لماذا لا تفرج Apple عن AirPower؟

يوم الجمعة الماضي ، أعلنت شركة أبل أخيرًا وفاة AirPower. الوقوف لشحن لاسلكي أبدا خرج

بعد عامين من الإعلان ، قررت شركة Apple عدم إصداره على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، لم تتحدث الشركة عن سبب إغلاق المشروع.

</ p>

فلماذا قررت أبل عدمالافراج عن AirPower؟ حتى الإصدارات التجريبية من iOS 12.2 تشير إلى أن إصدار AirPower أمر لا مفر منه ، لكن شيئًا ما تغير في اللحظة الأخيرة. قد لا تفي AirPower بمعايير Apple العالية بسبب مشاكل الانهاك والتداخل بسبب موقع النوى على نظام 8-7-7.

كل نواة في الحامل تخلق نفسهاالمجال الكهرومغناطيسي. يشحن هذا الحقل هاتفك الذكي لاسلكيًا ، مما يولد الكهرباء. المشكلة هي أن كل نواة تولد بعض التشويش أيضًا. عادة في الشحن اللاسلكي من 3-5 مراكز ، بحيث يكون التداخل سهل الإدارة.

تداخل جوهر واحد ليس مشكلة ، ولكن كل جوهريولد موجات مختلفة. عند مواجهة هذه الموجات ، تتداخل التداخلات ، مما يزيد من قوتها. يمكن مقارنة هذا مع تصادم الأمواج في المحيط ، والتي يتم دمجها في واحدة أعلى. عند التفاعل مع بعضها البعض ، تصبح ترددات الراديو أكثر قوة.

هذا يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل خطيرة تهدد حياة المستخدمين.

بمرور الوقت ، يتراكم التداخل وينتج جداًإشارة قوية خارج. بسبب هذه الإشارة ، قد يتوقف جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب أو السمع لدى شخص ما عن العمل. إذا واجهت شركة Apple مشكلة من هذا القبيل ، فلن تتمكن الحكومة من الموافقة على AirPower.

خططت شركة Apple لاستخدام حبات AirPowerنظام 8-7-7 ، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن هناك مشاكل مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والتدخل. أرادت الشركة إضافة أكبر عدد ممكن من النوى بحيث يمكنك وضع الجهاز في أي مكان على الحامل ، وسيبدأ الشحن. للشحن اللاسلكي الآخر ، تحتاج إلى وضع الهاتف الذكي في مكان محدد تمامًا ، وإلا فلن يبدأ الشحن.

على الأرجح ، تم اختبار AirPower فقط فيالمختبرات ، وبعد ذلك أدركت الشركة أن الشحن لا يلبي متطلبات السلامة. بحلول هذا الوقت ، فات الأوان لتغيير شيء ما ، وقررت الشركة عدم إصدار AirPower.

يعني عدد كبير من النوى أيضًا أن Apple قد استثمرت الكثير من الطاقة في جهاز صغير جدًا ، وهذا يؤدي دائمًا إلى مشاكل في ارتفاع درجة الحرارة.

Why is Apple not releasing AirPower?

Last Friday, Apple finally announced the death of AirPower. Stand for wireless charging never came out

a couple of years after the announcement, so Apple decided not to release it at all. However, the company did not talk about why the project was closed.

</ p>

So why Apple decided not torelease AirPower? Even the beta versions of iOS 12.2 indicated that the release of AirPower is inevitable, but something changed at the last moment. AirPower might not meet Apple's high standards due to overheating problems and interference due to the location of the cores on the 8-7-7 system.

Each core in the stand creates its ownelectromagnetic field. This field charges your smartphone wirelessly, generating electricity. The problem is that each core also generates some noise with interference. Usually in wireless charging 3-5 cores, so that interference is easy to manage.

Interference of one core is not a problem, but each coregenerates different waves. When these waves are encountered, the interferences combine, and this increases their power. This can be compared with the collision of two waves in the ocean, which are combined into one even higher. When interacting with each other, radio frequencies become even more powerful.

This can cause serious problems that threaten the lives of users.

Over time, interference accumulates and produces verypowerful signal outside. Because of this signal, someone's pacemaker or hearing aid may stop working. If Apple had such a problem, then the government could not approve of AirPower.

Apple planned to use kernels for AirPowersystem 8-7-7, so it is not surprising that there are problems with overheating and interference. The company wanted to add as many cores so that you could place the device anywhere on the stand, and it would start charging. For other wireless charging, you need to put the smartphone exactly in a specific place, otherwise it will not start charging.

Most likely, AirPower was tested only inlaboratories, and later the company realized that charging does not meet safety requirements. By this time it was too late to change something, and the company decided not to release AirPower.

A large number of cores also means that Apple has invested too much energy in a very small device, and this always leads to problems with overheating.