أنشأت أوكرانيا دوريًا للرياضات الإلكترونية للطلاب: CS: GO مع المسابقات والبطولات

بينما تقوم Valve و Blizzard و Ubisoft بعمل بطولات رياضية إلكترونية للمحترفين ، قرر SkiLL_UA تنظيم جمعية

للطلاب.

ما هو معروف

الآن الفتيان والفتيات الأوكرانية من 16 إلى 25 سنةيمكن المشاركة في بطولات الرياضة الإلكترونية في دوري الطلاب الأوكراني. بعد تلقي الدعم من LG و HyperX وعمدة Odessa ، ستعقد المنظمة SkiLL_UA بطولتين كبيرتين في الانضباط CS: GO.

المسابقة التصفيات الأولى ستقام في أبريل فيعبر الإنترنت ، وستعقد المرحلة النهائية في مايو في أوديسا. ستقام البطولة الثانية في الخريف: ستبدأ التصفيات في أكتوبر (عبر الإنترنت) ، والمرحلة النهائية - في نوفمبر ، في أوديسا أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من يونيو إلى سبتمبر ، ستقام بطولات صغيرة شهريًا.

وفقا للمنظم ، لكل انتصار علىسوف تتقاضى فرق المسابقات نقاط SkiLL. سيتلقى اللاعبون الذين فازوا على المنافسين على النقاط دعوة للمشاركة في النهائي الكبير في أوديسا ، حيث ستتنافس الفرق من 13 إلى 14 يناير للحصول على جزء من مجموع الجوائز.

تغطي رابطة الطلاب الأوكرانية أربع مجموعات مشروطة من المناطق:

  • الغرب (أوزجورود ، تشيرنيفتسي ، إيفانو فرانكيفسك ، ترنوبل ،

لفيف ، فولين ، ريفني ، خميلنيتسكي) ؛

  • الجنوب (أوديسا ، نيكولاييف ، خيرسون ، زابوروجي ، القرم) ؛
  • فوستوك (دنيبروبيتروفسك ، دونيتسك ، لوغانسك ، خاركيف ، سومي ،

بولتافا)؛

  • مركز (زيتومير ، فينيتسا ، كييف ، تشيركاسي ، كيروفوغراد ،

تشرنيغوف).

Ukraine has established a CS: GO student e-sports league with prize pools and tournaments

While Valve, Blizzard and Ubisoft are making e-sports leagues for professionals, SkiLL_UA decided to organize an association

for students.

What is known

Now Ukrainian boys and girls from 16 to 25 yearscan participate in e-sports tournaments of the Ukrainian Student League. Having received the support of LG, HyperX and the Odessa mayor, the organization SkiLL_UA will hold two large tournaments in the discipline CS: GO.

The first qualifying competition will be held in April inonline, and the final stage will be held in May in Odessa. The second tournament will be held in the fall: qualifiers will begin in October (online), and the final stage - in November, also in Odessa. In addition, from June to September, small tournaments will be held monthly.

According to the organizer, for each victory oncompetitions teams will charge SkiLL Points. Players who beat rivals on points will receive an invitation to the Grand Final to Odessa, where from January 13 to 14, teams will compete for a portion of the prize pool.

Ukrainian Student League covers four conditional groups of regions:

  • West (Uzhgorod, Chernivtsi, Ivano-Frankivsk, Ternopil,

Lviv, Volyn, Rivne, Khmelnitsky);

  • South (Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson, Zaporozhye, and the Crimea);
  • Vostok (Dnepropetrovsk, Donetsk, Lugansk, Kharkiv, Sumy,

Poltava);

  • Center (Zhytomyr, Vinnitsa, Kiev, Cherkasy, Kirovograd,

Chernihiv).