ما هو التهاب الأوعية الدموية الذي أصاب الممثل الأمريكي أشتون كوتشر

الممثل أشتون كوتشر في إحدى حلقات برنامج Running Wild مع Bear Grylls: The Challenge اعترف قبل عامين بأنه نادر

يبدو أن شكل التهاب الأوعية الدموية يزعجه. في ذلك الوقت ، لم يكن متأكدًا من أنه سيتمكن من الرؤية والسمع والمشي مرة أخرى. تناقش

التهاب الأوعية الدموية ، كما أشار ممثلو العيادةالمايونيز هو أحد أمراض المناعة الذاتية التي تسبب التهاب الأوعية الدموية. بسبب هذا الالتهاب ، تصبح جدران الأوعية الدموية أكثر سمكًا ، ويضطرب تدفق الدم وتتلف الأنسجة والأعضاء.

تشرح عيادة كليفلاند أنه إذا كان لدى الشخصمرض المناعة الذاتية ، يعني أن جهازه المناعي لا يحمي الجسم ، بل يهاجمه. تشمل هذه الأمراض الذئبة ومرض كرون والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي.

هناك عدة أنواع من التهاب الأوعية الدموية.علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تؤثر على عضو واحد وعدة أعضاء في وقت واحد. وفقًا لمايو كلينك ، هناك أنواع من التهاب الأوعية الدموية مثل مرض بهجت ، ومرض بورغر ، ومتلازمة شيرج ستروس ، وغلوبولين الدم القري ، والتهاب الشرايين ذو الخلايا العملاقة ، والورم الحبيبي فيجنر ، وفرفرية هينوخ شونلاين ، ومرض كاواساكي ، والتهاب الشرايين تاكاياسو.

ويضيف مركز جونز هوبكنز لالتهاب الأوعية الدموية ذلكقد تعتمد علامات التهاب الأوعية الدموية على الأوعية الدموية المريضة. ومع ذلك ، يعاني معظم مرضى التهاب الأوعية الدموية من الحمى ، وفقدان الوزن ، والتعب ، وخفقان القلب ، والألم بسبب تقرحات الجلد ، وعدم كفاية إمدادات الدم إلى الجهاز الهضمي ، وما إلى ذلك.

تسرد كليفلاند كلينيك أيضًا أعراضًا مثل البول الداكن أو الدموي ، والطفح الجلدي ، وضيق التنفس أو السعال ، وما إلى ذلك.

وفقًا لمايو كلينك ، قد يعاني بعض مرضى التهاب الأوعية الدموية من الدوخة وفقدان السمع وازدواج الرؤية والعمى المؤقت أو الدائم.

لا يمكن مساواة القصص الإخبارية بوصفة طبيب. قبل اتخاذ قرار ، استشر أخصائي.

What is vasculitis, which affected American actor Ashton Kutcher

Actor Ashton Kutcher in one of the episodes of the show Running Wild with Bear Grylls: The Challenge admitted that two years ago a rare

the shape of the vasculitis seemed to unsettle him. At that time, he was not even sure that he would be able to see, hear and walk again. Discuss

Vasculitis, as noted by representatives of the clinicMayo is an autoimmune disease that causes inflammation of the blood vessels. Because of this inflammation, the walls of blood vessels become thicker, blood flow is disturbed and tissues and organs are damaged.

The Cleveland Clinic explains that if a person hasautoimmune disease, it means that his immune system does not protect the body, but attacks it. These diseases include lupus, Crohn's disease, and rheumatoid arthritis.

There are several types of vasculitis.Moreover, they can affect both one and several organs at once. According to the Mayo Clinic, there are types of vasculitis such as Behcet's disease, Buerger's disease, Churg-Strauss syndrome, cryoglobulinemia, giant cell arteritis, Wegener's granulomatosis, Henoch-Schonlein purpura, Kawasaki disease, Takayasu's arteritis.

The Johns Hopkins Vasculitis Center adds thatsigns of vasculitis may depend on the diseased blood vessels. However, most patients with vasculitis experience fever, weight loss, fatigue, heart palpitations, pain due to skin ulcers, insufficient blood supply to the gastrointestinal tract, etc.

The Cleveland Clinic also lists symptoms such as dark or bloody urine, skin rash, shortness of breath or cough, etc.

According to the Mayo Clinic, some patients with vasculitis may experience dizziness, hearing loss, double vision, and temporary or permanent blindness.

News stories cannot be equated with a doctor's prescription. Before making a decision, consult a specialist.