قد تسبب الفيتامينات B6 و B12 سرطان الرئة

حذرت صحيفة ديلي إكسبريس من مخاطر تناول بعض فيتامينات ب للجسم. ثبت هذا

بحث علمي.

تساعد فيتامينات B6 و B12 في علاج مختلفالأمراض المرتبطة بالرؤية والجهاز العصبي. على سبيل المثال ، يقاومون التعب وعدم وضوح الرؤية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي أيضًا إلى الإصابة بسرطان الرئة ، خاصة عند الرجال. أكدت إحدى الدراسات ذلك.

خلال التجربة ، أجرى العلماء دراسة استقصائية بينأكثر من 77 ألف شخص. سُئل المشاركون عن عدد المرات التي تناولوا فيها فيتامينات "ب" ، كما تم أخذ البيانات الخاصة بجرعات هذه الفيتامينات والتغذية في الاعتبار على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية. تم بعد ذلك اختبار جميع الموضوعات بحثًا عن المؤشرات الصحية بعد ست سنوات ، مع التركيز على حدوث سرطان الرئة. ووجدت أن خطر الإصابة بهذا السرطان زاد بشكل عام بنسبة 30 في المائة لدى أولئك الذين تناولوا فيتامين ب 12 ، وبنسبة 40 في المائة لدى الأشخاص الذين شربوا فيتامين ب 6.

علاوة على ذلك ، في المواد الذكور ، إذا كانواتناول أيًا من هذه الفيتامينات لمدة 10 سنوات ، تضاعف خطر الإصابة بسرطان الرئة تقريبًا ، وفي المدخنين - أكثر (ثلاث إلى أربع مرات).

"للرجال الذين أخذوا أكثر من 55وأضاف ثيودور براسكي ، المؤلف الرئيسي للدراسة ، وباحث مشارك وأستاذ مساعد في جامعة ولاية أوهايو ، أن ميكروجرامًا من فيتامين ب 12 يوميًا ، كان خطر الإصابة بسرطان الرئة أعلى بنسبة 98٪ مقارنة بالرجال الذين لم يتناولوا فيتامينات ب.

بالإضافة إلى أحد نواب الناشونالتلاحظ المكتبة الوطنية للصحة أن الآثار السلبية المحتملة لفيتامينات ب على الجسم قد نوقشت سابقًا. على سبيل المثال ، أظهرت دراستان نرويجيتان أن تناول مكملات الفيتامينات B12 و B9 يرتبط بارتفاع مخاطر الإصابة بالأورام الخبيثة. وأظهرت نتائج دراسة أخرى احتمالية عالية للإصابة بسرطان الرئة لدى الرجال الذين يتناولون جرعات عالية من فيتامينات B6 و B12.

مؤسسة أبحاث السرطان العالمية للوقايةينصح تطور السرطان بالحصول على فيتامينات ب من الطعام. على سبيل المثال ، توجد فيتامينات B6 و B12 في اللحوم الحمراء والدواجن والأسماك.

لا يمكن مساواة القصص الإخبارية بوصفة طبيب. قبل اتخاذ قرار ، استشر أخصائي.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Vitamins B6 and B12 May Cause Lung Cancer

The Daily Express has warned of the dangers of taking certain B vitamins to the body. This is proven

scientific research.

Vitamins B6 and B12 help in the treatment of variousdiseases associated with vision, nervous system. For example, they fight fatigue and blurred vision. However, it can also lead to lung cancer, especially in men. One study confirmed this.

During the experiment, scientists conducted a survey amongmore than 77 thousand people. Participants were asked how often they took B vitamins. In addition, data on the dosage of these vitamins and nutrition were taken into account over the past 10 years. All subjects were then tested for health indicators six years later, focusing on the occurrence of lung cancer. It found that overall, the risk of developing this cancer increased by 30 percent in those who took vitamin B12, and by 40 percent in people who drank vitamin B6.

Moreover, in male subjects, if theytook any of these vitamins for 10 years, the risk of developing lung cancer almost doubled, and in smokers - even more (three to four times).

“For men who have taken more than 55micrograms of vitamin B12 per day, the risk of lung cancer was 98% higher compared to men who did not take B vitamins, ”added Theodore Brasky, lead author of the study, research associate and assistant professor at Ohio State University.

In addition, one of the representatives of the NationalThe National Library of Health notes that the possible negative effects of B vitamins on the body have been discussed earlier. For example, two Norwegian studies have shown that supplementation with vitamins B12 and B9 is associated with a high risk of developing malignant tumors. And the results of another study demonstrate a high likelihood of lung cancer in men taking high doses of vitamins B6, B12.

World Cancer Research Foundation for Preventiondevelopment of cancer advises to get B vitamins from food. For example, vitamins B6 and B12 are found in red meat, poultry, and fish.

News stories cannot be equated with a doctor's prescription. Before making a decision, consult a specialist.