فرقة Xiaomi Mi 4: صور لسوار جديد

يعد Xiaomi Mi Band 3 أحد الملحقات التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ، ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تم تقديم الإصدار الثالث من السوار تقريبًاقبل عام. والآن نحن نتطلع إلى إصدار Xiaomi Mi Band 4. لقد حان الوقت لظهور شائعات وتسريبات حول منتج جديد في المستقبل. سوف تفاجأ بالضبط. هذا ما تم تعلمه بالفعل عن الجهاز القادم.

Xiaomi Mi Band 4

لذلك ، تم بالفعل نشر مجموعة مختارة جديدة على الويب.Mi Band Band 4. في وقت سابق ، تلقى السوار بالفعل شهادة Bluetooth ، وتظهر بيانات NCC أن سوار Xiaomi من الجيل الرابع سيأتي مزودًا بتقنية NFC. هذا ، بالطبع ، لا يكفي للمستخدمين ، لأن الدفع بالساعات أمر مفيد للغاية.

سوف الساعات الذكية أيضا الترقية إلى بلوتوث 5.0 ، وسيتم زيادة سعة البطارية من 110 مللي أمبير إلى 135 مللي أمبير. تُظهر سلسلة من التجسيدات التي نشرتها Slashleaks كيف سيبدو Xiaomi Mi Band 4. لاحظ أن الملحق سيحصل على شاشة ملونة OLED. سوف تخضع التغييرات أيضًا إلى زر اللمس ، الذي تم إجراؤه على شكل "دائرة صغيرة". لم يعد مقعرًا ، ولكنه مضمن.

في هذه اللحظة هذه هي كل المعلومات حولسوار. لاحظ أنه وفقًا لإحصائيات IDC ، تعد Xiaomi الشركة الصينية الرائدة التي تنتج معدات يمكن ارتداؤها في الصين وتحتل المرتبة الثانية بعد شركة Apple. في الربع الرابع من عام 2018 ، نما السوق العالمي للأجهزة القابلة للارتداء بنسبة 31.4 ٪ ، واحتلت Xiaomi المرتبة الثانية ، حيث شكلت 12.6 ٪ من السوق.

Xiaomi Mi Band 4: photos of the new bracelet

Xiaomi Mi Band 3 — an accessory that is very popular not only in China, but throughout the world.

The third version of the bracelet was presentedabout a year ago. And now we are looking forward to the release of Xiaomi Mi Band 4. It's time for rumors and leaks to appear about the future product. You will definitely be surprised. Here's what we've already learned about the upcoming device.

Xiaomi Mi Band 4

So, a new selection has already been published on the Internetrenders of Mi Band 4. Previously, the bracelet has already received Bluetooth certification and NCC data shows that the fourth generation Xiaomi bracelet will come with NFC. This is certainly not enough for users, since paying with a watch is quite convenient.

The smartwatch will also be updated to Bluetooth 5.0, and the battery capacity will be increased from 110 mAh to 135 mAh. A series of renders that were published by Slashleaks show what the Xiaomi Mi Band 4 will look like. Note that the accessory will have a color OLED display. The touch button, designed in the form of a “small circle,” will also undergo changes. It is no longer concave, but built-in.

At the moment this is all the information aboutbracelet. Note that according to IDC statistics, Xiaomi is the leading Chinese wearable equipment company in China and is second only to Apple. In the fourth quarter of 2018, the global wearables market grew by 31.4%, with Xiaomi taking second place with 12.6% of the market.