أي متاجر أجهزة كمبيوتر روسية لديها أقل الأسعار: تصنيف مفصل

على قناة يوتيوب "هذا الكمبيوتر" قالوا أين يمكنك اليوم شراء أجهزة كمبيوتر وقطع غيار لها

بأسعار منخفضة. تمت مقارنة ما مجموعه 14 متجرا في روسيا. تناقش

خبراء قناة "هذا الكمبيوتر" في إصدار يومقيم YouTube 14 متجرًا روسيًا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر بناءً على أسعارها. تم أخذ تكلفة المعالج واللوحة الأم و SSD وإمدادات الطاقة والمبرد وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وبطاقة الفيديو وقطع الغيار الأخرى في الاعتبار. شارك في التجربة متاجر مثل DNS و KNS و Xcom Shop و Xpert و Elektrozon و Citylink و Nix و OLDI و CompDay و OGO !، Regard و Online Trade.Ru و Top.

لكل عنصر ، تلقى متجر معينأو +2 نقطة (أقل سعر) ، أو +1 نقطة (أقل من متوسط ​​السعر) ، أو -1 نقطة (أعلى من متوسط ​​السعر) ، أو -2 نقطة (أعلى سعر). كما تم حساب متوسط ​​سعر كل منتج في جميع المتاجر.

أحد عشر

استنتاج

وفقًا لنتائج الاختبار أعلاه ، يمكن ملاحظة أن المتجر كان الأفضل من حيث الأسعار. كومبداي: سجل 11 نقطة. في المركز الثاني برصيد 8 نقاط Xpert، وفي الثالث برصيد 5 نقاط - "Electrozone" و "Player.Ru". يمكنك رؤية المزيد من التفاصيل في الصورة أعلاه.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبحت تلك المتاجر فقط رائدة ،تقع في موسكو أو منطقة موسكو. إذا تحدثنا عن أفضل محلات السوبر ماركت للأجهزة والإلكترونيات التي يمكن العثور عليها في العديد من مدن البلاد ، فستكون في المقام الأول KNS.

Which Russian computer stores have the lowest prices: a detailed rating

On the YouTube channel "This Computer" they told where today you can buy computers and spare parts for them

at low prices. A total of 14 Russian stores were compared. Discuss

Experts of the channel "This Computer" in the release onYouTube evaluated 14 Russian computer stores based on their prices. The cost of the processor, motherboard, SSD, power supply, cooler, RAM, video card and other spare parts was taken into account. Stores such as DNS, KNS, Xcom Shop, Xpert, Elektrozon, Citylink, Nix, OLDI, CompDay, OGO!, Regard, Online Trade.Ru, Top took part in the experiment. Computer, "Player.Ru".

For each item, a particular store receivedor +2 points (lowest price), or +1 point (below average price), or -1 point (above average price), or -2 points (highest price). The average price of each product in all stores was also calculated.

eleven

Conclusion

According to the test results above, it can be seen that the store turned out to be the best in terms of prices. CompDay: He scored 11 points. In second place with 8 points is Xpert, and on the third with 5 points - "Electrozone" and "Player.Ru". You can see more details in the image above.

In addition, only those stores became leaders,located in Moscow or the Moscow region. If we talk about the best supermarkets of appliances and electronics that can be found in many cities of the country, then it will be primarily KNS.