حصلت Xiaomi Mi A3 على كاميرا رئيسية بدقة 48 ميجابكسل

تستعد Xiaomi لإطلاق الهواتف الذكية Mi A3 و Mi A3 Lite. الآن لوحظ أحد النماذج في وقت واحد في عدة

المنظمين.

ما هو معروف

حصل الهاتف الذكي على شهادة في FCC American وIMDA السنغافورية مع نموذج رقم M1906F9SH. من المفترض أن هذا هو المعتاد Mi A3 ، الذي سيصبح الإصدار العالمي للهاتف الذكي Xiaomi CC9. تظهر الصور أنه سيتم تجهيزها بكاميرا رئيسية ثلاثية مع وحدة 48 ميجابيكسل.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>







سيتم أيضًا وضع الشعار على الجانب الخلفي.شركة ونقش أندرويد واحد. يعني ذلك أنه لن يتم تزويد الجهاز بقذيفة MIUI الأصلية ، ولكن بنظام تشغيل Android "نظيف" مع تحديثات مضمونة (سنتان من تحديثات نظام التشغيل وثلاث سنوات من تحديثات الأمان).


</ img>

لا توجد معلومات أخرى حول الهاتف الذكي في المستندات ،ولكن يجب أن لا تختلف خصائصه عن نظيره الصيني. هذا يعني أن Mi A3 ستتلقى شاشة OLED مع ماسحة ضوئية وشريحة Snapdragon 710 وبطارية 4030 مع شحن سريع وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بحجم 6 جيجابايت ووحدة NFC.

متى الانتظار

لا يوجد تاريخ محدد للإصدار بعد ، لكن يمكننا أن نفترض أن الجدة ستظهر لأول مرة بحلول نهاية الصيف.

هل تعلم ذلك

منتجات Xiaomi الأكثر شعبية على Aliexpress هي:

  • مفك كهربائي 19 في 1 لسهولة التعامل مع الأجزاء الصغيرة
  • وسادة مغناطيسية لمفك البراغي
  • موزع الصابون التلقائي مع frother
  • مركز التحكم المنزل الذكي Xiaomi
  • AirPods القاتل - Xiaomi AirDots
</ p>

Xiaomi Mi A3 certified with a 48-megapixel main camera

Xiaomi is preparing for the release of the Mi A3 and Mi A3 Lite smartphones. Now one of the models was noticed at once in several

regulators.

What is known

The smartphone passed certification in the American FCC andSingaporean IMDA with model number M1906F9SH. Presumably, this is the usual Mi A3, which will become the global version of the smartphone Xiaomi CC9. The images show that it will be equipped with a triple main camera with a 48-megapixel module.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>







On the back side will also place the logocompany and the inscription Android One. It means that the device will be supplied not with the original MIUI shell, but with a “clean” Android OS with guaranteed updates (two years of OS updates and three years of security updates).


</ img>

There is no other information about the smartphone in the documents,but its characteristics should not differ from the Chinese counterpart. This means that the Mi A3 will receive an OLED display with a subscreen scanner, a Snapdragon 710 chip, a 4030 battery with fast charging, 6 GB of RAM and an NFC module.

When to expect

There is no exact release date yet, but we can assume that the novelty will debut by the end of summer.

Do you know that

The most popular Xiaomi products on Aliexpress are:

  • 19-in-1 electric screwdriver for easy handling with small parts
  • magnetic pad for the very screwdriver
  • automatic soap dispenser with frother
  • control center smart home Xiaomi
  • AirPods Killer - Xiaomi AirDots
</ p>