أصدرت XIAOMI مكنسة كهربائية لاسلكية مقابل 180 دولار

قامت شركة Xiaomi بتوسيع خط إنتاجها من الأجهزة المنزلية باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية لاسلكية تحت الاسم التجاري MiJia - MiJia

مكنسة كهربائية لاسلكية محمولة.

ماذا يمكن

هذا مكنسة كهربائية يدوية مشابهة لمنافسي Dyson و LG. في الوقت نفسه ، يكون خفيفًا جدًا - فقط 1.5 كجم ، وبالتالي فإن التنظيف في منزل أو شقة لن يصبح "عبئًا ثقيلًا".


</ img>


</ img>



داخل هناك محرك 350 واط وقوة شفط تبلغ 20-25 كيلو باسكال ، وأيضًا مع سرعة دوران تصل إلى 100000 دورة في الدقيقة. عدد الأعاصير هو 9. يحتوي نظام الترشيح المكون من خمسة مكونات على ما يصل إلى 99.97٪ من الغبار وحتى أصغر الجزيئات التي يصل قطرها إلى 2.5 ميكرون.


</ img>


</ img>



سعة البطارية - 2500 مللي أمبير. وفقًا لحسابات الشركة المصنعة ، فإن هذا يكفي لمدة 30 دقيقة من العمل أو لتنظيف غرفة مساحتها 160 مترًا مربعًا. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يمكن أن تخاف الحيوانات الأليفة منه: مستوى الضوضاء في وضع التشغيل القياسي هو 72 ديسيبل.


</ img>

يأتي مع أربع فوهات: فرشاة ناعمة مخملية مع محرك مدمج ، وفرشاة لإزالة الغبار من الأجهزة الإلكترونية (على سبيل المثال ، من لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر المحمول) ، وفوهة للتنظيف في الزوايا والأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، وفرشاة عالمية. يمكن غسل جميع مكونات المكنسة الكهربائية بشكل منفصل.


</ img>


</ img>




السعر

على منصة التمويل الجماعي Xiaomiيمكن طلب المكنسة الكهربائية من 9 أبريل مقابل 180 دولار. في تجارة التجزئة ، سيكون أغلى قليلاً - 195 دولار. المنافس الرئيسي لهذا النموذج هو Dyson V11. إنه أكثر قوة واستقلالية ، لكنه أغلى 3-4 مرات.


</ img>

هل تعلم ذلك

منتجات Xiaomi الأكثر شعبية على Aliexpress هي:

  • مفك كهربائي 19 في 1 لسهولة التعامل مع الأجزاء الصغيرة
  • وسادة مغناطيسية لمفك البراغي
  • موزع الصابون التلقائي مع frother
  • مركز التحكم المنزل الذكي Xiaomi
  • AirPods القاتل - Xiaomi AirDots

Xiaomi has released a wireless vacuum cleaner for $ 180

Xiaomi has expanded its line of home appliances with a wireless vacuum cleaner under the MiJia brand - MiJia

handheld wireless vacuum cleaner.

What can

This is a handheld vacuum cleaner, similar to competitors from Dyson and LG. At the same time, it is very light - only 1.5 kg, so cleaning a house or apartment will not become a “heavy burden”.


</ img>


</ img>

 


 


 

 

 

An engine with a power of 350 is installed inside.W and a suction power of 20–25 kPa, as well as a rotation speed of 100,000 rpm. The number of cyclones is 9. The five-component filtration system retains up to 99.97% of dust and even the smallest particles with a diameter of up to 2.5 microns.


</ img>


</ img>

 


 


 

 

 

Battery capacity is 2500 mAh.According to the manufacturer’s calculations, this is enough for 30 minutes of work or to clean a room of 160 square meters. At the same time, pets may not be afraid of it: the noise level in standard operating mode is 72 dB.


</ img>

The kit includes four attachments:a soft velvet brush with a built-in motor, a brush for removing dust from electronic devices (for example, from a laptop keyboard), a nozzle for cleaning corners and hard-to-reach places and a universal brush. All components of the vacuum cleaner can be washed separately.

 


</ img>


</ img>

 


 


 


 

 

 

Price

On the Xiaomi crowdfunding platformThe vacuum cleaner will be available to order from April 9 for $180. In retail it will be a little more expensive - $195. The main competitor of this model is the Dyson V11. It is more powerful and autonomous, but costs 3-4 times more.


</ img>

Do you know that

The most popular Xiaomi products on Aliexpress are:

  • 19-in-1 electric screwdriver for easy handling with small parts
  • magnetic pad for the very screwdriver
  • automatic soap dispenser with frother
  • control center smart home Xiaomi
  • AirPods killer &#8211; Xiaomi AirDots