Xperia 1: هاتف ذكي يجعلك تؤمن بسوني

حقا ، يمكن أن تتكشف روح السيد إلا إذا لم تكن هناك قيود. الالكترونيات اليابانية الجديدة في هذا

لا تقبل الخطة قيود الميزانية. من هنا والرد في الخدمة على الاتهام تجاه الشركة بخصائص الموديلات الرخيصة - يقولون إن التطوير في اليابان أغلى بكثير من ذلك في المملكة الوسطى. في حالتنا ، فقدت أهمية هذه المشكلة ، والمواصفات الرئيسية ل 80،000 روبل. والسؤال الوحيد هو مدى برودة المنافسين.

تصميم

تحول الهاتف المحمول لفترة طويلة جدا ، لذلكمنذ فترة طويلة ، والتي في البداية لا تبدو وكأنها الهاتف الذكي ، ولكن جهاز التحكم عن بعد تلفزيون سوني. في البداية ، يبدو هذا التصميم سخيفًا للغاية ، ولكن بعد وقت قصير من استخدامه ، يبدأ في النمو ، حيث أن كل شيء متناغم هنا. لم تلتزم الشركة بالاتجاه المتمثل في عدم وجود إطار ، وبالتالي فإن الإطارات الموجودة في الأعلى والأسفل واسعة نسبيًا (وفقًا لمعايير اليوم من دون إطار). في الوقت نفسه ، يبدو الهاتف الذكي أجمل بكثير من جميع هذه الأدوات مع الانفجارات ، والقواطع ، والنوبات. ومع ذلك ، إذا ما قورنت بالموديلات التي بها فتحة صغيرة أسفل الكاميرا ، فإن الوضع ليس وردياً للغاية.

تم شحذ بيئة العمل للجهاز تحت العاديبطبيعة الحال ، لا يمكن لأي شخص الوصول إلى القمة بإصبعه ، إذا لم تكن مثل Shurale ، ولكن الآن جميع هذه الرائد ليست كذلك ، بحيث يمكنك العمل بيد واحدة. لكن الشاشة هنا أضيق كثيرًا ، لذا فهي لا تزال أكثر ملاءمة من جهة ، ويبدو أن الشاشة ضخمة للغاية ، فهي تناسب أكثر من غيرها ، لا سيما المواقع الإلكترونية وموجز الأخبار في الشبكات الاجتماعية وما إلى ذلك. والهاتف الذكي جميل جدًا ، لا ينتقل هذا الشعور بالصور ، إنه مجرد جهاز مثالي وخطوط وميزات مثالية.

عرض

شاشة 21:9 مع قرار 4K ، على الرغم من أن هذا ليس هو الحال. إذا ، على سبيل المثال ، خذ الشاشة ull-HD 3480x1080. قد يقول أحدهم أن هذا هو 4K ، على الرغم من أنه 1080 فقط ، أي اثنان قريبان من 1080 ، وليس 4K هنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للهاتف الذكي ، فإن مثل هذا القرار لا طائل منه ، إنه ببساطة لا لزوم له ، وسيضيع الطاقة فقط. آخر 4K في الشركة كانت Xperia Premium ، لكنها الآن أشبه بـ Galaxy S10 + ، لكنها أكثر قليلاً. الجودة ، بالطبع ، الكمال ، التشبع واللون وهلم جرا. الأفلام والألعاب تبدو مذهلة.

صوت

الصوتيات هنا هي من أقوى اثنين في هذا الجزء.مكبرات الصوت. في الوقت نفسه ، يكون الصوت حجمياً ، كما هو الحال في المسرح ، فإن نطاق الترددات ليس كبيرًا جدًا ، من حيث ، بالطبع ، هناك صوت جهير ، ولكن القليل جدًا ، الكثير من مكبرات الصوت المتوسطة والقليل. بالنسبة للصوت الخارجي ، في سماعات الرأس ، يكون الصوت مختلفًا تمامًا ، ويمكن اعتباره صوتًا مرجعيًا.

إنتاجية

ويستخدم شرائح 855 Snapdragon منQualcomm ، لذلك ، أداء الهاتف الذكي هو على مستوى أسرع من العام الحالي. بشكل عام ، لا توجد ميزات خاصة ، أي ألعاب في إعدادات عالية ، أي تطبيقات ، هي الأكثر كثافة في استخدام الموارد. بالنسبة للحكم الذاتي ، كل شيء محزن للغاية هنا. تم تجاوزه من قبل جميع المنافسين في هذه الفئة ، ودقة الشاشة الكبيرة للغاية ، والتي هي قادرة على امتصاص البطارية مع شاشة نشطة في خمس ساعات ، لها تأثير أيضًا.

الأداء النقي ، وتصميم رائع ورقائق ، أيا كانت العلامات التجارية وغيرها من الهيبة ، لديه سعر أحمر من 50 ألف روبل. في أي حال ، هو بالضبط تكلفة الهواتف الذكية مع خصائص مماثلة.

</ p>

Xperia 1: a smartphone that makes you believe in Sony

Truly, the master's soul can unfold only if there are no restrictions. New Japanese electronics in this

The plan does not accept budget constraints. From here and the on-duty response to the accusation towards the company on the characteristics of cheap models - they say, the development in Japan is much more expensive than that in the Middle Kingdom. In our case, the relevance of this issue is lost, the flagship specifications for 80,000 rubles. The only question is how much cooler are the competitors.

Design

Mobile phone turned out very long, solong, which at first does not look like a smartphone, but rather a Sony TV remote control. At first, such a design seems extremely ridiculous, but after a short time of use it begins to grow, as far as everything is harmonious here. The company did not stick to the trend of framelessness, therefore here the frames at the top and at the bottom are relatively wide (by today's standards of frameless). At the same time, the smartphone looks much nicer than all these gadgets with bangs, cutouts and protuberances. However, if you compare with models that have a small hole under the camera, then the situation is not so rosy.

Ergonomics of the device is sharpened under normalA person, of course, cannot reach the top with his finger, if they are not like Shurale, but now all flagships are such, not one, so that you can work with one hand. But here the screen is much narrower, so it’s still much more convenient for one hand, and the screen just seems huge, it fits the most, especially websites, news feeds in social networks, and so on. And the smartphone is very beautiful, this feeling is not transmitted in photographs, it is just a perfect device, perfect lines and features.

Screen

Screen 21:9 with 4K resolution, although this is not the case. If, for example, take the monitor ull-HD 3480x1080. Someone may say that this is 4K, although it is just 1080, that is, two are close by 1080, and no 4K is here. In addition, for a smartphone such a resolution is useless, it is simply redundant, and will only waste energy. The last 4K in the company was Xperia Premium, but now it’s more like the Galaxy S10 +, but a bit more stretched. The quality, of course, perfect, saturation, color and so on. Movies and games look amazing.

Sound

The acoustics here are of the two most powerful in the segment.speakers. At the same time, the sound is volumetric, as in a theater, the frequency range is not very large, in terms of, there is, of course, a bass, but very little, a lot of medium and a bit tweeters. As for the external sound, in headphones, the sound is completely different, it can be considered a reference sound.

Performance

It uses the Snapdragon 855 chipset fromQualcomm, so, smartphone performance is at the level of the fastest flagships of the current year. In general, there are no special features, any games at high settings, any applications, are the most resource-intensive. As for autonomy, everything is much sadder here. It is overtaken by all competitors in this class, and the immensely large screen resolution, which is capable of sucking the battery with an active display in five hours, also has an effect.

Pure performance, cool design andchips, whatever brands and other prestige, he has a red price of 50 thousand rubles. In any case, it is exactly the cost of smartphones with similar characteristics.

</ p>