يشكو المستخدمون من الخدوش على iPhone 11 الجديد

مراجعات حول iPhone 11 على موقعنا وضعت لنا في البداية حصرا على تجربة إيجابية.

ولكن تغير كل شيء بعد سقوط المنتج الجديد في أيدي مستخدمين حقيقيين حول العالم. والآن أصبحت الإنترنت بأكملها مليئة بتقارير الخدوش على iPhone 11 و iPhone 11 Pro و iPhone 11 Pro Max.

عرض الخدوش

العديد من مستخدمي آبل iPhone 11 ، iPhoneنشر 11 Pro و iPhone 11 Pro Max تعليقات على موقع Apple Community على الويب حول الخدوش على شاشات AMOLED LCD ويعرض على هواتفهم. يروي منشور واحد كيف اشترى الزوج والزوجة جهاز iPhone 11. بعد يومين من تخزين الأجهزة في جيوب السراويل لكلا الطرازين ، ظهر خدش على الشاشة. يلاحظ الزوج بحزن أن خدشًا على هاتفه ظهر مباشرة فوق كاميرا FaceTime.

بعض الخدوش تبدو وكأنها علامات منبصمات الأصابع ، لكنها لا تمحى من الشاشة. يقول أصحاب الهواتف إنهم لم يسقطوا هواتفهم فحسب ، ولكن الأجهزة لم تمس أي كائنات في جيوبهم يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالشاشة ، مثل المفاتيح أو العملات أو الأشياء الحادة الأخرى.

لاحظ أحد مستخدمي iPhone 11 أنهيستخدم iPhone منذ إصدار الجيل الأول من الهاتف في عام 2007. يقول إنه لم يستخدم قط فيلمًا واقيًا على الشاشة ، وحتى الآن لم تظهر مثل هذه الخدوش الخطيرة على الشاشة. يقول آخرون إنهم لم يتأثروا بعروض عائلة iPhone 11. ومع ذلك ، زعمت شركة Apple في العرض أنها زادت من قوة الزجاج على مقدمة وخلف طرازاتها الجديدة بشكل كبير. "أصعب زجاج iPhone على كلا الجانبين" ، تقول أبل. ولكن هذا أبعد ما يكون عن تعليقات المستخدم الحقيقي.

في الصورة من iPhone 11 ، يعرض المستخدم نقطة الصفر على شاشة الهاتف. كما ترون ، المشكلة الحقيقية في طرز iPhone الجديدة تتناقض مع بيان Apple الرئيسي.

حصلت على صدع / خدش على شاشتي من أي مكان. في الواقع ، يبدو أن هناك عيبًا في التصنيع ظهر بعد 24 ساعة من الاستخدام ".

"أنا وزوجتي نضع هاتفنا iPhone 11 الجديدجيب بنطلون ، وكلا الشاشتين مخدوشتان في اليوم الثاني من الاستخدام (بجوار كاميرا الصور الشخصية). هل قام شخص بتجربة شيء ما؟ يشبه؟ نشعر بخيبة أمل حقا ، أبل تهتم فقط بأنك اشتريت "Apple Care" .... لا يمكننا استخدام الشاشة دون حماية: أسوأ شاشة على الإطلاق ... "

"يبدو جهاز iPhone 11 الخاص بي أسوأ بعد أسبوع من الاستخدام مقارنة بجهاز iPhone 7 بعد 3 سنوات. سأذهب إلى متجر أبل وأشكو.

كما هو متوقع ، كل أولئك الذين واجهواهذه المشكلة ، ثم زيارة متجر أبل ، الذي يعرض iPhone 11 مع شاشة مخدوشة ، لا تجد تفهما من البائعين. هذا الأخير يتهم العملاء بإتلاف عرض هواتفهم بأنفسهم.

سنتابع سير الأحداث.

Users complain of scratches on the new iPhone 11

Reviews about the iPhone 11 on our site initially set us up exclusively on a positive experience.

But everything changed after the new product fell into the hands of real users around the world. And now the whole Internet is full of reports of scratches on the iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max.

Display scratches

Multiple users of Apple iPhone 11, iPhoneThe 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max posted comments on the Apple Community website about scratches on the AMOLED LCDs and displays on their phones. One post tells how a husband and wife bought an iPhone 11. After two days of storing the devices in the trouser pockets of both models, a scratch appeared on the display. The husband sadly notes that a scratch on his phone appeared directly above the FaceTime camera.

Some scratches look like marks fromfingerprints, but they are not erased from the screen. Phone owners say that they not only did not drop their phones, but the devices did not touch any objects in their pockets that could damage the display, such as keys, coins, or other sharp objects.

One iPhone 11 user noted that hehas been using the iPhone since the very first generation of the phone was released in 2007. He says that he never used a protective film for the screen and so far such serious scratches have not appeared on the screen. Others say they are not impressed with the displays of the iPhone 11 family. However, Apple at the presentation claimed that it greatly enhanced the strength of the glass on the front and back of their new models. “The toughest iPhone glass on both sides,” Apple says. But this is very far from real user comments.

In the photo from the iPhone 11, the user shows a scratch on the display of the phone. As you can see, the real problem with the new iPhone models contradicts Apple’s main statement.

I got a crack / scratch on my screen from nowhere. Indeed, it seems that a manufacturing defect appeared after 24 hours of use. ”

“My wife and I put our new iPhone 11 inpants pocket, and both screens are scratched on the second day of use (right next to the selfie camera). Did someone experiment something? looks like? We are really disappointed, Apple only cares that you bought "Apple Care" .... we cannot use the screen without protection: the worst screen of all ... "

“My iPhone 11 looks worse after 1 week of use than my iPhone 7 after 3 years. I will go to the Apple store and complain.

As expected, all those who encounteredthis trouble, then visited the Apple Store, showing the iPhone 11 with a scratched screen, do not find understanding from sellers. The latter accuse customers of damaging their phone’s display themselves.

We will follow the course of events.