قدم Xiaomi الساعات الذكية Mi Watch

اليوم ، 5 نوفمبر ، تعقد Xiaomi عرضًا تقديميًا كبيرًا في الصين ، تم تقديمه خلاله

العديد من المنتجات في وقت واحد ، بما في ذلك استنساخ أبل ووتش الأكثر فظاعة - ساعة ذكية Xiaomi Mi Watch الأولى.

مي ووتش مراجعة

مشاهدة من Xiaomi يمكن اعتبار صغيرةالهاتف الذكي في متناول اليد ، لأن هذا الملحق يوفر للمستخدم قائمة كاملة من الوظائف الضرورية ، بما في ذلك المكالمات المستقلة. كل ما قالته الصين في المؤتمر الصحفي ، سنناقش المزيد.

وظيفي

جديد Xiaomi Mi Watch العمل للشركةواجهة مستخدم MIUI تعتمد على Google Wear OS. يوفر الملحق مجموعة من الوظائف الكلاسيكية للساعات الذكية ، بما في ذلك مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب ، والقدرة على التحكم في النشاط البدني والتفاصيل والتحكم في نومك وعرض إشعارات من هاتفك الذكي.

لكن هذا ليس كل شيء. يوفر جميع العناصر اللازمة لإجراء مكالمات دون اتصال بالإنترنت: وحدة eSIM وميكروفون مدمج ومكبر صوت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم Mi Watch مجموعة كاملة من الواجهات اللاسلكية (Wi-Fi و Bluetooth 5.0 و GPS وحتى NFC). ستعجب أيضًا بفرصة الاستماع إلى الموسيقى باستخدام Mi Watch ، حيث تحتوي الساعة على ذاكرة داخلية 4 جيجا بايت.

تصميم

الجانب الوظيفي للساعة الذكية الجديدة منXiaomi ، ومع ذلك ، أمر مثير للإعجاب. ولكن ليس أقل أهمية هو ظهور الملحقات ، والتي ستتباهى بفخر على معصمك. الساعات الذكية تأتي مع شاشة تعمل باللمس مربع محمي من الكريستال الياقوت. الجزء الخلفي من الساعة مصنوع من السيراميك. إلى اليمين هناك عجلة للتنقل في واجهة المستخدم الخاصة بالساعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد على الجانب الأيمن زر متعدد الوظائف وميكروفون.

على اليسار لديك ثقب ميكروفون آخروتنفيس. تحتوي علبة Mi Watch على علبة من سبائك الألومنيوم غير اللامع ، ولكنها تتميز بدرجة ثني أكثر حدة من Apple Watch. ستجد أدناه جهات الاتصال الخاصة بالشاحن وجهاز رصد معدل ضربات القلب.

المواصفات الفنية

  • شاشة AMOLED مقاس 1.78 بوصة (كثافة 326ppi ، مثل Apple Watch 5)
  • رقاقة Qualcomm Snapdragon Wear 3100 4G مع أربعة قلوب Cortex A7 بتردد ساعة يبلغ 1.2 جيجا هرتز
  • بطارية 570 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وهو أكثر بكثير من المنافسين
  • عمر البطارية - ما يصل إلى 36 ساعة أو حتى يومين دون إعادة الشحن.

ميزات أخرى

مي ووتش لديها المدمج فيمتجر التطبيقات. وسيقدم 40 تطبيقًا محسنًا للساعة الجديدة ، بما في ذلك التطبيقات الصينية الشهيرة مثل QQ و WeChat وغيرها. بفضل NFC ، من الممكن أيضًا إجراء عمليات الدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول في الصين بمساعدة Mi Watch. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا توصيل الملحق بنظام المنزل الذكي للتحكم في الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية في شقتك.

يدعم Mi Watch أيضًا eSIM ، والذي يوفر القدرة على الاتصال بالإنترنت عبر الشبكات الخلوية. وكذلك قم بإجراء واستقبال المكالمات بنفسك.

السعر ، المبيعات في روسيا

يمكن إصدار الأوامر المسبقة للساعاتاليوم بالفعل. 11 نوفمبر سوف تبدأ مبيعاتها في الصين. تبلغ تكلفة ساعة Mi Watch في الصين 1299 يوان (حوالي 185 دولارًا). مقابل 1999 يوان (285 دولارًا) ، ستتلقى إصدارًا خاصًا باستخدام أفضل المواد (كريستال الياقوت ، غطاء علبة السيراميك ، إطار فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ وحزام معدني). آمل ألا يكون الأمر يستحق الأمل في إطلاق ساعة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

لاحظ أن Xiaomi هو المفتاحالراعي المالي لـ Huami ، الشركة المصنعة غير المعروفة لهذه الساعات الذكية التي تزداد شعبية وبأسعار معقولة بشكل لا يصدق. اشترى العديد منهم بالفعل ساعة ذكية من Amazfit. يمكن شراؤها بسهولة عبر الإنترنت. وبالتالي ، يمكننا القول أن Xiaomi ليس وافدًا جديدًا إلى سوق الساعات الذكية ، على الرغم من أن Mi Watch هو أول جهاز من هذا النوع يتم إصداره تحت العلامة التجارية الرئيسية لعملاق التكنولوجيا الصيني.

ملخص صغير ... الملحق يعدكشعبية. اقترضت الشركة المصنعة شكل مستطيل ، تاج رقمي وتخطيط زر من خط أبل ووتش الرائد في الصناعة ، ضغطت بطارية ضخمة 570 مللي أمبير في علبة الألومنيوم دائم. في تركيبة مع سعر جذاب على قدم المساواة ، يصبح هذا الملحق مثاليًا تمامًا. ولكن هذا ليس سوى الانطباع الأول ...

في روسيا ، سيكون من الممكن شراء Mi Watch من Xiaomi من خلال تجار التجزئة الرسميين وفي الأسواق الكبيرة.

Xiaomi introduced the smart watch Mi Watch

Today, November 5, Xiaomi is holding a grand presentation in China, within which it was presented

Several products at once, including the most egregious clone of Apple Watch - the first Xiaomi Mi Watch smartwatch.

Mi Watch Review

Watch from Xiaomi can be considered as smallsmartphone on hand, because this accessory offers the user the most complete list of necessary functions, including stand-alone calls. Everything that China said at the press conference, we will discuss further.

Functional

New Xiaomi Mi Watch work for the companyMIUI user interface based on Google Wear OS. The accessory offers a set of classic functions for smart watches, including heart rate monitoring, the ability to control physical activity, detail and control your sleep, display notifications from your smartphone.

But that's not all. It provides all the necessary elements for making offline calls: eSIM module, built-in microphone and speaker. In addition, Mi Watch supports a full range of wireless interfaces (Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 5.0, GPS and even NFC). You will also like the opportunity to listen to music using the Mi Watch, as the watch has 4 GB of internal memory.

Design

The functional aspect of the new smart watch fromXiaomi, however, is impressive. But no less important is the appearance of the accessory, which will proudly flaunt on your wrist. Smart watches come with a square touch screen protected by sapphire crystal. The back of the watch is made of ceramic. To the right there is a wheel for navigating the user interface of the watch. In addition, on the right side there is a multi-function button and a microphone.

On the left you have another microphone holeand vent. The Mi Watch case has a matte aluminum alloy case, but it has sharper bends than the Apple Watch. Below you will see the contacts for the charger and the heart rate monitor.

Specifications

  • 1.78 inch AMOLED display (326ppi density, like Apple Watch 5)
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon Wear 3100 4G chip with four Cortex A7 cores with a clock frequency of 1.2 GHz
  • 570 mAh battery, which is much more than that of competitors
  • battery life - up to 36 hours or up to two days without recharging.

Other features

Mi Watch has its own built-inapplication store. He will offer 40 optimized applications for the new watch, including popular Chinese applications such as QQ, WeChat and others. Thanks to NFC, it is also possible to make mobile payments in China with the help of Mi Watch. In addition, the accessory can also be connected to the smart home system to control smart household appliances in your apartment.

Mi Watch also supports eSIM, which provides the ability to connect to the Internet via cellular networks. And also make and receive calls yourself.

Price, sales in Russia

Pre-orders for watches can be issuedtoday already. November 11 will start their sales in China. The cost of the Mi Watch in China will be 1299 yuan (about 185 dollars). For 1999 yuan ($ 285) you will receive a special version using the best materials (sapphire crystal, ceramic case back, stainless steel frame and metal strap). I hope it’s not worth hoping to launch a watch in the USA.

Note that Xiaomi is the keyfinancial sponsor of Huami, a little-known manufacturer of these increasingly popular and incredibly affordable smart watches. Many have already purchased an Amazfit smartwatch. They can be easily bought online. Thus, we can say that Xiaomi is not a newcomer to the smart watch market, although Mi Watch is the first such device released under the main brand of the Chinese technology giant.

A small summary ... The accessory promises to bepopular. The manufacturer borrowed a rectangular shape, a digital crown and a button layout from the industry-leading Apple Watch line, squeezed a massive 570 mAh battery into a durable aluminum case. In combination with an equally attractive price, this accessory becomes just perfect. But this is only the first impression ...

In Russia, it will be possible to buy Mi Watch from Xiaomi through official retailers and at large market places.