توحد Wargaming: في World of Warships: Legends ستضيف لاعبًا مشتركًا متعدد اللاعبين لـ PS4 و Xbox One

قررت Wargaming مواكبة الاتجاهات ، وتوحيد اللاعبين من منصات مختلفة في World of Warships: Legends.

ما هو معروف

بالفعل في نوفمبر في عالم السفن الحربية: ستتضمن لعبة Legends لعبة لعب متقاطعة بين PlayStation 4 و Xbox One. سيتمكن اللاعبون من منصات مختلفة الآن من القتال معًا أو ضد بعضهم البعض على خوادم مشتركة ، ولكن باستخدام تحذير واحد.

متعددة اللاعبين العام يعمل فقط من خلال "الاختياراللاعبين. " لذلك لا يمكنك التفاعل مباشرة مع اللاعبين الآخرين في الدردشة أو تجميع فريق مقدمًا. سيتم تمييز اللاعبين من منصة أخرى برمز بجانب الاسم على الخريطة التكتيكية ، وشاشة الإحصاءات بعد المعركة وفي الملف الشخصي.

قم بتشغيل مشترك متعدد اللاعبين على PlayStation 4 وXbox One هو 25 نوفمبر. يمكن تنشيط اللعب المتقاطع وإلغاء تنشيطه في إعدادات اللعبة. في PS4 ، يتم تنشيط الوظيفة افتراضيًا ، وسيتعين على اللاعبين الذين يستخدمون Xbox الدخول في الإعدادات.

للتحقق من تمكين الخيار ، يجب عليكانتقل إلى الإعدادات -> الحساب -> الخصوصية والأمان على الإنترنت -> عرض المعلومات وتكوين -> الاتصال ووضع متعدد المستخدمين. بعد ذلك ، حدد الخيار "يمكنك اللعب مع أشخاص آخرين خارج خدمة Xbox Live" وانقر فوق "السماح"

أذكر أن وحدة التحكم في عالم السفن الحربية: ظهرت أساطير على PlayStation 4 و Xbox One مرة أخرى في أبريل 2019. تحتوي اللعبة الآن على أكثر من 200 سفينة تاريخية ، بما في ذلك المدمرات والطرادات والبوارج ، فضلاً عن أكثر من 20 قائدًا بحريًا. اللعبة مجانية ، لكن مجموعات الأدوات المدفوعة متوفرة للاعبين للمساعدة في البداية.

جنبا إلى جنب مع إضافة لعب عبر في العالم من السفن الحربية: سوف تظهر الأساطير وثلاث بطاقات جديدة. بعد التحديث ، ستكون Tierra del Fuego و Atlantic متاحة للسفن من مستويات V - VII ، بالإضافة إلى فخ للسفن من المستويات IV - VI.

تعرف على المزيد حول التحديث على صفحة اللعبة الرسمية على Facebook.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>




  • لماذا لا Half-Life 3: تحدث Valve عن تطور Half-Life: Alyx
  • أعلن Valve Half-Life: Alyx - مطلق النار مع عناصر الرعب مع أليكس في دور البطولة
  • المصدر: ستصدر أمازون منافستها Google Stadia و Microsoft xCloud

Wargaming unites: World of Warships: Legends will add common multiplayer for PS4 and Xbox One

Wargaming decided to keep up with trends by uniting players from different platforms in World of Warships: Legends.

What is known

Already in November in World of Warships:Legends will feature cross-play between PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. Players from different platforms will now be able to fight together or against each other on shared servers, but with one caveat.

General multiplayer only works through "matchmaking"players." So you won't be able to directly interact with other gamers in chat or assemble a team in advance. Players from other platforms will be marked with a symbol next to their name on the tactical map, post-battle statistics screen, and profile.

General multiplayer will be launched on PlayStation 4and Xbox One on November 25th. Cross-play can be enabled or disabled in the game settings. On PS4, the function is activated by default, but Xbox players will have to go into the settings.

To check if the option is enabled, you need togo to Settings -> Account -> Privacy and security on the Internet -> View details and configure -> Communication and multiplayer mode. Next, select “You can play with other people outside of Xbox Live” and click “Allow”

Let us remind you that the console World of Warships:Legends was released on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One back in April 2019. There are now more than 200 historical ships in the game, including destroyers, cruisers and battleships, as well as more than 20 naval commanders. The game is distributed free of charge, but players have access to paid kits that will help them get started.

Along with the addition of cross-play in World of Warships:Legends and three new maps will appear. After the update, “Terra del Fuego” and “Atlantika” will be available for ships of tiers V–VII, as well as “Trap” for ships of tiers IV–VI.

You can learn more about the update on the game's official Facebook page.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>

 


 


 


 

 

  • Why not Half-Life 3: Valve talked about the development of Half-Life: Alyx
  • Valve has announced Half-Life: Alyx - a shooter with horror elements starring Alex
  • Source: Amazon will release a competitor to Google Stadia and Microsoft xCloud