPhone XS have fairly large batteries, and these models are usually able to last

whole day without recharging.But what to do when traveling? Or if you often watch Netflix on your smartphone or like to play mobile PUBG? You should probably consider purchasing a battery case.

Advantages of the case over the usual portablecharging is obvious: you do not need to connect anything or carry a heavy unit. Such an accessory will protect the smartphone in the fall, and double the battery life. Here are the best battery covers iPhone X / XS to date.

Apple Smart Battery Case for iPhone XS

Apple recently revived the Smart Battery Case– a line of silicone cases with a built-in battery. Such cases can be purchased on the official Apple website or from retailers. They are officially compatible with iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max and iPhone XR. Although the iPhone X is not listed, the case actually works with that model – with a couple of compromises, but still.

If you have a new iPhone XS and 11 thousandrubles, the official Apple case will be the best choice. This is one of the few cases that supports Qi wireless charging and charges via Lightning rather than USB-C. The case is made of thick silicone, inside – microfiber lining.

One of the most underrated benefits of SmartBattery Case is that with it you can simultaneously charge your phone and use wired accessories – for example, EarPods or other headphones via a Lightning/3.5 mm adapter. This feature is not found in any other case on our list.

According to Apple, this iPhone XS case will last an additional 33 hours of talk time, 21 hours of Internet surfing, or up to 25 hours of video playback.

Buy Apple Smart Battery Case for iPhone XS ($ 183)

Trianium atomic pro

Trianium Atomic Pro is currently –The best battery case for most iPhone users who don't want to spend money on a Smart Battery Case. Such cases are available for both the iPhone X and iPhone XS, and their price tag is $100 lower than the official ones from Apple.

The creators of Atomic Pro tried to preserveThere is an optimal balance between the capacity of the built-in battery and the size of the case, so the battery here is 4,000 mAh – less than some of the accessories on our list, but enough for an additional 8 hours of talk time or 11 hours of Internet surfing.

In the case there is only one connector, micro USB, so youYou will not be able to use accessories with a 3.5 jack or Lightning connector, or charge it via a USB-C cable. Wireless charging is also not here, and you have to think about buying a Bluetooth headset if you want to wear this case all the time.

LEDs allow you to monitor charge levelscover – the same system is used in many portable chargers. One of the best features of this model is its design: this durable case will protect your iPhone when dropped on a hard surface.

Buy Trianium Atomic Pro for iPhone X and iPhone XS ($23.99)

Alpatronix BXX

The case from Alpatronix can be called classicmodel. A fairly average capacity of 5,200 mAh, charging via micro USB, no support for Lightning accessories, and the list goes on. But it has one important difference, which secured this case a place on our list – it supports Qi wireless charging.

If you charge your iPhone usingwireless charging, then a regular battery case will only be an obstacle and will have to be removed every time. At the same time, with the solution from Alpatronix you can kill two birds with one stone: simply place your smartphone in a case on the wireless charging mat to recharge both devices. If you have Air Pods, then you can completely avoid wires – Isn't this the future?

Buy Alpatronix BBX for iPhone X and iPhone XS ($ 39.95)

iPossible Battery Case

The iPossible Battery Case combinesquite modest dimensions with a large built-in battery. This is one of the few models where the battery is evenly distributed across the entire back panel, due to which the lower part of the smartphone will not weigh down. The battery capacity here is 6,500 mAh – twice as much as the iPhone XS, – and the price tag won't burn a hole in your budget.

Buy iPossible Battery Case ($ 26.86)

Vproof Magnet Battery Case

Several things are notable about this model.Firstly, the thin body houses a 4,000 mAh battery – As with the previous model, this is made possible by the fact that the battery occupies the entire rear panel. Secondly, its ergonomic design. Thanks to the curved edges, it fits perfectly in the hand.

Finally, last but not least – VIt has a built-in magnet, due to which it can be attached to literally any metal surface – in the bathroom and kitchen this can be especially useful.

Buy Vproof Magnet Battery Case ($ 26.99)

EasyAcc Rugged Wireless Battery Case

Looking for a truly reliable case?Take a closer look at EasyAcc – This case is additionally reinforced to save your smartphone even in a serious drop, and is equipped with a 5,000 mAh battery that will add approximately 14 hours of video playback. Additional bonus – Wireless charging support. Thanks to this, you can ditch the wires and use your Qi mat (or stand) for both your smartphone and case.

Since the case does not connect to Lightning, thisconnector remains free. If you are not yet ready to completely abandon the wires, this cover is ideal for you, because it allows you to connect Lightning headphones (or any other, but with an adapter).

Buy EasyAcc Rugged Wireless Battery Case ($ 39.99)

Moment Battery Case

Case for those who are mobilephotos seriously. It's quite possible that you already have a pair of the famous Moment lenses for iPhone – their macro and “fisheye” especially popular. This case from the same manufacturer allows you to use additional lenses while charging your phone on the go so you can capture more. There is also an external camera button for more comfortable shooting.

Buy Moment Battery Case ($ 99.99)

Feob Ultra Slim Battery Case

You read this article and think what all theseAre the accessories bulky? Not the case from Feob! It will add only 4 mm of thickness and 100 g of weight to your smartphone! At the same time, the 5,200 mAh battery will double the operating time of your iPhone (that's 6 hours of gaming or 18 hours of watching videos). In addition, the design of this case looks great: the thickness of the case is the same on all sides, and this is in harmony with the uniform and very thin bezels around the display of the iPhone X/XS itself. The accessory is available in three colors – black, red and rose gold.

Buy Feob Ultra Slim Battery Case ($ 23.90)

Maxbear Ultra Slim Case

In this model, the frames around the display are even thinner, andthere is practically no “chin” below. The 5,200 mAh battery will double the battery life of your iPhone X or XS. It's also a great option if the standard black and white cases aren't for you: the Maxbear Ultra Slim Case is available in rich red and blue.

Buy Maxbear Ultra Slim Case ($ 22.50)

Newdery battery case

The model from Newdery combines practicallyall the advantages of the above cover. It is equipped with a large 6,000 mAh battery while remaining quite thin. It will extend the operating time of your smartphone by 170% – this is approximately 26 hours of Internet surfing or 42 hours of talk time.

The design is minimalistic and ergonomic:There is no pronounced “chin” at the bottom, but the battery does not cover the entire back panel of the case. There is a magnet on the back panel, which allows you to attach the smartphone in the case to any magnetic stand.

The case is made of soft polyurethane, whichprotects the smartphone from falling, but does not make the smartphone too heavy. Even with a 6,000 mAh battery, it only adds 8mm of thickness and 140g of weight to your iPhone.

Newdery also supports EarPods and any otherheadphones with a Lightning connector (if you have headphones with a 3.5 jack, you will have to use an adapter). The only drawback of this case – it does not support wireless charging.

Buy Newdery Battery Case ($ 24.98)

Most of the covers listed in this article are available only on Amazon. How to order from the USA with delivery to Russia, read here.

Best Battery Case for iPhone X and iPhone XS

Summarizing: If you are ready to spend a substantial amount on the official case, then Apple's Smart Battery Case will be an excellent choice. If your budget is limited, we advise you to pay attention to the Trianium Atomic Pro. But, of course, it is worth picking up a cover, proceeding from your requirements. If you use a magnetic stand, then Vproof Magnet Battery Case or Newdery Battery Case will be most welcome.

Do you use a battery case on your iPhone? If so, how? Tell us about it in the comments!