ما هي برامج مكافحة الفيروسات التي يجب اختيارها ، وأي منها يعمل بشكل أفضل وأسرع؟

ما هي برامج مكافحة الفيروسات التي يجب اختيارها ، وأي منها يعمل بشكل أفضل وأسرع؟ هذه والعديد من الأسئلة الأخرى تنشأ من قبل

مستخدمو أنظمة تشغيل Windows ، وبدرجة أقل ، Android. لفهم كيفية اختيار برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات المناسب ، دعنا نتعرف على كيفية عملها بشكل عام ، وما إذا كان من المنطقي الاختيار.

تحليل التوقيع

الوظيفة الأولى التي ظهرت فيولا يزال هو البرنامج الرئيسي ، فهو يقوم بفحص الملفات بحثًا عن التهديدات. دعنا نلقي نظرة على ماهية التهديد وكيف يمكن لفحص مكافحة الفيروسات اكتشافه.

الفيروس هو برنامج ضار يمكنه ذلكموجودة بشكل منفصل أو يتم إرفاقها ببرنامج آخر. أي برنامج ، في المقام الأول ، هو رمز ، أي تسلسل الشخصيات. التوقيع هو نوع من الضغط على كود البرنامج ، والذي يتم إدخاله في قاعدة بيانات مكافحة الفيروسات. يعتبر العثور على الفيروس بمجرد أن يكتشف الماسح توقيعًا في أي ملف.

اتضح أنه كلما زاد عدد التوقيعات الموجودة في قاعدة البياناتبيانات مكافحة الفيروسات ، كان ذلك أفضل؟ تستخدم جميع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات (باستثناء نوع معين من برامج مكافحة الفيروسات) قاعدة بيانات التوقيع الخاصة بها ، وكلما زادت الفيروسات الحالية ، كان ذلك أفضل.

ولكن ، إذا قامت برامج مكافحة الفيروسات بتخزين كل شيء في قاعدة البياناتالتوقيعات ، سينمو إلى مستوى غير مسبوق ، وسيؤدي المسح بحثًا عن الفيروسات إلى إبطاء الكمبيوتر بحيث يصبح من المستحيل العمل عليه. لذلك ، يختار مطورو برامج مكافحة الفيروسات التوقيعات بناءً على صلتها بنظام التشغيل الحالي.


</ img>

تحليل ارشادي

كانت المرحلة التالية في تطوير مضادات الفيروساتإرشادي ، أي تحليل ذكي. أثناء دراسة كود الفيروسات المختلفة ، اتضح أن المئات من الفيروسات المختلفة تم إنشاؤها لأداء مهمة مماثلة ، ويقومون بذلك باستخدام نفس الأوامر في لغات البرمجة.

التحليل الاستكشافي القائم على الخبرةفيروسات قديمة ، يحاول الكشف عن فيروسات جديدة مفقودة من قاعدة البيانات. يعد هذا تحليلًا فعالًا لدرجة أنك لم تعد بحاجة إلى تخزين آلاف التوقيعات القديمة ، لأن هذه الفيروسات القديمة يتم اكتشافها بواسطة المحلل الإرشادي.

يمكنك حتى قول المزيد من خلال قواعد التوقيعأقل التهديدات التي يتم اكتشافها ، يأخذ التحليل التوجيهي الجزء الأكبر من العبء. صحيح ، إذا لم تكن حصة الأسد من الفيروسات التي اكتشفتها الخوارزمية الذكية معروفة سابقًا ، لكانت النتيجة أكثر تواضعًا ، لكن لا تزال.

بدأت أنواع جديدة من مضادات الفيروسات في الظهور ،التي لا تحتوي على قاعدة بيانات للتوقيع على الإطلاق ، وهي تعمل فقط على أساس التحليل الاستكشافي. ولكن ، على الأرجح ، هذه هي تقنية المستقبل ، ولكن في الوقت الحالي ، تستخدم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الشائعة التوقيعات والتحليل الإرشادي في نفس الوقت ، ومثل هذا "التحرير والسرد" يحسن جودة المسح.

كما قد تتخيل ، الخوارزمية الاستكشافيةيعمل التحليل الخاص بمضادات الفيروسات المختلفة بشكل مشابه جدًا. الجميع يمتلكها ، ولكن كلما كانت الخوارزمية أفضل ، زادت جودة مضاد الفيروسات بشكل عام. في سلبيات التحليل الكشف عن مجريات الأمور ، يمكنك كتابة الإيجابيات الكاذبة ، وأعتقد أنك سمعت عنها أكثر من مرة.

هذا عندما يقوم برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات بالإبلاغ عما هو موجود في البرنامجتم العثور على فيروس ، ولكن في الحقيقة الفيروس ليس موجودًا ، "بدا" فقط. يحدث هذا لأنه يمكن استخدام أوامر البرنامج ليس فقط لإحداث ضرر ، ولكن أيضًا كجزء من وظائف البرنامج ، على سبيل المثال ، لحذف ملفات النظام.

عادة ، جميع الرقع ، "الشقوق" و "المخدرات"البرامج المرخصة ، تعتبر مضادات الفيروسات فيروسات ، tk. تتداخل مع محتويات الملفات القابلة للتنفيذ ، وهي الطريقة التي يتم بها إدخال الفيروس في أجسام البرامج الأخرى.

ابحث عن البرامج التي يحتمل أن تكون خطرة

قرر مطورو برامج مكافحة الفيروسات التطورعلاوة على ذلك ، وبغض النظر عن الفيروسات ، تم تحديد نوع منفصل من البرامج - يحتمل أن يكون خطيرًا (PUP). هذه هي البرامج التي تؤدي الوظائف المسندة إليها ، بالإضافة إلى شيء "مميز بخط صغير". أي أنه ليس فيروسًا ، لكن إجراءات البرنامج قد "تفاجئك".

على سبيل المثال ، قد يتم تثبيت أحد البرامجالامتدادات وأشرطة الأدوات في المتصفحات وبرامج المكتب دون إذن المستخدم. ما هي أشرطة Mail.ru و Yandex المثيرة. أيضًا ، يمكن تنزيل برامج أخرى وتثبيتها ، مثل متصفح جديد ، ويمكن عرض الإعلانات.

برنامج يحتمل أن يكون خطيرا يمكن أن يتغيرالصفحة الرئيسية في جميع المستعرضات الخاصة بك واستقر تمامًا في جميع أقسام بدء تشغيل Windows. كل هذا سيكون نصف مشكلة لولا حقيقة أن PUP يصعب إزالته من نظام التشغيل.

الإزالة المنتظمة من خلال "التثبيت وإلغاء التثبيتالبرامج "يزيل البرنامج ، ولكن لا تزال هناك آثار لعمله. بعد تنظيف جزء من البرنامج غير المرغوب فيه ، سيعيد الكود المتبقي كل شيء إلى ما كان عليه. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أنه في بعض الأحيان لا يكون من الواضح على الإطلاق كيفية إرجاع المعلمات التالفة لنظام التشغيل. في بعض الحالات ، يساعد الرجوع إلى نقطة استعادة نظام العمل ، وفي حالات أخرى ، تساعد إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل فقط.

لذلك ، قدمت برامج مكافحة الفيروسات خيار الكشفبرامج يحتمل أن تكون خطرة. العيب في هذه الطريقة هو نفسه كما في التحليل الكشف عن مجريات الأمور - الإيجابيات الخاطئة. قد لا يكون الرد خاطئًا ، لكنك حقًا بحاجة إلى البرنامج. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يتم إضافة البرنامج بسهولة إلى الاستثناءات.

تستخدم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المختلفة خوارزمية مشابهة لاكتشاف البرامج غير المرغوب فيها. ستجعله بعض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات أكثر حساسية ، بينما سيكون لدى البعض الآخر حساسية أقل.

وظائف مكافحة الفيروسات

تختلف مضادات الفيروسات اختلافًا كبيرًا من حيث النوع:الماسحات الضوئية وبرامج المقيمين. يمكن للماسحات الضوئية فحص محرك الأقراص الثابتة بحثًا عن التهديدات ، وهي تقوم بذلك بشكل جيد. لكن الماسحات الضوئية تعمل فقط بناءً على طلب المستخدم وفي الموعد المحدد.

يمكن للماسح العثور على برنامج مصاب بالفعل ، ولكنلا يمكن منع العدوى ، لأن فقط لا أستطيع. تعد برامج مكافحة الفيروسات هذه مفيدة لتطهير جهاز كمبيوتر مصاب ، على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق التشغيل من محرك أقراص فلاش USB.

النوع الثاني هو برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات الموجود في الذاكرةالبرامج. توجد برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المقيمة في ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي للكمبيوتر وتراقب البرامج قيد التشغيل والعمليات والملفات الجديدة / المتغيرة على الأقراص. بمجرد ظهور الفيروس ، على سبيل المثال ، بمساعدة بعض نقاط الضعف في معالجات Intel ، سيقوم برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات باكتشافه وتحييده ، ومنع إصابة نظام التشغيل وزيادة تكاثر الفيروس. جميع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الشائعة المعتادة موجودة.


</ img>

تختلف مضادات الفيروسات المقيمة أيضًا فيوظيفي ، والفرق الرئيسي هو القدرة على اكتشاف التهديدات من الإنترنت أثناء التنقل ، أي على المواقع في المتصفح. كقاعدة عامة ، تتمتع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المجانية بقدرات محدودة على حماية الويب ، ولكنها جيدة جدًا بخلاف ذلك ، فإليك قائمة بمضادات الفيروسات المجانية الموثوقة التي اختارها المحترفون. توفر برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المدفوعة حماية كاملة.

أي مضاد فيروسات هو الأصح

للأسف ، لا توجد إجابة محددة لهذا السؤال.إذا نظرت إلى تصنيفات مضادات الفيروسات من معامل الاختبار المستقلة من حيث مؤشرات مثل فعالية الحماية من الفيروسات ، والأداء ، وقابلية التحديث ، وسهولة استخدام الواجهة ، وما إلى ذلك ، فقد اتضح أن جميع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الشائعة تسير جنبًا إلى جنب.

التفضيلات تأتي أولاًالمستخدم ، ما هي الوظائف التي يحتاجها. لقد ولت الأيام التي أبطأ فيها Kaspersky النظام كثيرًا لدرجة أن Windows أغلق للتو وأعطل Avira بلا رحمة. دخلت مضادات الفيروسات مرحلة جديدة ، حيث قامت بتمشيط شعرها وهي جاهزة للحفاظ على النظام في نظام التشغيل.

كما نمت قدرات أنظمة سطح المكتب ، حتى تلك المتعلقة بالميزانية ، بما في ذلك. لا يمكن ملاحظة الاختلاف في أداء برامج مكافحة الفيروسات إلا في الاختبارات التي أجريت خصيصًا.

شخص ما يريد أن يكون لديه مضاد فيروسات متقدمإعدادات جدار الحماية ، ويحتاج شخص ما إلى شبكة افتراضية خاصة مدمجة سريعة. سيوفر مضاد فيروسات آخر مدير كلمات مرور مدمج مناسبًا ، أو ببساطة قم بإيقاف الحماية مؤقتًا بنقرتين. تتنافس مضادات الفيروسات اليوم في الوظائف الإضافية أكثر من الوظائف الأساسية.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Which antivirus to choose, which one is better and faster?

Which antivirus to choose, which one is better and faster? These and many other questions arise before

users of Windows operating systems and, to a lesser extent, Android. To understand how to choose the right antivirus, let's figure out how they generally work, and whether it makes sense to choose.

Signature analysis

The very first function that appeared inantivirus and is still the main one, it is scanning files for threats. Let's take a look at what a threat is and how an antivirus scanner can detect it.

A virus is malware that canexist separately or be attached to another program. Any program, first of all, is a code, i.e. sequence of characters. A signature is a kind of squeeze out of the program code, which is entered into the anti-virus database. A virus is considered found as soon as the scanner detects a signature in any file.

It turns out that the more signatures there are in the databaseantivirus data, the better it is? All antiviruses (except for a certain type of antivirus) use their own signature database, and the more current viruses there are, the better.

But, if antiviruses store everything in the databasesignatures, it will grow to an unprecedented scale, and scanning for viruses will slow down the computer so that it will simply become impossible to work on it. Therefore, antivirus developers select signatures based on their relevance to the current operating system.


</ img>

Heuristic analysis

The next stage in the development of antiviruses washeuristic, i.e. smart, analysis. In the course of studying the code of various viruses, it turned out that hundreds of different viruses were created to perform a similar task, and they do it using the same commands in programming languages.

Experience-based heuristic analysisold viruses, tries to detect new viruses that are missing from the database. This is such an efficient analysis that you no longer need to store thousands of old signatures, because these old viruses are detected by the heuristic analyzer.

You can even say more by signature basesthe least threats are detected, the heuristic analysis takes the bulk of the load. True, if the lion's share of the viruses detected by the smart algorithm had not been known earlier, the result would have been much more modest, but still.

New types of antiviruses are even starting to appear,which do not have a signature database at all, and they work only on the basis of heuristic analysis. But, probably, this is the technology of the future, but for now, popular antiviruses use signatures and heuristic analysis at the same time, and such a "combo" improves the quality of scanning.

As you might guess, the heuristic algorithmthe analysis for different antiviruses works very similarly. Everyone has it, but the better the algorithm, the higher the quality of the antivirus in general. In the cons of heuristic analysis, you can write down false positives, and I think you have heard about them more than once.

This is when the antivirus reports what is in the programa virus was found, but in fact the virus is not there, it just "seemed". This happens because program commands can be used not only to cause harm, but also as part of the program's functionality, for example, to delete system files.

Usually, all patches, "cracks" and "drugs" forlicensed programs, antiviruses are considered viruses, tk. they interfere with the contents of executable files, which is how a virus is introduced into the bodies of other programs.

Search for potentially dangerous programs

Antivirus developers decided to evolvefurther, and apart from viruses, a separate type of program was identified - potentially dangerous (PUP). These are programs that perform the functions assigned to them, as well as something "marked in small print." That is, it is not a virus, but the actions of the program may "surprise" you.

For example, a program might installextensions and toolbars in browsers and office programs without the user's permission. What are the sensational Mail.ru and Yandex bars. Also, other programs can be downloaded and installed, such as a new browser, and advertisements can be displayed.

Potentially dangerous program can changehome page in all your browsers and thoroughly settle in all sections of Windows startup. All this would be half a trouble if it were not for the fact that PUP is difficult to remove from the operating system.

Regular uninstallation via "Install and uninstallprograms ”removes the program, but traces of its work remain. After cleaning some part of the unwanted program, the remaining code will revert everything back. The most interesting thing is that sometimes it is not at all clear how to return the corrupted parameters of the operating system. In some cases, rolling back to a working system restore point helps, and in others, only reinstalling the OS helps.

Therefore, antiviruses offered the option to detectpotentially dangerous software. The disadvantage in this method is the same as in the heuristic analysis - false positives. The response may not be false, but you really need the program. In such cases, the program is easily added to the exceptions.

Different antiviruses use a similar algorithm for detecting potentially unwanted programs. Some antivirus will have it more sensitive, while others will have it less sensitive.

Antivirus functionality

Antiviruses vary greatly in type:scanners and resident programs. Scanners can scan your hard drive for threats, and they do it well. But scanners only work at user request and on schedule.

The scanner can find an already infected program, butcannot prevent infection, because just can't. These antiviruses are useful for disinfecting an infected computer, for example, by booting from a USB flash drive.

The second type is memory resident antivirusprograms. Resident antivirus resides in the computer's RAM and monitors running programs, processes and new / changed files on disks. As soon as the virus appears, for example, with the help of some vulnerabilities in Intel processors, the antivirus will detect and neutralize it, preventing the infection of the OS and further multiplication of the virus. All the usual popular antiviruses are resident.


</ img>

Resident antiviruses also differ infunctional, and the main significant difference is the ability to catch threats from the Internet on the fly, i.e. on sites in the browser. As a rule, free antiviruses have limited web protection capabilities, but otherwise very good, here is a list of reliable free antiviruses handpicked by professionals. Paid antiviruses provide complete protection.

Which antivirus is the most correct

Alas, there is no definite answer to this question.If you look at the ratings of antiviruses from independent testing laboratories in terms of such indicators as the effectiveness of antivirus protection, performance, updatability, user-friendliness of the interface, etc., it turns out that all popular antiviruses go hand in hand.

Preferences come firstuser, what functionality he needs. Gone are the days when Kaspersky slowed down the system so much that Windows just hung up and Avira mercilessly glitched. Antiviruses have entered a new stage, combed their hair and are ready to keep order in the operating system.

The capacities, even of budgetary ones, of desktop systems have also grown, incl. the difference in the performance of antiviruses can only be noticed in specially conducted tests.

Someone wants to have an antivirus with advancedfirewall settings, and someone needs a fast built-in VPN. Another antivirus will offer a convenient built-in password manager, or simply pause protection in two clicks. Antiviruses today compete more in additional functionality than in basic.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!