ماذا تشتري يوم الجمعة البيضاء - نصائح ASUS

__
خلال الجمعة البيضاء ، تتدفق الخصومات من جميع الجهات وتريد شراء كل شيء. كيف لا تضيع في العاصفة

الاقتراحات واختيار أحد الأصول المفيدة حقًا - نحن نفهم المواد الخاصة بنا مع ASUS.

تشير دراسات GFK إلى أنه فيفي الآونة الأخيرة ، كان الناس يركزون أكثر فأكثر على فوائد التسوق ، وليس فقط على اندفاع القدرة على الشراء بسعر مخفض. لذلك ، في اختيارنا اليوم ، لا نفكر فقط في المنتجات ذات الخصومات ، ولكن الأشياء التي ستكون في متناول اليد حقًا ولا تجمع الغبار على الرف.

عملية شراء مهمة للغاية لجميع أفراد الأسرة ،الذي ستستخدمه بالكامل سيكون جهاز توجيه. وإذا لم يكن لديك طراز مع Wi-Fi 6 من قبل ، فهناك فرصة جيدة لترقية شبكتك المنزلية وترقيتها. سيكون الحل الأكثر تكلفة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت منتجًا هو جهاز التوجيه RT-AX55. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون المزيد ، وخاصة في اتجاه الألعاب ، فهي جذابة للغاية ومجهزة بتقنيات إضافية طراز ROG GS-AX5400.

من مكونات الكمبيوتر غالبا ما تحل محليتطلب ملحقات. لذلك ، إذا اخترت شيئًا جديدًا لنفسك في هذا الصدد ، فهناك العديد من الخيارات المثيرة للاهتمام. من بين الفئران ، تتميز ROG Keris WL / USB - وفقًا للعديد من المراجعين والمستخدمين المحترفين - بأنها واحدة من أفضل الفئران لعام 2021! توفر لوحة مفاتيح الألعاب ROG Strix Scope RX تجربة فريدة من نوعها مع المقابس الميكانيكية البصرية الخاصة بـ ROG RX مع انتقال مفاتيح أكثر ثباتًا وسلاسة. يمكن الشعور بجميع مزايا الاتصال اللاسلكي لسماعة الرأس حتى في الطرز ذات الأسعار المعقولة مثل TUF Gaming H3 Wireless.

خيار آخر للريح الثانية للعب أويمكن أن تصبح الشاشة الجديدة مكان عمل. ستصبح ASUS TUF VG249Q الحل الأكثر معيارًا عند تقاطع نماذج استخدام الألعاب والعمل ، ولكن إذا كانت روحك تتطلب شيئًا أكثر ، فيمكنك العثور على قطري كبير ونمط هرتز مرتفع ودقة 2K لطراز مثل VG27AQ. إذا قررت ترقية وضع اللعب لديك بأقصى سرعة ، فستكون الشاشة ROG Swift PG259QN أو شقيقها الأكبر PG259QNR المزودة بتقنية Nvidia Reflex المدمجة في متناول يديك.

جهاز محمول مفيد للإسراعستكون تدفقات العمل عبارة عن SSD Arion S500 محمول بسعة 500 جيجابايت. يعمل الحل الصغير والمريح على تسهيل نقل البيانات من جهاز إلى آخر بأقصى سرعة محدودة فقط بالإمكانيات التكنولوجية لـ USB 3.2.

ولأولئك الذين لديهم بالفعل كل شيء ولكن شيئًا جديدًاأريد أن أشتري ، يجب الانتباه إلى جهاز العرض Zenbeam LATTE L1. إنه جهاز سهل الحمل ومحمول سيبدو أنيقًا في أي غرفة ورفيق وسائط مفيدًا عند السفر. إن وجود مكبرات الصوت المدمجة Harman / Kardon يجعل من هذا الطفل الصغير مركزًا متكاملًا للوسائط المتعددة في جيبك.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

What to Buy on Black Friday - ASUS Tips

__
During Black Friday, discounts are pouring in from all sides and you want to buy everything. How not to get lost in the maelstrom

suggestions and choose a really useful asset - we are examining our material together with ASUS.

GFK studies indicate that inRecently, people have been focusing more and more on the benefits of shopping, and not just on the impulsiveness of being able to buy at a discount. Therefore, in our today's selection, we are considering not just products with discounts, but things that will really come in handy and do not gather dust on the shelf.

An extremely important purchase for the whole family,which you will fully use will be a router. And if you haven’t had a model with Wi-Fi 6 before, then there is a good opportunity to upgrade and upgrade your home network. The most affordable, but at the same time productive solution will be the RT-AX55 router. For those who want more, especially in the direction of gaming, the very attractive and equipped with additional technologies ROG GS-AX5400 model.

Of the computer components most often replacementsrequires peripherals. Therefore, if you choose something new for yourself in this regard, there are several interesting options. Among the mice, the ROG Keris WL / USB stands out - according to many professional reviewers and users - one of the best mice of 2021! The ROG Strix Scope RX gaming keyboard offers a unique experience with the ROG RX proprietary opto-mechanical plugs with more stable and smoother key travel. All the advantages of wireless connection of the headset can be felt even in affordable models such as TUF Gaming H3 Wireless.

Another option for a second wind for playing ora new monitor can become a workplace. ASUS TUF VG249Q will become the most standard solution at the intersection of gaming and working usage models, but if your soul requires something more, you can find a large diagonal, a high hertz pattern, and a 2K resolution for a model like VG27AQ. If you decide to upgrade your gaming position at maximum speed, the ROG Swift PG259QN monitor or its older brother PG259QNR with built-in Nvidia Reflex technology will come in handy.

Useful portable device for speeding upworkflows will be a portable SSD Arion S500 with a capacity of 500 GB. The compact and convenient solution makes it easy to transfer data from one device to another at the maximum speed limited only by the technological capabilities of USB 3.2.

And for those who already have everything, but something newI want to buy, you should pay attention to the Zenbeam LATTE L1 projector. It is a handy, portable device that will look stylish in any room and a useful media companion when traveling. The presence of built-in Harman / Kardon speakers makes this little one a truly complete multimedia center in your pocket.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!