ما يهدد استخدام فيلم رخيص على شاشة هاتف باهظ الثمن

معظم مستخدمي الهواتف المحمولة يفضلون استخدام حماية إضافية للخدش

الهاتف في شكل فيلم واقية. ومع ذلك ، فإن القليل منا يعرف ما قد يعني هذا في الواقع من وجهة نظر أمنية. فيما يلي مثال للحياة الحقيقية لمستخدم Galaxy S10 الذي تم الإعلان عنه منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ...

خط محدث من Galaxy S10 ، قدم فيهذا العام ، يأتي مع الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع بالموجات فوق الصوتية. على الرغم من أن ماسحة البصمات هذه من الدرجة الأولى ، إلا أنها لا تعمل بشكل جيد مع واقيات الشاشة الزجاجية المقسّمة. ولكن الحقيقة هي أن العديد من المستخدمين لا يمكنهم استخدام الهاتف الذكي دون فيلم واقية ، فماذا بعد ذلك؟

استخدام مصنعي الملحقات الخاصةالغراء السائل لإنشاء ختم أقوى بين واقي الشاشة والشاشة. لكي لا تواجه مشكلة مماثلة لتلك التي تواجه مستخدم Galaxy S10 ، حاول ألا تشتري فيلمًا واقيًا رخيصًا مقابل 100-300 روبل.

لذلك ، تلقى مستخدم من Galaxy S10 مؤخرًا3 دولار فيلم واقية هلام مع موقع ئي باي. بعد استخدامه ، اتضح أن أي بصمة يمكن إطلاق الهاتف. وفقًا لممثلي شركة Samsung ، يتم بالفعل التحقيق في هذه المشكلة والتحقيق فيها. ومع ذلك ، تعتقد الشركة أن هذه المشكلة مرتبطة بتكلفة الفيلم الواقي - 3 دولارات أمريكية. تذكر أنه في وقت سابق ، حذرت Samsung مالكي Galaxy S10 من استخدام واقيات وشاشات واقية غير رسمية.

سامسونج الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابعيعمل عن طريق إرسال موجات صوتية إلى إصبع المستخدم وقراءة الموجات المنعكسة. ومع ذلك ، تخلق واقيات الزجاج القياسية فجوة صغيرة بين الإصبع والشاشة. هذا يقلل من تأثير استشعار بصمة. في عصر الأجهزة ذات الشاشة الكاملة ، تعد مجسات بصمة الموجات فوق الصوتية حلاً جيدًا. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست مثالية بأي حال من الأحوال. ومع ذلك ، سيتعين على المستخدمين التصالح مع حقيقة أن حماة البلاستيك (الأفلام) فقط هم الذين يسمحون لقراء بصمات الأصابع بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالعمل دون مشاكل.

What threatens the use of cheap film on the screen of an expensive phone

Most mobile users prefer to use extra scratch protection on their

phone in the form of a protective film. However, few of us know what this may actually mean from a security point of view. Here is a real life example of one Galaxy S10 user who was announced not so long ago ...

The updated line of Galaxy S10, presented inThis year, comes with an ultrasonic fingerprint scanner. Although this fingerprint scanner is first-class, it does not work very well with tempered glass screen protectors. But the fact is that many users can not use a smartphone without a protective film, so what then?

Accessory manufacturers use specialliquid glue to create a stronger seal between the protective protector and the display. In order not to encounter a similar problem as a user of the Galaxy S10, try not to buy a cheap protective film for 100-300 rubles.

So, one user of the Galaxy S10 recently received$ 3 gel protective film with eBay. After using it, it turned out that absolutely any fingerprint can unlock the phone. According to representatives of Samsung, this problem is already being investigated and investigated. Nevertheless, the company believes that this issue is connected with the cost of the protective film - 3 US dollars. Recall that earlier, Samsung warned the owners of the Galaxy S10 about the use of unofficial protective protectors and screens.

Samsung Ultrasonic Fingerprint Scannerworks by sending sound waves to the user's finger and reading the reflected waves. However, standard glass protectors create a small gap between the finger and the display. This reduces the impact of the fingerprint sensor. In the era of full-screen devices, ultrasonic fingerprint sensors are actually a good solution. However, they are by no means ideal. However, users will have to come to terms with the fact that only plastic protectors (films) seem to allow ultrasonic fingerprint readers to work without problems.