AirPods اللاسلكية: نظرة عامة والمواصفات

في الشهر الماضي ، قدمت شركة آبل iPhone 7 الجديد دون مخرج سماعة بحجم 3.5 ملم. بالطبع الشركة

لا يمكن ترك هذا الحدث دون مرافقةحلول في شكل سماعات رأس لاسلكية AirPods. دعونا نلقي نظرة على أداة "التفاحة" الجديدة هذه ومحاولة فهم ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق إنفاق هذا المبلغ الكبير على شرائها.

انظر أيضا: جميع نظائرها Airpods في السوق

AirPods جديدة: مراجعة ، حشو

قبل التحدث عن البيانات الخارجية لأجهزة AirPods ،يجب الانتباه إلى ما هو مخفي تحت القضية سنو وايت. وهناك إخفاء لمعالج Apple W1 تم تطويره خصيصًا لهذه الأداة. وفقًا للإعلان ، وبفضل الشريحة ، فإن أداء الأداة متفوق جدًا على المنافسين: لا توجد حالات فشل وجودة صوت عالية مقدمة.

أبل اللاسلكية Airpods سماعات الرأس لديك معالج W1 الذي كان قادرا على زيادة العملسماعة رأس لاسلكية تصل إلى 5 ساعات على التوالي دون إعادة الشحن. تُباع سماعات الرأس مع علبة متكاملة للشاحن. وبالتالي ، حتى إذا كانت أجهزة AirPods قد ماتت ، فإن شحنها ليس مشكلة. كما ذكرت شركة Apple ، يتم توفير 15 دقيقة في العلبة وثلاث ساعات إضافية من عمل AirPods ، وإجمالًا ، يمكن أن تتيح هذه التلاعب يومًا من الموسيقى الرائعة في أذنيك.

المواصفات أبل Airpods

أي جهاز أبل لديه فريدة من نوعهاالقدرات التي تميز المنتج عن منافسي السوق. في حالة AirPods ، هناك العديد منها ، لكننا سنبدأ بالشيء الرئيسي - سماعات الرأس نفسها تفهم عندما يحين وقت إيقاف التشغيل. يحتاج المستخدم فقط إلى سحب الملحق من أذنيه ، وفي تلك اللحظة ستتوقف الموسيقى عن التشغيل.

الميزات:

  • يبلغ وزن سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية AirPods 4 جم / جهاز كمبيوتر ، وتزن علبة الشحن 38 جرامًا.
  • معالج W1
  • حجم كل سماعة: 16.5 × 18.0 × - 40.5 مم ، وحجم الغطاء الصلب 44.3 × 21.3 × 53.5 مم ؛
  • يعمل عن طريق البلوتوث اللاسلكية ؛
  • تحتوي علبة الشحن على موصل Lightning ؛
  • المستشعرات: الميكروفونات ثنائية الاتجاه ، المستشعرات الضوئية المزدوجة ، التسارع ، التسارع الصوتي ؛
  • وقت العمل تتمتع سماعات AirPods اللاسلكية المزودة بغطاء شحن بسعة احتياطي لأكثر من 24 ساعة من التشغيل المتواصل وما يصل إلى 11 ساعة من وقت التحدث. بدون حقيبة شحن ، تعمل سماعات الرأس لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات في وضع التشغيل وما يصل إلى ساعتين في وضع التحدث. يمكنك شحن سماعات الرأس في علبة لمدة 15 دقيقة من التشغيل لمدة 3 ساعات وحوالي ساعة من التحدث.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتصل الجهاز تلقائيًاجهاز مخصص ، سواء كان جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو MacBook أو Apple Watch. فقط قم بتكوين الأداة الذكية ، وبعد ذلك ستقوم بكل العمل نيابة عنك. بعد الإعداد ، تبدو العملية كما يلي: أخرجت سماعات الرأس من العلبة - تم توصيلها على الفور بالجهاز ، وأدخلتها في آذانها - بدأت الموسيقى على الفور في التشغيل. حسنا رائع!

بالمناسبة ، على الرغم من نقص الأسلاك والمفتاح المعتاد عليها ، بقي الميكروفون الموجود في سماعات الرأس - الآن تم تصميمه في علبة AirPods.

AirPods التوافق

  • الهواتف الذكية: فوق iPhone 5 ؛
  • الأجهزة اللوحية: أعلى من iPad Air و iPad mini 2 ؛
  • جميع أبل ووتش ؛
  • آي بود تاتش الجيل السادس ؛
  • في نظام iOS 8 وما فوق ؛
  • مع أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac (بغض النظر عن إصدار نظام التشغيل) ؛
  • دعم لأجهزة أندرويد ؛
  • دعم لأجهزة ويندوز فون ؛
  • مع أجهزة Bluetooth التي تدعم اتصال سماعات رأس لاسلكية.

تصميم والمعدات من سماعات لاسلكية AirPods

كل ما هو منتج جيد ، وتقديمه.في قذيفة جميلة - حاجة مطلقة للمبيعات جيدة وكاملة. وفهمت Apple هذا دائمًا وتواصل فهمه. الشكل المثالي للأبيض الممزوج بالمعادن - هذا أمر لا يصدق!

يتوفر نظام ألوان AirPods واحد فقط للشراء. تتضمن الحزمة سماعات الرأس نفسها ، وحالة شحن وسلك Lightning لإعادة شحن العلبة.

اشتر سماعات Airpods اللاسلكية ممكن اليوم. سعر كل هذه الأشياء ليست صغيرة ، يجب أن لا تكذب. ما يقرب من 13 ألف روبل لسماعات الرأس - فقط المشجعين الحقيقيين في صناعة التفاح أو عشاق الموسيقى المتعطشين يمكنهم تحمل كلفتها. ولكن مهما كان الأمر ، فقد تبين أن المنتج عالي الجودة للغاية ، وهو ما لم تكن شركة آبل لفترة طويلة ثوريًا حقًا.

تحديث 12/13/2016: مبيعات AirPods تبدأ في روسيا (حيث لشراء والسعر). ظهرت الاستعراضات الأولى لـ Apple AirPods على الويب.

صفحة المنتج على موقع أبل الرسمي.

Wireless AirPods: Overview and Specifications

Last month, Apple introduced the new iPhone 7 without a standard 3.5 mm headphone output. Of course, the company

could not leave this event without accompanyingsolutions in the form of wireless headphones AirPods. Let's look at this new “apple” gadget and try to understand whether it is worth spending such a large amount on its purchase.

See also: All Airpods analogues on the market

New AirPods: Review, Stuffing

Before talking about the external data of the AirPods,should pay attention to what is hidden under the snow-white case. And there is hiding an Apple W1 processor developed specifically for this gadget. According to the announcement, thanks to the chip, the performance of the gadget is far superior to the competitors: no failures and the high quality of the sound provided.

Apple Airpods Wireless Headphones have a w1 processor that was able to increase the workwireless headset up to 5 consecutive hours without recharging. Headphones are sold with a case into which the charger is integrated. Thus, even if the AirPods are low, charging them is not a problem. As stated by Apple, 15 minutes in the case and three more hours of AirPods work are provided, and in total, these manipulations can allow a day of cool music in your ears.

Apple Airpods Specs

Any Apple device has uniquecapabilities that distinguish the product from market competitors. In the case of AirPods, there are several of them, but we will start with the main thing - the headphones themselves understand when it's time to turn off. The user just needs to pull the accessory out of their ears, and at that moment the music will stop playing.

Specifications:

  • The weight of AirPods wireless headphones is 4 g / pc, the charging case weighs 38 grams;
  • W1 processor
  • The size of each earphone: 16.5 x 18.0 x - 40.5 mm, the size of the hard cover is 44.3 x 21.3 x 53.5 mm;
  • Works via Bluetooth wireless;
  • The charging case has a Lightning connector;
  • Sensors: dual directional microphones, dual optical sensors, accelerometer, voice accelerometer;
  • Working hours. AirPods wireless headphones with a charging case have a reserve capacity for more than 24 hours of continuous playback and up to 11 hours of talk time. Without a charging case, the headphones work up to 5 hours in playback mode and up to 2 hours in talk mode. Charging the headphones in a case for 15 minutes you get 3 hours of playback and about an hour of talking.

In addition, the device automatically connects tocustom device, whether it is an iPhone or iPad, MacBook or Apple Watch. Just configure the gadget, and then it will do all the work for you. After setting up, the process looks like this: took the headphones out of the case - they immediately connected to the device, inserted them into their ears - the music immediately began to play. Well, cool!

By the way, despite the lack of wires and the usual switch on them, the microphone in the headphones remained - now it is built into the AirPods case.

AirPods Compatibility

  • smartphones: above iPhone 5;
  • tablets: above iPad Air and iPad mini 2;
  • all Apple Watch;
  • iPod touch 6th generation;
  • on iOS 8 and up;
  • with Mac computers (regardless of OS version);
  • support for Android devices;
  • support for Windows Phone devices;
  • with Bluetooth devices that support a wireless headset connection.

Design and equipment of wireless headphones AirPods

Whatever good a product is, present it.in a beautiful shell - an absolute need for good and full sales. And Apple has always understood this and continues to understand. The perfect shape of white in mixed with metallic - this is just incredible!

Only one AirPods color scheme is available for purchase. The package includes the headphones themselves, a charging case and a Lightning wire for recharging the case.

Buy Airpods Wireless Headphones possible today. The price tag of all this stuff is not small, you should not lie. Almost 13 thousand rubles for headphones - only true fans of the apple industry or avid music lovers can afford it. But be that as it may, the product turned out to be of very high quality and, which Apple had not been for a long time, truly revolutionary.

Update 12/13/2016: AirPods sales start in Russia (where to buy, price). The first reviews of Apple AirPods appeared on the Web.

Product page on the official Apple website.