أصدرت XIAOMI ساعة رياضية C +86 مع قرص توقيت

قدمت الشركة الصينية Xiaomi ساعة يد جديدة تسمى C + 86 Sports Watch. اكسسوارات المعصم من هذا

الشركة المصنعة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ، لذلك ليس لدينا أي شك في أن المنتج الجديد سوف يغلب العالم بسرعة. لذلك ، وهنا هي السمات الرئيسية للساعات الذكية.

C + 86 ساعة رياضية

الساعة لديها تصميم جميل ودائم للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مجهزة أيضًا بقرص متعدد الوظائف مزود بجهاز توقيت. جسم الملحق مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L ، وهو مصقول للغاية. تستخدم الشركة المصنعة أيضًا الزجاج المعدني عالي القوة ، والذي يوفر حماية فعالة ضد الخدوش والجروح والأضرار الأخرى.

كحماية ضد الضربالرطوبة ، في ساعات يمكن للمستخدمين الغوص على عمق 30 متر. أيضًا فيما يتعلق بالتصميم ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن بعض عناصر الاتصال لديها متوهجة في الطلاء الغامق.

أما بالنسبة للجزء الوظيفي للجدة ، بالإضافة إلىالقدرات التقليدية لمستخدمي الساعات يتلقونها بالإضافة إلى ساعة توقيت يدوية يمكن استخدامها أثناء التدريب الرياضي. يوجد على الاتصال الهاتفي ثلاثة أقراص صغيرة ، بمساعدتهم يمكنك بسهولة اكتشاف الوقت بالثواني والدقائق والساعات.

يتم التحكم على مدار الساعة من قبل ثلاثةالأزرار ، فهي تقع على الجانب. حركة الكوارتز من SEIKO هي المسؤولة عن دقة الوقت المعروض. أيضا ، قررت الشركة المصنعة لإرضاء العملاء حزام سيليكون ذات العلامات التجارية. لم يتم استدعاء سعر الساعات الرياضية C +86.

Xiaomi has released a sports watch C +86 with a chronograph dial

The Chinese company Xiaomi introduced a new wristwatch called C + 86 Sports Watch. Wrist accessories of this

manufacturers are extremely popular, so we have little doubt that the new product will quickly conquer the world. So, here are the main features of smartwatches.

C + 86 Sports Watch

The watch has a beautiful and quite durable design.In addition, they are also equipped with a multifunctional chronograph dial. The body of the accessory is made of 316L stainless steel, which is highly polished. The manufacturer also uses high-strength mineral glass here, which provides effective protection against scratches, abrasions and other damage.

As protection against hittingmoisture, in hours users can dive to a depth of 30 meters. Also with regard to the design it is worth noting that some of the elements of the dial have a glowing in the dark coating.

As for the functional part of the novelty, in addition toThe traditional capabilities of the watch users receive in addition and manual stopwatch, which can be used during sports training. On the dial there are three small dials, with their help you can easily detect time in seconds, minutes and hours.

The clock is controlled by threebuttons, they are located on the side. The quartz movement from SEIKO is responsible for the accuracy of the displayed time. Also, the manufacturer decided to please customers branded silicone strap. The price of sports watches C +86 is not yet called.