سماعات الألعاب اللاسلكية Universal Turtle Beach Call of Duty Black Ops II: X-Ray


</ img>

Turtle Beach Call of Duty Black Ops II: X-Ray هي سماعة ألعاب لاسلكية متعددة الاستخدامات متوافقة مع كل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر

أجهزة Xbox 360 و Sony PlayStation 3. يتم الاتصال بين سماعات الرأس وجهاز إرسال الأشعة السينية عبر شبكة Wi-Fi ثنائية القناة (2.4 / 5 جيجاهرتز). تتصل سماعة الرأس تلقائيًا عبر قناة أكثر استقرارًا. يمكن تغيير تردد الاتصال عن طريق الاقتران مرة أخرى.

تم تجهيز سماعات الرأس بسماعات بحجم 50 مممغناطيس نيوديميوم تمتلئ وسائد الأذن بحشو يحفظ شكل الأذنين ويعزل اللاعب عن الضوضاء الخارجية. تم تزويد سماعات الرأس بوظيفة Bluetooth ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها تلقي المكالمات من الهاتف المحمول. الاتصال بجهاز كمبيوتر أو وحدة التحكم باستخدام كابل USB وكابل بصري. يتم وضع جميع عناصر التحكم الرئيسية على جهاز الإرسال ، كما يمكنك تحديد الخيار الصوت المحيطي الأنسب والإعداد المسبق للمعادل ، يتم حفظ جميع الإعدادات.


</ img>

يتم تطبيق تقنية المحادثة الديناميكية في سماعات الرأسBoost ، الذي يزيد من حجم الدردشة الصوتية ، اعتمادًا على حجم اللعبة ، يتم في الوقت الفعلي مراقبة جميع قنوات الدردشة وزيادة حجم أهدأ. من خلال مراقبة الميكروفون القابلة للتعديل ، يمكنك التحكم في مستوى صوت خطابك. تعمل وظيفة Ear Guard مع Blast Limiter على تجسيد الأصوات العالية والأكثر حدة. عمر البطارية المُدرج لمدة 15 ساعة من بطاريتي AAA NiMH ، يوجد نظام إيقاف تشغيل تلقائي عند عدم وجود إشارة لمدة 5 دقائق. المواصفات:

  • سائق 50 مم مع مغناطيس نيوديميوم
  • نطاق التردد: 20 هرتز - 20 كيلو هرتز ،> 120 ديسيبل SPL بسرعة 1 كيلو هرتز
  • نطاق تردد الميكروفون مكثف: 50-15000 هرتز
  • مضخم صوت مكبر الصوت: ستيريو ، 27 ميغاواط / قناة ، THD <1٪
  • معالج صوت رقمي مع تحكم مستقل في اللعبة والدردشة وإشارات الميكروفون
  • مضخمات الصوت: مضخم الصوت الجهير ، مضخم التردد العالي ، التضخيم المتزامن لباس وتريبل
  • 4 واقي للأذن مع محدد للانفجار: متوقف ، ناعم ، متوسط ​​، أقصى
  • دردشة دفعة: + 10dB إلى الحد الأقصى لحجم في اللعبة
  • ترددات تشغيل مستقبل الإشارة اللاسلكية: 2.4 - 2.495 / 5.0 - 5.8 جيجا هرتز
  • خرج سماعة اختياري مع تحكم منفصل في مستوى الصوت
  • 10 م نصف القطر
  • <التناظرية والإدخال الرقمي البصري
  • امدادات الطاقة: 5V في 180MA

تشتمل المجموعة على سماعات رأس وجهاز إرسال وكابل USB للطاقة وكابل ضوئي وكابل لجهاز Xbox 360. والثمن هو 9499 روبل (حوالي UAH 2570).

Universal Wireless Gaming Headset Turtle Beach Call of Duty Black Ops II: X-Ray


</ img>

Turtle Beach Call of Duty Black Ops II: X-Ray is a versatile wireless gaming headset compatible with both PC and

Xbox 360 and Sony PlayStation 3 consoles. The connection between the headset and the X-Ray transmitter is via two-channel Wi-Fi (2.4 / 5 GHz). The headset automatically connects via a more stable channel. The connection frequency can be changed by pairing again.

The headset is equipped with 50 mm speakers withNeodymium magnets. The ear cushions are filled with a filler that remembers the shape of the ears and isolates the player from outside noise. The headset is equipped with a Bluetooth function, with which you can receive calls from a mobile phone. Connecting to a PC or console using a USB-cable and optical cable. All main controls are placed on the transmitter, you can also select the most suitable surround sound option and equalizer preset, all settings are saved.


</ img>

Dynamic Chat technology is implemented in the headsetBoost, which increases the volume of voice chat, depending on the volume of the game, in real time all chat channels are monitored and the volume of the quietest increases. With adjustable microphone monitoring, you can control the volume of your speech. The Ear Guard with Blast Limiter function smoothes out the loudest and sharpest sounds. Stated battery life of 15 hours from two AAA NiMH batteries, there is an auto-shutdown system when there is no signal for 5 minutes. Specifications:

  • 50mm driver with neodymium magnets
  • Frequency range: 20 Hz - 20 kHz,> 120 dB SPL at 1 kHz
  • The frequency range of the condenser microphone: 50-15000 Hz
  • Speaker amplifier: stereo, 27 mW / channel, THD <1%
  • Digital sound processor with independent control of the game, chat and microphone signals
  • Sound Amplifiers: Bass Amplifier, High Frequency Amplifier, Simultaneous Amplification of Bass and Treble
  • 4 Presets Ear Guard with Blast limiter: off, soft, medium, maximum
  • Chat Boost: + 10dB to maximum volume in the game
  • Operating frequencies of the wireless signal receiver: 2.4 - 2.495 / 5.0 - 5.8 GHz
  • Optional headphone output with separate volume control
  • 10 m radius
  • <Analog and optical digital input
  • Power supply: 5V at 180mA

The set includes a headset, a transmitter, a USB cable for power, an optical cable and a cable for the Xbox 360. The price is 9499 rubles (about UAH 2570).