XIAOMI Redmi ملاحظة 7 برو مراجعة: أكثر قوة ، ولكن المتاحة

أعلن technogiant الصينية Xiaomi Redmi ملاحظة 7 برو. هذا هو نسخة محدثة من الرائد Redmi ملاحظة 7 المتاحة ، والتي

تم تقديمه للجمهور منذ حوالي شهر. مع ظهوره ، أصبح من الواضح أنه مقابل القليل من المال اليوم يمكنك شراء هاتف ذكي رائع حقًا.

Redmi Note 7 Pro

سوف تفاجأ بسرور عندما تسمعالخصائص التقنية الرئيسية للحداثة والسعر. سأقول على الفور أنه لا يجب الاعتماد على معالج Snapdragon 855 الأعلى في هذا الهاتف ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يمكنك وضع علامة على الهاتف. لتبدأ ، فقط ألقِ نظرة عليه - كم هو أنيق ...

تصميم

ميزانية التصميم الرئيسي هو حقا جداجاذبية. إذا قارنته بـ Redmi Note 7 - لا يوجد شيء جديد في الميزات الأسلوبية ، لكن من السهل جدًا التمييز بين الأخوين. تلقى الإصدار الجديد من Redmi Note 7 Pro خلفية زجاجية لجهاز Gorilla Glass 5 ونهاية متدرجة ، توفر مظهرًا عالي الجودة للهاتف الذكي. بالمناسبة ، ربما لاحظت بالفعل أن العديد من الشركات المصنعة تستخدم التدرج اللوني كوسيلة لجذب المستخدمين إلى هواتفهم. يبدو حقًا رائعًا في الحياة ويأسر العين على الفور. على سبيل المثال ، لا أستطيع أن أذكر الهواتف من Huawei بنهاية مماثلة للقضية.

لكن العودة إلى ملاحظة 7 برو! لذلك ، الوجه الأمامي: هنا لدينا شاشة LCD بحجم 6.3 بوصة بدقة 2380 × 1080 بكسل ، محمية أيضًا من Gorilla Glass 5. من أسفل إطار أكثر ثخانة قليلاً ، قد يكون هذا ناقصًا بالنسبة لبعض المستخدمين المنتقرين. أعلى قطرة على شكل قطع. هذا هو اتجاه آخر للهواتف الذكية في عام 2019. خلفك ، سترى طراز الكاميرا الذي يبرز قليلاً في الزاوية اليسرى العليا. بالإضافة إلى وجود ماسح ضوئي للبصمة.

وعلى الفور نتيجة كيف يبدو Redmi الجديدملاحظة 7 برو. تعليقات نقدية على النمط الخارجي ليست كذلك. بالنظر إلى السعر المعقول ، يمكننا القول أن الهاتف الذكي سيتجاوز توقعاتك بالفعل في مرحلة التعارف الأول عليه.

تعبئة

تحت الغطاء ، يكون الهاتف الذكي جيدًا كما في الخارج. يعد معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 مسؤولاً عن الأداء الجيد والأداء ، فهو يتواءم مع المهام اليومية ، بالإضافة إلى أنه مصمم خصيصًا للألعاب. يختلف مقدار ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي - 4 أو 6 جيجابايت. تبلغ سعة التخزين المدمجة هنا 64 جيجابايت أو 128 جيجابايت. لاحظ أن هذا هو أول هاتف ذكي من Redmi يحتوي على 128 جيجابايت من الذاكرة. بالتأكيد ، كان العديد من المستخدمين ينتظرون هذا. وبالطبع ، يمكنك توسيع الذاكرة باستخدام بطاقة Micro SD تصل إلى 256 جيجابايت.

سوف تفاجئك سعة البطارية أيضًا: هناك بطارية بقوة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، بالإضافة إلى دعم الشحن السريع 4.0 للشحن السريع من كوالكوم. صحيح ، لا يتم تضمين شاحن سريع التركيب.

كاميرا

ومرة أخرى أستطيع أن أؤكد لك جودة إطلاق النار عليكأيضا أن تكون راضية. يتكون مجموع الكاميرات على اللوحة الخلفية من 48 ميجابكسل (Sony IMX586) و 5 ميجابكسل. لا يسمح لك مستشعر Sony بالتقاط صور جميلة فحسب ، بل يسمح لك أيضًا بتسجيل الفيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية. الكاميرا صورة شخصية هي أيضا جيدة جدا - 13 MP. هناك حتى وظيفة لفتح الهاتف الذكي باستخدام الوجه.

ميزات أخرى

أما بالنسبة للبرنامج ، نحن هنافي انتظار MIUI 10 من Xiaomi استنادًا إلى Android 9. نحن على يقين من أن بعضًا منكم يرغب في أن يكون هذا الجهاز جزءًا من برنامج Android One ، ولكن دعنا نواجه الأمر. برنامج Xiaomi هو ما يجعل هذه الهواتف الذكية ميسورة التكلفة.

السعر

وأخيرا ، فإن أكثر لذيذ - تكلفة Redmi ملاحظة 7برو. هنا ، يمزق الهاتف الذكي كل منافسيه. النسخة الأساسية ستكلف العملاء فقط 197 دولار. لكن الطراز الأكثر تقدماً الذي يحتوي على 6 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 128 غيغابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية سيكلف أغلى قليلاً - 240 دولارًا. لا يمكن أن تفشل نسبة السعر إلى الأداء هذه. سيبدأ 13 مارس أول مبيعات للعناصر الجديدة. كن مطمئنًا أن هذا نجاح جديد في سوق الأجهزة المحمولة. لمثل هذه الأموال مع ملء مثل هذا من الصعب التفوق. برافو ، شياومي!

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro Review: More Powerful, But Available

Chinese tech giant Xiaomi has announced Redmi Note 7 Pro. This is an updated version of the affordable flagship Redmi Note 7, which

was presented to the public about a month ago. With its appearance, it became clear that today you can buy a really cool smartphone for little money.

Redmi Note 7 Pro

You will be pleasantly surprised when you hearmain technical characteristics of the new product and price. I’ll say right away that you shouldn’t count on the top-end Snapdragon 855 processor in this phone, but that doesn’t mean you can give up on the phone. First, just take a look at him — how stylish he is…

Design

The design of the budget flagship is really veryattractive. If you compare it with Redmi Note 7 — There's nothing new in terms of stylistic features here, but it's very easy to tell the two brothers apart. The new version of the Redmi Note 7 Pro comes with Gorilla Glass 5 on the back and a gradient finish that gives the smartphone a premium look. By the way, you've probably already noticed that today many manufacturers are using gradient as a method of attracting users to their phone. It looks really cool in real life and immediately captivates the eye. For example, I can’t mention phones from Huawei with similar body finishes.

But let's get back to the Note 7 Pro!So, the front face: here we have a 6.3-inch LCD display with a resolution of 2380 x 1080 pixels, also protected by Gorilla Glass 5. There is a slightly thicker bezel on the bottom, which may be a negative for some picky users. Drop-shaped cutout at the top. This is another smartphone trend of 2019. On the back you will see a camera model that protrudes slightly in the top left corner. Plus there is a fingerprint scanner.

And immediately the result of how the new Redmi looks likeNote 7 Pro. Critical comments to the external style is not. Given the affordable price tag, we can say that the smartphone will exceed your expectations already at the stage of the first acquaintance with it.

Filling

The smartphone is as good under the hood as it is on the outside.The Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 processor is responsible for good speed and performance. It copes well with everyday tasks, plus it is optimized for games. The amount of RAM varies — 4 or 6 GB. The built-in storage here is either 64 GB or 128 GB. Note that this is the first Redmi smartphone to come with 128GB of storage. We are sure that many users were really looking forward to this. And of course, you can expand the memory with a Micro SD card up to 256 GB.

The battery capacity will also surprise you:There is a 4000 mAh battery here, plus there is support for Quick Charge 4.0 fast charging from Qualcomm. However, a charger for fast recharging is not included in the package.

Camera

And again I can assure you that the quality of the shooting willYou will also be satisfied. The dual camera combination on the back consists of a 48-megapixel (Sony IMX586) and a 5-megapixel. The Sony sensor not only allows you to take beautiful photos, but also records 4K video at 30 frames per second. The selfie camera is also quite good — 13 MP. There is even a feature to unlock your smartphone using your face.

Other features

As for the software, here we areXiaomi is expecting MIUI 10 based on Android 9. We're sure some of you would love for a device like this to be part of the Android One program, but let's face it. Software from Xiaomi — this is what makes these smartphones so affordable.

Price

Finally, the most delicious — redmi priceNote 7 Pro. Here the smartphone simply blows away all its competitors. The basic version will cost customers only $197. But a more advanced model with 6 GB RAM and 128 GB internal memory will cost a little more — $240. This price/performance ratio is impressive. The first sales of the new product will start on March 13. Rest assured that this is a new hit in the mobile market. For that kind of money and with that kind of filling, it’s hard to beat it. Bravo, Xiaomi!