قدمت Xiaomi Youpin Forbidden City - ساعة ذكية بقيمة 245 دولارًا مع شاشة AMOLED ، وحماية NFC و IP68

جنبا إلى جنب مع لوحة المفاتيح والفأرة "النخبة" ، قدمت Xiaomi نسخة جديدة من "الساعات الذكية" Youpin.

ما أظهر

Youpin المدينة المحرمة منهاج القائمSnapdragon Wear 2100 وتلقى 515 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، وكذلك 4 جيجابايت من تخزين البيانات. قررنا إنشاء شاشة AMOLED مقاس 1.3 بوصة بدقة 360 × 360 ، وحمايتها من الزجاج المقسى. يتم تشغيل Youpin بواسطة بطارية 400 مللي أمبير.

العلبة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L ، وكانت مادة الشريط مصنوعة من الجلد الإيطالي الأصلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الساعة محمية وفقًا لمعيار IP68.





Youpin Forbidden City مدعوم من Google Wear OS ،يمكنهم عرض إشعارات من الهاتف ، ويسمح لك أيضًا بالدفع من خلال عمليات الشراء بفضل تقنية NFC المدمجة. تدعم الساعة أيضًا الكشف التلقائي للحركة وتراقب باستمرار نبضات القلب وتعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع مساعد الذكاء الاصطناعي. ستضرب النسخة الصينية من الساعة الرفوف من خلال WeChat و QQ و Keep و Netease Cloud Music المثبتين مسبقًا.

سعر الإصدار

أدوات لشركة Youpin Forbidden Cityتجمع Xiaomi أيضًا على موقع التمويل الجماعي الخاص بها. سيتمكن المشاركون في البرنامج من شراء ساعة مقابل 185 دولارًا ، ولكن الجهاز سوف يصل إلى أرفف المتاجر بسعر 245 دولارًا (1699 يوان).


</ img>



  • قدمت Xiaomi لوحة مفاتيح MIIW Elite مع إدخال صوت وماوس "النخبة" مقابل 42 دولارًا
  • تقوم Samsung بإعداد بنك طاقة بقوة 10،000 مللي أمبير وشحن سريع ولاسلكي
  • عروض الأسبوع الخاصة على AliExpress: موظفو ميزانية Xiaomi ، الشحن ، سماعات الرأس وأساور اللياقة

Xiaomi introduced Youpin Forbidden City - a smart watch for $ 245 with an AMOLED display, NFC and IP68 protection

Together with the “elite” keyboard and mouse, Xiaomi introduced a new version of the “smart watch” Youpin.

What showed

Youpin Forbidden City Platform BasedSnapdragon Wear 2100 and received 515 megabytes of RAM, as well as 4 GB of data storage. We decided to make the AMOLED 1.3-inch display with a resolution of 360 × 360 round, protecting it from tempered glass. Youpin is powered by a 400 mAh battery.

The case is made of 316L stainless steel, and the material for the strap was genuine Italian leather. In addition, the watch is protected according to the IP68 standard.





Youpin Forbidden City powered by Google Wear OS,They can show notifications from the phone, and also allow you to pay with purchases thanks to the built-in NFC. The watch also supports automatic motion detection, constantly monitors the heartbeat and works in tandem with the AI ​​assistant. The Chinese version of the watch will hit the shelves with pre-installed WeChat, QQ, Keep and Netease Cloud Music.

Issue price

Tools for Youpin Forbidden City CompanyXiaomi also collects on its own crowdfunding site. Program participants will be able to buy a watch for $ 185, but the device will hit the store shelves with a price tag of $ 245 (1,699 yuan).


</ img>



  • Xiaomi introduced the MIIW Elite keyboard with voice input and an “elite” mouse for $ 42
  • Samsung is preparing a power bank with 10,000 mAh and fast and wireless charging
  • Specials of the week on AliExpress: Xiaomi budget employees, charging, headphones and fitness bracelets