بشكل غير متوقع: أعلنت Apple عن iPad جديد و iPadOS محدّث

خلال عرض اليوم ، أصدرت Apple إعلانًا غير متوقع وقدمت iPad الجديد.

ما أظهر

وفقا لنائب رئيس شركة آبل جريج جوسفيك ، هذاأول باد الجيل السابع. الجهاز اللوحي مزود بشاشة Retina بحجم 10.2 بوصة ومعالج A10 Fusion ، وهناك دعم للوحة المفاتيح الذكية. تقول الشركة أنه لأول مرة ، تتكون حافظة iPad من الألومنيوم القابل لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪. سوف تكلفة الجدة 329 دولار.


</ img>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قامت أبل بتغيير iPadOS وأظهرت أساليب جديدة لإطلاق تطبيقات متعددة في وقت واحد. أضاف المطورون دعمًا لمحركات أقراص USB وبطاقات SD. ميزة أخرى جديدة هي القدرة على استيراد الصور على الفور إلى Adobe Lightroom ، دون الحاجة إلى فتح تطبيق الصور.


</ img>


</ img>



تم أيضًا إعادة تصميم الملفات: جعلت Apple من السهل التنقل والتحكم في مختلف العناصر. كما ظهرت اختصارات جديدة للوحة المفاتيح وتم تحديث Safari - الآن يعرض المتصفح تلقائيًا إصدارات الأجهزة اللوحية من مواقع مختلفة.


</ img>

بشكل عام ، يجب أن يصنع iPadOS سلسلة من الأجهزة اللوحيةأكثر استقلالية عن iPhone وتحسين الأداء بشكل ملحوظ. قال كريج فيدريجي ، نائب رئيس شركة أبل لتطوير البرمجيات:

"يوفر IPadOS ميزات رائعة ، بما في ذلك شاشة رئيسية جديدة مع عناصر واجهة مستخدم ، وتعدد المهام الأقوى والأدوات الجديدة التي تجعل استخدام Apple Pencil أكثر طبيعية."

Unexpectedly: Apple announced a new iPad and an updated iPadOS

During today's presentation, Apple made an unexpected announcement and introduced the new iPad.

What showed

According to Apple's vice president Greg Josviac, thisfirst 7th generation iPad. The tablet is equipped with a 10.2-inch Retina display and A10 Fusion processor, there is support for a smart keyboard. The company says that for the first time, the iPad case is made of 100% recyclable aluminum. The novelty will cost $ 329.


</ img>

In addition, Apple has changed the iPadOS andDemonstrated new methods for launching multiple applications simultaneously. Developers have added support for USB-drives, and SD-cards. Another new feature is the ability to instantly import photos into Adobe Lightroom, without having to open the Photos application.


</ img>


</ img>



Files has also been redesigned: Apple made it easy to navigate and control various elements. Also new keyboard shortcuts appeared and Safari was updated - now the browser automatically displays tablet versions of different sites.


</ img>

In general, iPadOS should make a series of tabletsmore independent of the iPhone and significantly improve performance. Craig Federigi, Apple's senior vice president of software development said:

“IPadOS delivers awesome features, including a new home screen with widgets, more powerful multitasking and new tools that make using Apple Pencil even more natural.”