ماذا يحدث مع سامسونج؟

في المقالة السابقة حول Redmi Note 7 ، تطرقت إلى Samsung وبخيتني قليلاً. أعتقد أنه حان الوقت للمشاركة

بأفكارك معك بمزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا "الوهم" ، أوه ، يبدو أنني كنت مختومًا ، العلامة التجارية ...

سامسونج 2019

سامسونج اليوم ثلاثةمجموعة متكاملة من الهواتف الذكية مثل أي علامة تجارية راسخة (باستثناء One Plus و Apple). هذه هي بنود الميزانية "J" ، السطر الأوسط "A" ، وقطاع التأمين "S". بشكل منفصل ، ألاحظ خط الملاحظات ، هذا هو أحد المواقع الفرعية الرئيسية للشركة. لطالما كان كل سطر عبارة عن اسم وتصميم وميزات مميزة يمكن تمييزها بسهولة ، ولكن على خلفية المنافسين في جميع الطائرات الثلاث ، فإننا نرى أكثر العلامات حدة ، وحتى مع وجود رغبة قوية لا أستطيع تبرير هذا السعر.

"ربما يكون لدى سامسونج برامجها وخدماتها المحسّنة تمامًا والتي من الممكن أن تبالغ في دفعها؟ حسنا ، كما هو الحال في أبل .. "- لا.

"حسنًا ، ربما بعد ذلك تتميز أجهزتهم بالتحسن والاستقرار والأمان بشكل ممتاز ، على غرار الأجهزة الموجودة في كوبرتينو؟ - لا.

"يا هم .. ، سمعت عن التطوير الخاص لأنظمة أحادية الشريحة من Exynos ، ربما تتميز بفاعلية الطاقة والأداء ، في حالة معالجات التفاح؟ -لا.

"حسنًا ، ربما التصميم والمكونات أموليد؟" - لا ، لا ، ومرة ​​أخرى لا.

الشكاوى

لقد حولت انتباهك إلى حقيقة أنني أقودمقارنة مع Apple ، وليس مع بعض Huawei و Xiaomi ، حسنًا ، لأنه ببساطة في وقت واحد ، أعلنت Samsung نفسها بصوت عالٍ للغاية (وتواصل القيام بذلك) كمنافس مباشر لـ "التفاحة". ومنذ ذلك الحين ، قامت بتخفيض سعر مماثل لـ Apple لأجهزةها ، بينما تغسل المستهلكين بـ "أطنان ضخمة" من الإعلانات ، دون وجود تربة مماثلة "تحت أقدامهم" في مواجهة نظام التشغيل الخاص بهم ، والمعالج ، والبرامج المحسّنة ، والخدمات ، وواجهة الأمان الفريدة هكذا هذا ، في الواقع ، ليس له "وجه" خاص به ، مما يعني أن Samsung لا تختلف عن الشركات المصنعة الصينية ، التي بدورها تتلاعب قدر الإمكان ، تلعب الأسعار وتجربة التصميم والتنسيقات الجديدة!

ولهذا السبب لا أستطيع سامسونج بجديةللمقارنة والتبرير بطريقة أو بأخرى مع أي شخص ... في حالة آبل ، هذا تباعد على جميع المعايير الرئيسية (باستثناء السعر) ، وفي حالة الصين كل شيء واضح. لقد أصبح الكوريون وقحين ومتفرقين ويتركون على أطنان من الإعلانات واسمهم القديم الجيد ، كما هو الحال في قاطرة تسرع بسرعة هائلة ، لكن الفرامل قد فشلت ، وهو ببساطة يواجه خطر الخروج عن المسار.

وماذا عن الصين؟

إيلاء الاهتمام للسياسة والاستراتيجيةهواوي في تركيب أنظمة أحادية الشريحة. تأخذ نفس الشرف 8.9،10: لا يمكن أن يطلق عليه الرائد ، فقط اللغة لا تتحول ، والسعر لا يسمح. لكن في الوقت نفسه ، هناك شرائح مثل Kirin 950/960/970 ، وهي "أحجار" شرسة ، وأهم علامات الشركة ، ولم تقم شركة Huawei بالاهتمام ، لا ، لقد تم الرهان على شركة أخرى ، و "لعبت". وقد انعكس هذا في شعبية خط الشرف ، أقلعت. Honor 8x - هذا منافس لـ Samsung A9 ، ومواصفات تقنية متطابقة ، حتى تم تسليم NFS ، لكن السعر يقول إن هذا جهاز ميزانية ، وأنه يتم سحبنا في مكان ما. أعتقد أن الكوريين يعرفون بالضبط أين ... و Xiaomi "انفصل" عن صناعة الهواتف المحمولة ، فأطلق رصاصة واحدة باستخدام Pocophone F1 و Black Shark والآن Redmi Note 7.

نقترح النظر في نموذج Samsung واحد من الجزء العلوي والوسطى والميزانية ، ثم يجب علينا إلقاء نظرة على "الرقائق" التي تحاول Samsung تبرير قائمة الأسعار مبالغ فيها.

في الحقيقة

Samsung Galaxy S9

  • الأبعاد 147.7 × 68.7 × 8.5 ملم
  • شاشة Amoled مقاس 5.8 بوصة بدقة 2960 × 1440 بكسل ، وكثافة 568 بكسل لكل بوصة
  • كاميرا (MP) 12 ، فتحة f / 1.5
  • الكاميرا الأمامية (MP) 8
  • نوع الجسم الكلاسيكية ، والمعادن ، والزجاج
  • واجهات واي فاي ، بلوتوث 5.0 ، USB-C ، NFC
  • الذاكرة 4/64 ؛ 4/128. 4/256 غيغابايت
  • بطارية 3000 مللي أمبير مع دعم للشحن اللاسلكي.

تحتاج إلى تحديث المعرفة من نظام رقاقة واحدةتم تثبيت Exynos 9810 في هذا الجهاز ، لذلك انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لشركة Samsung ، ولكن ماذا نرى هناك؟ لا شيء ، فقط تردد المعالج والخطأ (أي تردد Snapdragon 845 ، الذي يعيش في الصين والولايات المتحدة). حتى لم يتم تحديد اسم المعالج ، مع ما هو متصل - أنه غير واضح.

أشك في أن هذا خطأ ، لأن المعلومات عنهExynos processor ، لم نجد أيضًا بين الطرز المنخفضة الأخرى. هل جعلت شهرة "الحجارة" في تصميمها اتخاذ مثل هذه الخطوة؟ نعم ، يا شباب ، لو لم يكن ذلك من أجل "لكن" ، لكان الجهاز قد بدا بشكل مختلف ، كما لو أن البازلاء من الفلفل الأسود قد اندفعت إلى الفطيرة "الحلوة" المثيرة ، التي تفسد المذاق العام.

تحولت بقية الرائد (على Snapdragon)ميزات مثيرة وغنية بالميزات ، مثل حماية الغبار والرطوبة ومكبرات الصوت الاستريو AKG و Samsung Pay ، فضلاً عن القدرة على تغيير قيمة فتحة الكاميرا الخلفية اعتمادًا على مقدار الضوء من f / 1.5 إلى f / 2.4. والتي بالمناسبة لم تؤثر بشكل خاص على جودة التصوير مقارنة بالرائد السابق في وجه Galaxy S8. غادر أيضًا مقبس صوت 3.5 ملم ، وكيف سيكون "رائعًا".

اليوم ، الشركاء الرسميينيمكن شراء Samsung Galaxy S9 للسهم +/- 49990 روبل. للنسخة 4/64 جيجابايت. لن تكون لدينا أسئلة إذا كان هذا النموذج على معالج Qualcomm مستقر (والذي لا يتم بيعه هنا) ، لكن مسوِّقي الشركة يعرفون بشكل أفضل ، ومن ثم ، فإن الطلب كذلك. بدائل S9 "dime a dozen" و Xiaomi Mi 8 و Mi Mix 2s و Honor 10 و Meizu 16 ، وستكون سعة البطارية أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، وسوف يتحقق دعم الشحن السريع وأنظمة أحادية الشريحة مناسبة (ناهيك عن السعر).

انظر أيضًا: مقدمة من Samsung Galaxy S10

Samsung Galaxy A9

  • الأبعاد 162.5 × 77 × 7.8 ملم الوزن 183 جرام
  • عرض 6.18 بوصة ، دقة 2280 × 1080 بكسل ، كثافة 400 نقطة في البوصة
  • الكاميرا: 24 ميجابيكسل ، 5 ميجابيكسل ، 10 ميجابيكسل ، 8 ميجابيكسل
  • الكاميرا الأمامية: 24 MP
  • نوع الجسم الكلاسيكية ، والمعادن ، والزجاج
  • واجهات واي فاي ، بلوتوث 5.0 ، USB-C ، NFC
  • الذاكرة 6/64 ؛ 6/128
  • 3800 مللي أمبير بطارية

كوالكوم أنف العجل 660 ثمانية النوى - "حسنابلاه ، بلاه ، أربعة منها ... توقف ، وكم تكلفتها؟ "- في المتاجر الرسمية في الوقت الحالي ، هناك نسخة من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) 6/128 جيجا بايت وذاكرة داخلية 29990 طنًا. على "الترقيات"! أي مقابل هذه الأموال ، تقدم Samsung شريحة يضعها الصينيون في موظفي الدولة ... Wow ، على نفس المعالج بالضبط ، تقوم Xiaomi بصنع Mi 8 Lite و Mi A2 و Redmi Note 7 ، للحصول على إصدار 6/128 جيجا بايت فقط يساوي 18990 طن.

يتم وضع Samsung A9 كهاتف الكاميرا والأوليوجد هاتف ذكي به أربع وحدات صور في العالم ، وهو أمر مثير للإعجاب حقًا ، ولكن في الحقيقة الكاميرا هي نفس عمر Mi A 2 أو Redmi Note 7. وهذه الأجهزة هي أيضًا هواتف كاميرا ، عفواً ، لكن السعر مختلف تمامًا. F-الجشع.

Samsung J6 (2018)

  • الأبعاد 149.3 × 70.2 × 8.2 ملم الوزن 154 جرام
  • شاشة 5.6 بوصة ، دقة 1480 × 720 بكسل ، كثافة 294 نقطة في البوصة
  • الكاميرا: 13 ميجابيكسل (f / 1.9)
  • الكاميرا الأمامية: 8 ميجابيكسل (f / 1.9)
  • نوع الجسم الكلاسيكية ، والمعادن ، والزجاج
  • واجهات Wi-Fi ، Bluetooth 4.2 ، USB الصغير ،
  • الذاكرة 2/32 ؛ 4/64 ؛
  • بطارية 3000 مللي أمبير
  • الأسعار من 15490 فرك.

في رأينا ، بطارية صغيرة ، كل شيءmicroUSB آخر ، دقة الشاشة لا تذكر لهذا قطري. بكل المقاييس ، يقوم موظف الدولة الكوري بدمج الصينيين ، بدءًا من السعر ولكل من المعلمات. مقابل هذا المال وأرخص ، يمكنك الانتباه إلى الهواتف الذكية من خلال معالج قوي واعد للغاية ، وهو Honor 8X أو Mi 8 lite. من وجهة نظر الكاميرا ، هذا هو Mi A2 ، Redmi Note 7. يمكن العثور على مزيد من الذاكرة ، البطارية ، USB-C في أجهزة مثل Mi A2 ، Honor 8.9. سيكون أكثر ربحية وعملية.

رقائق والميزات

لا ، بأي حال من الأحوال ، ليست هناك رغبة في الخصمتفرد واجهات أعلى الخط ، ولكن ينبغي أن تكون بمثابة نوع من الكرز على الكعكة ، ومكافأة للجماهير الموالية ، وليس وسيلة لتبرير الهوامش المجنونة في العروض. يركز الصينيون على الاستخدام اليومي للرقائق التي يتم طلبها بشكل مستمر ، وهذا ليس حماية من الغبار والرطوبة ، إنه ليس شحن "لاسلكي" ، كل شيء أبسط بكثير. يستغرق "الجلوس" وقتًا طويلاً - إنه يشحن بسرعة ؛

AMOLED

أنا لا أحب Amoled ، هذه المصفوفة تشوه حقيقيةالألوان ، وأرخص الجهاز ، وأسوأ يبدو. يبدو الحمضية ، ونعم ، في الواقع ، عيناه أكثر تعبا منه. هذا هو الحال ، وحتى الآن لم يتم حل المشكلة. شعرت أن كل شيء عند 100٪ ، عندما بدأت باستخدام iPhone XS Max ، هناك Oled ينقل استنساخ ألوان أكثر طبيعية ، على حساب تقنية True Tone. لكن حتى مع كل هذا ، أشعر بفارق كبير في شاشة IPS.

تبقى مشكلة "الإرهاق" مفتوحة أيضًا. ستوفر لك سنة من الاستخدام النشط إحمرار الشاشة أو تلاشيها ، ونوعًا من شاشات التوقف الافتراضية على خلفية بيضاء على شكل أيقونات من نوع من الشبكات الاجتماعية (غالبًا ما يكون YouTube و Instagram). ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، نظرًا للسرعة التي يقوم المستخدمون الآن بتحديث الأدوات الذكية الخاصة بهم ، فلن تكون مناسبة للعديد منها.

راجع أيضًا: شريط وردي على شاشات Samsung Galaxy S7. الزواج الجماعي

فتح النظام

مجرد "هاها" - هذا هو مشاعري عندما أكونأشاهد أشخاصًا يجلبون أحدث هواتف Samsung الفاخرة على وجهي ، أثناء النظر إلى فتحات العين على شاشة الهاتف الذكي ... "هاها" هذا مضحك حقًا ، يبدو في فيلم رائع قديم عن الفضاء. هناك فقط مثل هذه الأنظمة تحمي المباني ، ولكن ليس جهازًا مضغوطًا ، بشكل عام تسببت في فوضى لشيء ما.

النظير من هواوي و Xiaomi مع الليزرمسح الوجه ، بدوره ، نظائرها Face ID - النظر في أوقات أفضل. إنها أسرع على الأقل ، على الأكثر ، أكثر عملية وأكثر أمانًا. ولكن تم عرض ماسحة القزحية في عرض سامسونج والترقيات باعتبارها "ميزة قاتلة" ، مع تحية من الماضي. حسنًا ، كيف سيقيّم جدي بدقة. لا يوجد شيء لإضافته.

إكسينوس المعالج

Exynos - نظام رقاقة واحدة الخاصةتم إنشاء Samsung ، التي تم إنشاؤها في عام 2010 البعيد ، بشكل أكثر دقة مع Galaxy S (لاحظت ، ثم لم تكن الهواتف بحاجة إلى معالجات قوية ، أي أن شريحة Exynos 3110 كانت كافية في ذلك الوقت لأبسط الوظائف). لا أستطيع أن أفشل في ملاحظة حقيقة أن واجهة podlazhivanie وبعض الرسوم المتحركة ، والتفكير عند فتح التطبيقات ، تعطل ، وهلم جرا ، شاهدت حتى ذلك الحين ، مع حافة Galaxy S2،3،4،5،6.

أريد أيضًا أن أشير إلى أنه موجود في كل مكان ،سواء كان Galaxy S9 أو نوعًا ما من J6 (2018) ، وسيكون هناك تأخر في الخروج من الصندوق. وأين إكسينوس؟ هذه العلبة وقذيفة التأخر ، ومطوري التطبيقات المسمار يصل؟ ". وهذا أيضًا هو المكان المناسب ، لكن الأجهزة المماثلة A9 و S8 و S9 و Note 8.9 في سلسلة Snapdragon 660 و 835 و 845 لا تملك واجهة الوخز هذه ، معلقة.

ندرك للأسف ، ولكن هذا المنتجليس فخر الشركة ، إنه عار "كوري" ، كما هو ، ليست هذه هي شركة Huawei من كيرين وبالتأكيد ليست من سلسلة "A" من Apple. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام بالنسبة لنا هو أن Exynos يباع في رابطة الدول المستقلة وأوروبا ، وسامسونج على أساس كوالكوم في الولايات المتحدة والصين ، مثل ذلك.

تصميم

"لقد اضطروا فقط لتحويل الهاتف الذكي" -فكرت في النظر إلى تطور ماسحات بصمات الأصابع على ظهر الشركة الرائدة في S8 و S9 و Note. "كيف بدائية وغير عملي هذا ،" اعتقدت. ما عليك سوى تحويل الشاشة إلى نفسك والتركيز على إنشاء نظام قوي لمسح الوجه ثلاثي الأبعاد ، أليس كذلك؟ حسنا ، ليس أفضل ، ولكن على الأقل نفس الصينيين؟ لا؟ ثم يتم تضمين الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع في الشاشة ، مثل Meizu و OnePlus و Oppo و Vivo ، بينما يتميز بمساحته ودقة تشغيله. سيكون ذلك مفاجأة ، نعم؟

قررت شركة Samsung "قتل جميع الطيور بحجر واحد" من خلال عدم الاهتمام بموقع الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع ، و "ضرب مسمار" على درجة الحماية والتطبيق العملي للتعرف على الوجه ، ووضع رهان على التسويق كالمعتاد.

زر Bixbi - تناقض مستمر وعدم كفاية المصممين والمبرمجين في زجاجة واحدة. كيف كان من الممكن ترتيب زر آخر في النهاية ، في حين أن جميع الشركات المصنعة تحاول الوصول إلى تصميم "سلس"! أود أن أؤيد فكرة زر اللمس في إطار الهاتف الذكي ، لكن لا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار المكان الأكثر "غير المألوف" و "إسقاط" الفيزياء هناك.

لكن HTC تمكنت من تطبيق تقنية Edgeبمعنى (إطار اللمس الذي يتفاعل مع الضغط) عن طريق الغرض ، إضافة القدرة على اختيار مساعد صوت Google المساعد إلى قسم الإعدادات ، أليس كذلك؟ وعلى موقع S9 Plus الضخم ، ضع هذا المستشعر في الأسفل في النهاية؟ - في رأيي ، يمكن تحقيقه وممتعته تمامًا. أو ، مثل صوت أي شخص آخر ، وليس الضغط على "دم من إصبع". علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Bixbi نفسه أمر محزن ، وحتى يومنا هذا في روسيا نعمل فقط باللغة الكورية والإنجليزية.

"إطار ضخم حول الشاشة" - تعتقد أننيبدأت في وصف نوع من شاشات سطح المكتب لك ، لكن لا ، فهذه هي هواتف Samsung ، وخط "J" "A" وحتى خط "S" (أعلى وأسفل) ، لا يزال به إطار "غير مريض" حول الشاشة. ولكن الآن الشركات المصنعة قريبة من تغطية 100 ٪ من مساحة العرض. نعم ، تجدر الإشارة إلى الاستجابة المتأخرة من الكوريين في مواجهة المصفوفة مع وجود فتحات للكاميرا ، وتبدو جديدة ، واتضح أن هاتف A8s أصبح هاتفًا ذكيًا متوازنًا إلى حد ما ، مع شريحة ممتازة على متن Snapdragon 710 ، إذا كان السعر مشابهًا ، فهذا الجهاز ناجح!

من يشتري سامسونج؟

ومع ذلك قد يبدو غريبا ، ولكن المنتجاتتشتري شركات Samsung المزيد من الجمود. يحب الناس الاستقرار: بعد شراء مرة واحدة ، على سبيل المثال ، "مجرة" ، في 90٪ من الحالات ، سيكون هواتفهم الذكية القادمة من سامسونج. السبب وراء كل ذلك هو غسيل المخ بشكل كفء من قبل شركة كورية. المستخدم ببساطة متأكد من أنه ببساطة لا يقوم بشراء هاتف ذكي أفضل وأكثر موثوقية وأنيق. قوة العلامة التجارية ... وحقيقة أن هناك أجهزة في السوق أرخص من 1.5 إلى 2 مرات بنفس التصميم ، فهي فقط لا تريد أن تسمع!

النتيجة

بشكل عام ، فإن مشاكل الشركة على السطح الحاجةتغيير الاستراتيجية والسعر ، من أجل البقاء واقفا على قدميه. بعد كل شيء ، بالإضافة إلى أفكاري والحجج ، هناك أيضا إحصاءات المبيعات التي غرقت بشدة في كل من بلدنا وفي السوق الصينية.
طالما أن الناس "لا يشترون" الجوهر كله ، الاعتماد علىرأي شخص آخر ، وحكايات مساعدي المبيعات ، ورأي المدونين المدفوعين ، والمنشورات ذات السمعة الطيبة ، والمحلات التجارية ، وما إلى ذلك. وبالطبع ، لا أفتح "America" ​​، فهذه هي المعلومات للأشخاص الذين يرون من خلال Galaxy Wear الذين لا يريدون ولا يريدون التفكير والتحليل .. ربما سيتغير الوضع بعد تقديم Galaxy S10 ، سننتظر ونرى.

What happens with Samsung?

In the previous article about Redmi Note 7, I touched upon Samsung and scolded it a bit. I think it's time to share

with your thoughts with you in more detail about this "delusion", oh, it seems I was sealed, the brand ...

Samsung 2019

Samsung has today threefull line of smartphones like any well-established brand (with the exception of One Plus and Apple). These are the budget line “J”, the middle line “A”, and the premium segment “S”. Separately, I note the Note line, this is a sub-flagship of the company. Each of the lines has long been easily recognizable name, design, distinctive features, but against the background of competitors in all three planes, we see the most severe margin, and even with a strong desire I can not justify this price.

“Perhaps Samsung has its own perfectly optimized software and services for which you could overpay? Well, as in the case of Apple .. "- no.

“Well, maybe, then their devices are distinguished by excellent optimization, stability and security, similar to devices from Cupertino? - not.

“Hmm .., I heard about the own development of Exynos single-chip systems, maybe they stand out for their energy efficiency and performance, well, in the case of the Apple processors? -not.

“Well, maybe the design, components, Amoled?” - no, no, and again no.

Claims

You turned your attention to the fact that I am leadingComparison with Apple, and not with some Huawei and Xiaomi, well, simply because at one time, Samsung has very loudly declared itself (and continues to do so) as a direct competitor to the "apple". And since then, it has been breaking the price for its devices similarly to Apple, while washing consumers with “mega tons” of advertising, not having in fact similar soil “under their feet” in the face of its own operating system, processor, optimized software, services, unique security interface and etc. That is, in fact, does not have its own “face”, which means that Samsung is no different from Chinese manufacturers, who in turn squirm as they can, play prices, experiment with design and new formats!

It is for this reason that I can not Samsung seriouslyto compare and somehow justify with anyone ... In the case of Apple, this is spacing on all the main criteria (except for the price), and in the case of China everything is obvious. Koreans have become impudent, splintered and leave on tons of advertising and their good old name, as on a locomotive that rushes at a tremendous speed, but its brakes have failed, and he simply runs the risk of getting off the rail.

What about China?

Pay attention to the policy and strategyfrom Huawei in the installation of single-chip systems. Take the same Honor 8.9,10: they can not be called flagships, just the language does not turn, the price does not allow. But at the same time there are such chips as Kirin 950/960/970, these are fierce "stones", flagships of the company, and Huawei did not stint, no, the bet was made on another, and it "played." This was reflected in the popularity of the Honor line, it took off. Honor 8x - this is a competitor of Samsung A9, identical technical specifications, even NFS was delivered, but the price says that this is a budget device, and that we are being pulled somewhere. Koreans, I think, know exactly where ... And Xiaomi just "head off ripped off" the mobile industry, firing a shot with its Pocophone F1, Black Shark and now Redmi Note 7.

We propose to consider one Samsung model from the top, middle, and budget segment, and then disassemble the "chips" that Samsung is trying to justify the inflated price list.

In fact

Samsung Galaxy S9

  • dimensions 147.7 × 68.7 × 8.5 mm
  • 5.8 inch Amoled display with a resolution of 2960 × 1440 pixels, density 568 ppi
  • camera (MP) 12, aperture f / 1.5
  • front camera (MP) 8
  • body type classic, metal, glass
  • interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 5.0, USB-C, NFC
  • memory 4/64; 4/128; 4/256 GB
  • 3000 mAh battery with support for wireless charging.

Need to refresh knowledge of the single-chip systemExynos 9810 installed in this device, for this go to the official website of Samsung, but what do we see there? Nothing, just the frequency of the processor and the wrong one (namely, the frequency of Snapdragon 845, which lives in China and the United States). Even the name of the processor is not specified, with what it is connected - it is not clear.

I doubt this is a mistake, since the details ofExynos processor, we also did not find among other low-end models. Did the fame of the “stones” of its own design make it take such a step? Yes, guys, if it were not for one “but”, the device would have looked different, as if peas of black pepper had been thrust into the juicy “sweet” cake, which spoils the overall aftertaste.

The rest of the flagship (on Snapdragon) turned outinteresting and rich in features, such as dust and moisture protection, stereo speakers AKG, Samsung Pay, and the ability to change the aperture value of the rear camera depending on the amount of light from f / 1.5 to f / 2.4. Which by the way did not particularly affect the quality of shooting compared to the previous flagship Galaxy S8. Also left 3.5 mm audio jack, and how would it "cool."

Today, the official partnersSamsung Galaxy S9 can be purchased for stock +/- 49990 rubles. for version 4/64 Gb. We wouldn’t have questions if this model were on a stable Qualcomm processor (which isn’t sold here), but the company's marketers know better, well, hence the demand. Alternatives to the S9 "dime a dozen", Xiaomi Mi 8, Mi Mix 2s, Honor 10, Meizu 16, there you and the battery capacity will be much more, and support for fast charging implemented, well, decent single-chip systems, (not to mention the price).

See also: Presented by Samsung Galaxy S10

Samsung Galaxy A9

  • dimensions 162.5 x 77 x 7.8 mm weight 183 grams
  • 6.18 inch display, resolution 2280 × 1080 pixels, density 400 ppi
  • camera: 24 MP, 5 MP, 10 MP, 8 MP
  • front camera: 24 MP
  • body type classic, metal, glass
  • interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 5.0, USB-C, NFC
  • memory 6/64; 6/128
  • 3800 mAh battery

Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 eight cores - "wellblah, blah, four of which ... Stop, and how much does it cost? ”- in official stores at the moment there is a version for 6/128 Gb of RAM and built-in memory for 29990 tr. on "Promotions"! That is, for this money, Samsung offers a chip that the Chinese put in state employees ... Wow, on the exact same processor Xiaomi makes Mi 8 Lite, Mi A2, Redmi Note 7, for the 6/128 gb version it asks only 18990 tr.

Samsung A9 is positioned as a camera phone and the firstThere is a smartphone with four photo modules in the world, which is really impressive, but in fact the camera is the same age as Mi A 2 or Redmi Note 7. And these devices are also camera phones, oops, but the price is completely different. G-greed.

Samsung J6 (2018)

  • dimensions 149.3 × 70.2 × 8.2 mm weight 154 grams
  • 5.6-inch display, resolution 1480x720 pixels, density 294 ppi
  • camera: 13 MP (f / 1.9)
  • front camera: 8 MP (f / 1.9)
  • body type classic, metal, glass
  • interfaces Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.2, micro USB,
  • memory 2/32; 4/64;
  • 3000 mAh battery
  • Price from 15490 rub.

Scantly, in our opinion, a small battery, everythinganother microUSB, a negligible screen resolution for this diagonal. By all measures, the Korean state employee merges the Chinese, starting from the price and for each of the parameters. For this money and cheaper, you can pay attention to smartphones with a much more promising and powerful processor, this is Honor 8X or Mi 8 lite. From the point of view of the camera, this is Mi A2, Redmi Note 7. More memory, battery, USB-C can be found in such devices as Mi A2, Honor 8.9. It will be more profitable and practical.

Chips and features

No, in no case, there is no desire to discountthe uniqueness of the top-of-the-line interfaces, but they should serve as a sort of cherry on the cake, a bonus for loyal fans, and not a way to justify crazy margins on the presentation. The Chinese are focusing on the daily use of chips that are in demand on an ongoing basis, and this is not dust and moisture protection, it is not “wireless” charging, everything is much simpler. It takes a long time to “sit down” - it charges quickly - this is the path to which it is time to wind down.

Amoled

I do not like Amoled, this matrix distorts realcolors, and the cheaper the device, the worse it looks. It looks acidic, and yes, in fact, his eyes are more tired of him. This is so, and so far the problem has not been solved. I felt it all at 100%, when I started using the iPhone XS Max, there Oled transmits a more natural color reproduction, due to the True Tone technology. But even with all this, I feel a significant difference with the IPS screen.

The problem of "burnout" also remains open. A year of active use will provide you with reddening or fading of the screen, and a kind of default screensaver on a white background in the form of icons of some kind of social network (often it is YouTube, Instagram). But on the other hand, given the speed with which users are now updating their gadgets, for many it will not be relevant.

See also: Pink bar on Samsung Galaxy S7 displays. Mass marriage

Unlock system

Just "haha" - I have such an emotion when II watch people bringing the latest Samsung fancy to the face, while looking at the eye openings on the smartphone screen ... “haha” this is really funny, it looks like an old fantastic movie about space. Only there such systems protected the premises, but not a compact device, in general they messed up something.

Analogs from Huawei and Xiaomi with laserface scan, in turn, analogues Face ID - look at times better. They are at least faster, at most, more practical and safer. But the iris scanner was exhibited at the Samsung presentation and promotions as “killer feature”, with greetings from the past. Well, how would my grandfather accurately assess. There is nothing to add.

Exynos processor

Exynos - own single-chip systemSamsung, created in the distant 2010, more precisely presented together with the Galaxy S (I note, then the phones did not need powerful processors, that is, at that time, the Exynos 3110 chip was enough for the simplest functions). I can not fail to note the fact that podlazhivanie interface and some animations, thoughtfulness when opening applications, crashes, and so on, I watched even then, with the Galaxy S2,3,4,5,6 edge.

I also want to note that it is found everywhere,whether it is Galaxy S9 or some kind of J6 (2018), and there and there will be lags right out of the box. “And where is Exynos? It can and the shell to lag, and application developers to screw up? ". And this also has a place to be, but similar devices A9, S8, S9, Note 8.9 on the Snapdragon 660, 835, 845 series do not have similar interface twitches, hangs.

Sadly aware, but this productis not the pride of the company, it is “Korean” shame, as it is, this is not Huawei’s Kirin and certainly not Apple’s “A” series. The most interesting thing for us is that Exynos is sold in the CIS and Europe, and Samsung based on Qualcomm in the United States and the Chin, like that.

Design

"They just had to turn the smartphone over" -I thought, looking at the evolution of fingerprint scanners on the back of the flagships of the company S8, S9, Note. “How primitive and impractical this is,” I thought. Just turn the screen to yourself and focus your attention on creating a powerful 3D face scanning system, no? Well, not better, but at least the same as the Chinese? Not? Then the fingerprint scanner is built into the screen, like Meizu, OnePlus, Oppo, Vivo, while being distinguished by its area and accuracy of operation. That would be a surprise, yes? - No.

Samsung decided to "kill all the birds with one stone" by not caring about the location of the fingerprint scanner, "hammering a nail" on the degree of protection and practicality of face recognition, placing a bet on marketing as usual.

Bixbi button - a continuous contradiction andinadequacy of designers and programmers in one bottle. How could one place another button on the end, while all manufacturers try to come to a "seamless" design! I would support the idea of ​​the touch button in the frame of the smartphone, but no, you need to choose the most “awkward” place and “drop” the physics there.

But HTC has managed to apply technology EdgeSense (touch frame responsive to compression) by purpose, adding the ability to select the Google Assistant voice assistant to the settings section, isn’t it fine? And on a huge S9 Plus position this sensor on the bottom end? - in my opinion it is quite realizable and interesting. Or, like everyone else's voice, and not squeeze out the "blood from the finger." Moreover, Bixbi itself is sad, and to this day in Russia we work only in Korean and English.

"A huge frame around the display" - you think II started to describe some kind of desktop monitor to you, but no, these are Samsung phones, the “J” “A” line and even “S” line (top and bottom), still has a “not sickly” frame around the screen. But now manufacturers are close to 100% coverage of the display area. Yes, it is necessary to note the late response from the Koreans in the face of the matrix with holes for the camera, it looks fresh, and the A8s turned out to be a fairly balanced smartphone, with an excellent chip on board the Snapdragon 710, if the price is similar beauty, then this device is a success!

Who buys Samsung?

However strange it may sound, but the productsSamsung companies are buying more by inertia. People love stability: having once bought, for example, a “galaxy”, in 90% of cases, their next smartphone will be from Samsung. The reason for this is competent brainwashing by a Korean company. The user is simply sure that he is simply not buying a better, more reliable and stylish smartphone. The power of the brand ... And the fact that there are devices on the market is 1.5-2 times cheaper with the same design, they just do not want to hear!

Total

In general, the company's problems on the surface needchange strategy, price, in order to stay afloat. Indeed, in addition to my thoughts and arguments, there are also sales statistics that have strongly subsided both in our country and in the Chinese market.
While people “do not buy” the whole essence, relying onsomeone else's opinion, tales of sales assistants, the opinion of paid bloggers, reputable publications, shops and so on. And, of course, I do not open "America", this is information for people seeing through Galaxy Wear who do not want and do not want to think and analyze .. Perhaps the situation will change after the presentation of the Galaxy S10, wait and see.