Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro: ما الذي يمكن للهاتف الذكي بكاميرا 64 ميجا بكسل

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه على الرغم من هذه الأرقام المثيرة للإعجاب بالميغابكسل ، فإن الجهاز من Redmi لن يعمل

(ولن تكون قادرة) على المنافسة مع أيكاميرا احترافية. تم تثبيت مستشعر Quad Bayer المزعوم هنا ، أي أن الدقة الافتراضية مألوفة تمامًا ، فهي 16 ميجابكسل. تمت تغطية التكنولوجيا في الصحافة أكثر من مرة ، ويتم استخدامها في الهواتف الذكية مع كاميرات بدقة 48 ميجابكسل. الآن يستخدم جهاز استشعار ISOCELL من سامسونج ، وهذا الرقم يحمل ما يكفي من السحر من حيث التسويق بحيث يمكن شراء 300000 وحدة في اليوم الأول.

كيف تبدو

بشكل عام ، سلسلة Redmi غير مخصصةالعيون الجميلة ، بدلًا من السحر ، تغزوها بوحشية ، وهي ليست متاحة للمنافسين ، أي مزيج من السعر والقوة. ومع ذلك ، فإن Note 8Pro حصل على تصميم جميل ، حتى أنه يبدو نبيلًا ، بدون الكشكشة والديكور الشفاف ، كل شيء غاضب على العلبة - تتميز الشاشة بقطعة صغيرة على شكل قطرة ، والإطارات ضيقة جدًا ، والألواح الأمامية والخلفية مغطاة بالكامل بالجيل الخامس من زجاج Gorilla ، وألوان جميلة.

لم تكن القضية عازلة للماء ، لكنها كذلكربط يديه لتجهيز الهاتف الذكي مع جميع الموصلات الشعبية. يوجد USB-C ، مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء للتحكم في الأجهزة المنزلية ، ومقبس صغير تمثيلي لمكبرات الصوت. اتضح أن الجهاز كبير وسميك ، ويزن حوالي 200 جرام بسمك 8.8 ملم. ومع ذلك ، فإن قطري الهاتف الذكي لائق - 6.5 "، وحتى بطارية بسعة 4500 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وبالتالي الضخمة. لكن الأبعاد لا تزال ضمن المعيار ، وهي ملائمة لاستخدام الجهاز ، باستثناء أن الطلاء الزجاجي يجعله زلقًا للغاية ، لذلك يجب أن تكون حذرًا.

عرض

مع العرض ، كل شيء قياسي هنا ، المعتادفئة بدقة 2340 × 1080 بمصفوفة IPS ، بكثافة تبلغ 395 بكسل لكل بوصة. تتناسب خصائص العرض تمامًا داخل الفئة ، حيث تكون زوايا المشاهدة بحد أقصى ، ويكون السطوع كافيًا ليوم جيد ، مع تقديم ألوان جيد. بشكل عام ، شاشة لاعتدال قوي.

حديد

في قلب منصة ملء الحديد يستخدمMediaTek مع معالج Helio G90T ذو 8 نواة ، مسرع رسومات Mali-G76. على الأرجح ، وقع الاختيار على هذه الشرائح لمجرد أن Qualcomm لم تجد بديلاً مقارنًا في السعر يدعم كاميرا مزودة بمستشعر 64 ميجا بكسل. على متن الطائرة ، يتم تثبيت 6 أو 8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، ويحتوي محرك الأقراص على 64 غيغابايت و 128 ، ويمكن زيادة مساحة التخزين بمقدار 256 غيغابايت بسبب microSD ، لكنها ستعمل بدلاً من بطاقة SIM الثانية. أي من التكوينات التي ستظهر في سوقنا لا تزال غير معروفة.

الهاتف الذكي مجهز بمجموعة قياسية من اللاسلكيواجهات بما في ذلك Bluetooth 5 السريعة ، هناك وحدة الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية ، وكذلك طراز NFC ، والذي هو بالنسبة لبعض المستخدمين أكثر أهمية بكثير من عدد باهظ من ميغابكسل في الكاميرا.

كاميرا

لكن الكاميرا الرئيسية تلقت كتلة من أربعةوحدات. الوحدة الرئيسية مع جهاز استشعار 64 ميجا بكسل ، والوحدة الثانية مع 8 ميجابكسل والبصريات عريضة الزاوية ، واثنين من وحدات أخرى من 2 ميغابيكسل ، وكاميرا ماكرو واحدة ، والثاني استشعار عمق. الصور على الوحدة الرئيسية هي أفضل من على جهاز استشعار 48 ميجا بكسل. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد وحدات بكسل كاملة صادقة هنا ، لأن هذه ليست هي الخلايا الضوئية التي توجد عادةً في الكاميرات. هذه هي ببساطة مكونات المكونة أو البكسلات الفرعية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفرق بين الصور بدقة 16 ميجابكسل و 64 ميجابكسل ملحوظ على الفور. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم إحضار جهاز التثبيت البصري ، فكيف ستعرف الكاميرا كيف ستظهر في الليل. في الإضاءة الجيدة ، تكون جودة الصورة جيدة للغاية ، ولكن إذا لم تقم بإيقاف تشغيل AI ، فسوف يشع الجهاز من تشبع الألوان ، معتقدين أنه يبدو أكثر جمالا بهذه الطريقة. لا يوجد تكبير بصري هنا ، لكن البصري الرقمي يعمل بشكل جيد ، لم تظهر البصريات ذات الزاوية العريضة شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام ، والتشوهات مرئية للغاية.

هذا ، بالطبع ، ليس أفضل هاتف كاميرا في السوق ، ولكنبالنسبة لجزء السعر الخاص به ، وهو حوالي 13-15 ألف روبل ، فإن الخصائص والقدرات جديرة جدًا. على الرغم من أن الهاتف الذكي متوفر فقط في الصين مقابل 180 دولارًا ، إلا أنه سيظهر قريبًا في سوقنا.

</ p>

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro: what can a smartphone with a 64-megapixel camera

It’s worth noting right away that, despite such impressive numbers in megapixels, the device from Redmi is not going to

(and will not be able to) compete with anyprofessional camera. The so-called Quad Bayer sensor is installed here, that is, its default resolution is quite familiar, it is 16 megapixels. The technology has already been covered in the press more than once, and is used in smartphones with 48 megapixel cameras. Now the ISOCELL sensor from Samsung is used, and this figure brings enough magic in marketing terms that the smartphone was sold out in the amount of 300,000 units on the first day.

How does it look

As a rule, the Redmi series is not intended fortender eyes, instead of charm, she conquers with brutality, which is not available to competitors, that is, a combination of price tag and power. However, the Note 8Pro got a pretty nice design, it even looks noble, without ruffles and a lurid decor, everything is laconic on the case - the screen has a small drop-shaped notch, the frames are very narrow, the front and back panels are completely covered with fifth-generation Gorilla Glass, nice colors.

The case was not waterproofed, but it’suntied his hands to equip the smartphone with all the popular connectors. There is a USB-C, an infrared sensor for controlling household appliances, an analog mini-jack jack for headphones. The device turned out to be quite large and thick, it weighs almost 200 grams with a thickness of 8.8 millimeters. However, the smartphone’s diagonal is decent - 6.5 ”, and even a battery with a capacity of 4500 mAh, hence the bulkiness. But the dimensions still remain within the standard, and it’s convenient to use the device, except that the glass coating makes it extremely slippery, so you should be careful.

Screen

With the display, everything is standard here, usual fora class with a resolution of 2340x1080 IPS matrix, with a pixel density of 395 ppi. The display characteristics fit perfectly within the class, the viewing angles are maximum, the brightness is enough for a good day, good color rendering. In general, a screen for a strong middling.

Iron

At the heart of the iron filling platform is usedMediaTek with an 8-core Helio G90T processor, Mali-G76 graphics accelerator. Most likely, the choice fell on this chipset simply because Qualcomm did not find a comparable alternative in price that would support a camera with a 64 megapixel sensor. On board, 6 or 8 gigabytes of RAM are installed, the drive has 64 gigabytes and 128, the storage can be increased by 256 gigabytes due to microSD, but it will work instead of the second SIM. Which of the configurations will appear on our market is still unknown.

The smartphone is equipped with a standard set of wirelessinterfaces including fast Bluetooth 5, there is a satellite navigation module, as well as an NFC model, which for some users is much more important than the prohibitive number of megapixels in the camera.

Camera

But the main camera received a block of fourmodules. The main module with a 64 megapixel sensor, the second module with 8 megapixels and wide-angle optics, two more modules of 2 megapixels, one macro camera, and the second a depth sensor. Pictures on the main module are better than on a 48 megapixel sensor. However, there are no honest full-fledged pixels here, because these are not the photocells that are usually found in cameras. These are simply constituent components or subpixels. However, the difference between images at 16MP and 64 MP is immediately noticeable. The optical stabilizer, however, was not brought up, how the camera will manifest itself at night is unknown. In good lighting, the quality of the image is very decent, but if you do not turn off the AI, the device will oversaturate the colors, thinking that it looks more beautiful in this way. There is no optical zoom here, but the digital one works quite well, the wide-angle optics showed nothing interesting, the distortions are too visible.

This, of course, is not the best camera phone on the market, butfor its price segment, which is about 13-15 thousand rubles, the characteristics and capabilities are very worthy. While the smartphone is available only in China for $ 180, but soon it should appear on our market.

</ p>