لماذا جيلبريك Apple Watch

</ p>

قبل أسبوع ، أصدرت شركة Apple ساعة Apple Watch. تمامًا مثل الإصدارات السابقة من أدوات Apple الجديدة ، يتحدث الكثيرون بالفعل

حول إمكانية كسر حماية Apple Watch. فلماذا نحتاج إلى كسر حماية Apple Watch؟ فيما يلي بعض الأسباب:

وجوه المراقبة المخصصة

تأتي Apple Watch بجودة جيدةتم ضبط وجوه الساعة. ومع ذلك ، هذه المجموعة محدودة للغاية. مع ظهور جيلبريك Apple Watch ، سيكون من الممكن تثبيت وجوه Watch فردية واستخدامها.

تطبيقات أصلية

حاليا ، معظم الجهات الخارجيةتحتوي تطبيقات Apple Watch على ملحقات أو وظائف إضافية لتطبيقات iPhone الأساسية. لا تعمل هذه التطبيقات ولا تعمل على الساعة نفسها دون مزامنة مع iPhone. وبسبب هذا ، قد يكون تشغيل هذه التطبيقات على الساعة بطيئًا ومحدودًا في الاستخدام.

امتلاك القدرة على تثبيت التطبيقات من Cydiaيمكن للمطورين حل مشكلة السرعة والميزات المفيدة الأخرى ، مثل القدرة على الاستماع إلى البودكاست دون الحاجة إلى المزامنة مع iPhone.

القرص لزيادة عمر البطارية

قدمت Apple بعض خيارات التحسينعمر بطارية Apple Watch ، وهو وضع طاقة الاحتياطي. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون وضع Power Reserve محرجًا بعض الشيء. مع كسر حماية Apple Watch ، يمكن أن يكون لدينا تعديلات لزيادة مدة Apple Watch ، مما سيتيح لنا تعطيل بعض الوظائف القياسية.

مواضيع مخصصة

إن وجود وجوه الساعة الخاصة بك أمر رائع ، ولكنلماذا لا تغير التصميم كله؟ إذا أصبح من الممكن كسر حماية Apple Watch ، فمن المحتمل أننا سنكون قادرين على تثبيت سمات مخصصة مشابهة للسمات من Winterboard.

تخصيص الإخطارات

ساعات أبل لها عناصر فرديةيمكن للمستخدم إضافة أو تغيير حسب الرغبة. تعرض هذه العناصر معلومات معينة ، مثل التاريخ والطقس وأطوار القمر والموقت وساعة الإيقاف والساعة العالمية والمزيد. يمكننا القول بثقة أن مطوري Cydia يمكنهم استخدام إمكاناتهم الإبداعية وإضافة الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام إلى هذه الإشعارات.

في وقت الكتابة ، لنظام التشغيل iOS 8.3 أو iOS 8.4 الهروب من السجن مفقود. وبالتالي ، يمكننا فقط أن نفترض أن كسر حماية Apple Watch لن يعمل قريبًا. لكن من يعلم؟ يهتم عدد غير قليل من الأشخاص بكسر حماية Apple Watch.

</ p>
إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Why jailbreak Apple Watch

</ p>

A week ago, Apple released the Apple Watch. Just like with previous releases of new Apple gadgets, many are already talking

about the possibility of jailbreak Apple Watch. So why do we need an Apple Watch jailbreak? Here are some reasons:

Personalized Watch Faces

Apple Watch comes with pretty goodWatch Faces set. However, this set is too limited. With the advent of the Apple Watch jailbreak, it will be possible to install and use individual Watch Faces.

Native apps

Currently, most third-partyApple Watch apps have extensions or add-ons for core iPhone apps. These applications do not work and do not function on the watch itself without synchronization with the iPhone. Because of this, the operation of these applications on the watch may be slow and limited in use.

Having the ability to install applications from Cydiadevelopers can solve the speed problem and other useful features, such as the ability to listen to podcasts without having to sync with the iPhone.

Tweaks to increase battery life

Apple provided some enhancement optionsApple Watch battery life, namely Reserve power mode. However, Power Reserve mode may be a little awkward. With the jailbreak of Apple Watch, we could have tweaks to increase the duration of the Apple Watch, which will allow us to disable certain standard functions.

Custom themes

Having your own Watch Faces is great, butwhy not change the whole design? If it becomes possible to jailbreak the Apple Watch, it is likely that we will be able to install custom themes similar to themes from Winterboard.

Customization of notifications

Apple watches have individual elements thatuser can add or change as desired. These elements display certain information, such as date, weather, moon phases, timer, stopwatch, world clock and much more. We can say with confidence that the developers of Cydia can use their creative potential and add a lot of interesting things to these notifications.

At the time of writing, for iOS 8.3 or iOS 8.4 jailbreak is missing. Thus, we can only assume that the Apple Watch jailbreak will not work out soon. But who knows? Quite a few people are interested in the jailbreak of Apple Watch.

</ p>