اختفى WhatsApp الرسائل

أطلق Facebook ميزة رسائل جديدة تختفي لجميع مستخدمي WhatsApp على iOS و Android. ما هذا

يعني؟ الآن يمكن لمستخدمي برنامج messenger تحديد الرسائل والصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي يجب أن تختفي بعد سبعة أيام. تم الإبلاغ عن ذلك من قبل المورد الأجنبي الموثوق TechCrunch.

اختفاء رسائل WhatsApp

يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام الوظيفة الجديدةللرسائل المباشرة التي يتبادلونها في حوار. أو يمكنك استخدامه في دردشة جماعية كمسؤول. يوجد حد السبعة أيام بغض النظر عما إذا كان المستلم يقرأ الرسالة أم لا. يبدأ المؤقت تلقائيًا من لحظة إرسال الرسالة.

ألمح Facebook أيضًا إلى أنه من المحتمل أن يقدم نطاقًا أوسع من الحدود الزمنية في المستقبل:

سنتابع ردود الفعل على كيف الناساستخدم الميزة الجديدة وما يحلو لهم ، وسنرى ما إذا كانت بحاجة إلى تعديل في المستقبل "، قال متحدث باسم Facebook. في الوقت الحالي ، نبدأ من سبعة أيام لأنه يبدو أنه توازن جيد بين الفائدة المطلوبة للمحادثات النصية العالمية والشعور بأن الأشياء لن تبقى في التطبيق إلى الأبد.

تم الإبلاغ أيضًا عن تأخر تنفيذ هذه الميزة سابقًا بسبب الحاجة إلى التشفير من طرف إلى طرف:

[التشفير من طرف إلى طرف] كان السبب جزئيًالقد استغرقنا وقتًا طويلاً لتنفيذ هذه الميزة لأننا أردنا الحفاظ على الإمكانات التي يتوقعها مستخدمو WhatsApp ويحبونها "، قال المتحدث.

هناك أيضًا مؤشرات على أن Facebook قد يكونحاول ترحيل هذه الميزة إلى تطبيق Messenger الخاص بهم ، حيث سيتم استضافتها بالإضافة إلى ميزة المراسلة "السرية" الموجودة مسبقًا ، والتي تسمح للمرسل بالتحكم في المدة التي تبقى فيها الرسالة في موجز منفصل. ... يبدو هذا مرجحًا بشكل متزايد نظرًا لخطة Facebook طويلة الأجل لدمج منصات الدردشة Messenger و Instagram و WhatsApp.

في وقت سابق من هذا الأسبوع ، بدأ مطورو WhatsAppيقدم أيضًا طريقة جديدة ومحسّنة لإدارة التخزين داخل التطبيق ، مما يساعد المستخدمين على تحديد واختيار وحذف ملفات GIF والصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي قد تملأ أجهزتهم.

كما هو الحال مع التغييرات الأخيرة في المتجر ، يتم تعطيل ميزة الرسائل المختفية الجديدة افتراضيًا. إذا كنت تريد استخدامه بنشاط ، فقم بتمكينه في الإعدادات.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

WhatsApp has disappeared messages

Facebook has launched a new disappearing messages feature for all WhatsApp users on iOS and Android. What is it

means? Now users of the messenger can mark messages, photos and videos that should disappear after seven days. This is reported by the authoritative foreign resource TechCrunch.

Disappearing WhatsApp Messages

Users can use the new functionfor direct messages that they exchange in a dialogue. Or you can use it in a group chat as an administrator. The seven-day limit exists regardless of whether the recipient reads the message or not. The timer starts automatically from the moment the message is sent.

Facebook also hinted that it could potentially offer a wider range of time limits in the future:

We will follow up on feedback on how peopleuse the new feature and what they like, and we'll see if it needs to be adjusted in the future, ”said a Facebook spokesman. For now, we're starting at seven days because it seems like it's a good balance between the usefulness needed for global text conversations and the feeling that things won't stay in the app forever.

It is also reported that the implementation of this feature was previously delayed due to the need for end-to-end encryption:

[End-to-end encryption] was partly the reasonthat it took us so long to implement this feature because we wanted to keep the experience that WhatsApp users expect and love, ”the spokesperson said.

There are also indications that Facebook maytry to migrate this feature to their Messenger app, where it will be hosted in addition to the pre-existing "secret" messaging feature, which allows the sender to control how long the message remains in a separate feed. ... This seems increasingly likely given Facebook's long-term plan to merge the Messenger, Instagram, and WhatsApp chat platforms.

Earlier this week, WhatsApp developers startedalso introduce a new and improved way to manage storage in the app, helping users identify, select, and bulk delete GIFs, photos, and videos that their device might populate.

As with recent store changes, the new disappearing messages feature is disabled by default. If you want to actively use it, enable it in the settings.