شياومي مي 9 مع كاميرا جديدة مضاءة على الصورة

في بعض الأحيان تكون الهواتف الرائدة الصينية متوقعة أكثر من الهواتف من العلامات التجارية المعروفة. لقد كان مجتمع المحمول منذ فترة طويلة

وضع الشهير على المنصةماركة شاومى. وفي نهاية هذا الشهر نتوقع أن نشهد إطلاق هاتف Xiaomi Mi 9— الجيل الجديد من الهواتف الذكية. قبل ساعات قليلة، تم نشر صورة على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي Weibo، يُفترض أن هاتف Mi 9 الجديد مضاء فيها، وتم حذف الصورة لاحقًا، لكننا تمكنا من حفظها لمشاركتها معكم.

صورة لشاومي مي 9

بشكل عام، من عادات الصينيين البدء في النشرصور للمنتجات الجديدة قبل وقت قصير من تاريخ إصدارها لإثارة اهتمام معجبيها. تم نشر الصورة الأخيرة المعنية من قبل مدير منتجات Xiaomi Wang Teng Thomas. يمكنك رؤية الهاتف عليه فقط من الجانب الخلفي. وهنا تفصيل مهم يلفت انتباهك — كاميرا ثلاثية.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه على الهاتف الذكي الغامضتم وضع الكاميرا الثلاثية عموديًا. تم تثبيت الكاميرا المزدوجة بنفس الطريقة تمامًا في هاتف Xiaomi Mi 8 الرائد لعام 2018. ولكن هناك اختلاف بسيط — أصبح فلاش LED الآن خارج وحدة الكاميرا، وليس مثل طراز العام الماضي.

ومن المفترض أن يكون أحد أجهزة الاستشعار الرئيسيةالكاميرا الموجودة في الجزء الخلفي من الجسم ستكون Sony IMX586 48MP. ويشاع أن الكاميرتين الأخريين في الخلف تتضمن كاميرا بدقة 12 ميجابكسل ومستشعر عمق ثلاثي الأبعاد. ستحتوي الكاميرا الأمامية على مستشعر Sony IMX576 بدقة 24 ميجابكسل.

خصائص أخرى

كما تم الإبلاغ سابقًا عن أن Mi 9 الجديد سيكون كذلكيتميز بشاشة AMOLED مقاس 6.4 بوصة بدقة FHD+ 1080 × 2220 بكسل. سيكون قلبه هو المعالج المتطور اليوم، Qualcomm Snapdragon 855. وستتوفر متغيرات Mi 9 بذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) سعة 6 جيجابايت/ذاكرة داخلية سعة 128 جيجابايت وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) سعة 8 جيجابايت/ذاكرة داخلية سعة 256 جيجابايت. من المفترض أن تبلغ سعة البطارية 3500 مللي أمبير، وسيصبح الشحن السريع "أسرع". وفقًا لرئيس Xiaomi Lin Bin، سيتم أيضًا إصدار نسخة متميزة من الهاتف الذكي Explorer Edition، والتي من المرجح أن تحصل على لوحة خلفية شفافة وعدد من الوظائف الأخرى التي لن تكون متاحة في الإصدار الأساسي. نظام التشغيل المثبت مسبقًا — نظام التشغيل Android 9 Pie مع واجهة MIUI.

يرجى ملاحظة أن الصورة يمكن أن تكون أيضالاحظ عدم وجود ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع في الجزء الخلفي من العلبة. وهذا يعني أنه سيتم دمج جهاز الاستشعار البيومتري في الشاشة. دعنا نذكرك أن ميزة مماثلة متاحة بالفعل في Mi 8 Explorer Edition وMi 8 Pro. لكن في Mi 9 ستصل التكنولوجيا إلى مستوى جديد: ستكون مساحة قراءة بصمات الأصابع النشطة 50 × 25 ملم. وهذا أكبر بخمس مرات من المساحة الموجودة على الشاشة المخصصة لقراءة بصمات الأصابع في معظم الهواتف. سيكون من الممكن أيضًا فتح الجهاز باستخدام وجهك.

بضع كلمات أخرى حول المنتج الجديد القادم.تميز هاتف Xiaomi Mi 8 العام الماضي بفتحة على شكل iPhone في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة. لكن Mi 9 سيكون له شكل على شكل دمعة. لا تتوقع دعم 5G حتى الآن: فبدلاً من شريحة مودم Snapdragon X50 5G من Qualcomm، نتوقع رؤية مودم XE 4G LTE داخل الهاتف.

أذكر أنه في الأشهر الماضية الشركة المصنعةأعلنت XIAOMI فصل Redmi إلى علامة تجارية مستقلة. ستسمح هذه الخطوة للشركة بالتركيز على الهواتف عالية الجودة للعلامة التجارية Mi ، التي من الواضح أن جزء منها هو Mi 9. في الولايات المتحدة ، بالتأكيد لا يستحق انتظار إصدار Xiaomi Mi 9.

Xiaomi Mi 9 with a new camera lit up on the photo

Chinese flagships are sometimes more anticipated than phones from established brands. The mobile community has long been

put the famous on a podiumXiaomi brand. And at the end of this month we expect to witness the launch of the Xiaomi Mi 9 — new generation smartphone. A few hours ago, a photo was published on the Weibo social network, in which the new Mi 9 was supposedly lit up. The photo was later deleted, but we managed to save it to share with you.

Photo of Xiaomi Mi 9

In general, it’s in the style of the Chinese to start postingphotos of new products shortly before their release date to whet the interest of their fans. The last photo in question was posted by Xiaomi product manager Wang Teng Thomas. On it you can see the phone only from the back side. And here an important detail catches your eye — triple camera.

Please note that on the mystery smartphoneThe triple camera is positioned vertically. The dual camera is installed in exactly the same way on the 2018 Xiaomi Mi 8 flagship. But there is a slight difference — The LED flash is now outside the camera module, not like last year's model.

It is assumed that one of the main sensorsThe camera on the back of the body will be Sony IMX586 48MP. The other two cameras on the back are rumored to include a 12MP camera and a 3D depth sensor. The front camera will feature a Sony IMX576 24MP sensor.

Other characteristics

It was also previously reported that the new Mi 9 will beFeatures a 6.4-inch AMOLED display with FHD+ 1080 x 2220 pixels resolution. Its heart will be today's top-end processor, Qualcomm Snapdragon 855. Mi 9 variants will be available with 6 GB RAM/128 GB internal memory and 8 GB RAM/256 GB internal memory. The battery capacity is supposedly 3500 mAh, fast charging will become even «faster». According to Xiaomi President Lin Bin, a premium version of the Explorer Edition smartphone will also be released, which will most likely receive a transparent back panel and a number of other functions that will not be available on the basic version. Pre-installed operating system — Android 9 Pie along with MIUI interface.

Please note that the photo can also benotice the absence of a fingerprint scanner on the back of the case. This means that the biometric sensor will be built into the display. Let us remind you that a similar feature is already available on the Mi 8 Explorer Edition and Mi 8 Pro. But in Mi 9 the technology will reach a new level: the active fingerprint reading area will be 50 x 25 mm. This is 5 times larger than the area on the screen dedicated to fingerprint reading on most phones. It will also be possible to unlock the device using your face.

A few more words about the upcoming new product.Last year's Xiaomi Mi 8 featured an iPhone-style cutout at the top of the screen. But the Mi 9 will have a teardrop-shaped notch. Don't expect 5G support just yet: instead of Qualcomm's Snapdragon X50 5G modem chip, we expect to see an XE 4G LTE modem inside the phone.

Recall that in the past months the manufacturerXiaomi announced the separation of Redmi into an independent brand. This step will allow the company to focus on high-quality phones for the brand Mi, part of which, obviously, is Mi 9. In the US, definitely not worth waiting for the release of Xiaomi Mi 9.