زوكربيرج: "لن يقوم Facebook بتخزين بيانات المستخدم في البلدان التي تنتهك فيها حقوق الإنسان". لهذا ، يمكن أن الفيسبوك حظر روسيا

لا يخطط Facebook ليس فقط لإنشاء مراكز بيانات في مثل هذه البلدان ، ولكن ببساطة لتخزينها

معلومات عن المستخدمين. وفقًا ل Zuckerberg ، قد يؤدي ذلك إلى حظر Facebook في بعض البلدان ، لكن الشركة مستعدة لتقديم مثل هذه التضحيات.

في المستقبل ، سيتخلى موقع Facebook تمامًاتخزين البيانات ، كما يحدث مع WhatsApp ، الذي لا يخزن مفاتيح التشفير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم حماية Messenger و WhatsApp من خلال تقنية التشفير من طرف إلى طرف ، وسيتمكن Facebook من حذف الرسائل تلقائيًا بعد مرور بعض الوقت - في غضون شهر أو سنة.

في منتصف أبريل 2018 ، بدأت Roskomnadzorلحظر Telegram على أراضي روسيا بعد رفض ممثلي الخدمة نقل مفاتيح التشفير إلى الخدمات الخاصة الروسية من مراسلات المستخدم. وفقًا لـ Telegram ، فإن نقل المفاتيح أمر مستحيل تقنيًا ، حيث لا يتم تخزين هذه البيانات حتى على خوادم المراسلة.

بسبب محاولات تقييد الوصول إلى برنامج المراسلة الفوريةحظر من قبل قسم ضرب ما يقرب من 20 مليون عنوان IP من الأمازون ، وجوجل ومقدمي خدمات الاستضافة الآخرين. وقد تسبب هذا في اضطرابات في عمل المئات من الموارد بخلاف Telegram. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدهورت جودة الوصول إلى العديد من المواقع التي تستخدم عملها من قِبل Google و Amazon في روسيا. على الرغم من هذا ، تواصل Telegram العمل في روسيا.

يتعين على الشركات تخزينها ومعالجتهاالبيانات الشخصية لسكان روسيا في البلاد منذ عام 2015. تغريم Roskomnadzor مؤخرًا Facebook و Twitter خمسة آلاف روبل لرفض الشركات تخزين البيانات الشخصية داخل البلاد.

Zuckerberg: "Facebook will not store user data in countries where human rights are violated." For this, Facebook can block Russia

Facebook does not plan to not only build data centers in such countries, but also simply store them

information about users. According to Zuckerberg, this could lead to blocking Facebook in some countries, but the company is ready to make such sacrifices.

In the future, Facebook will completely abandondata storage, as it happens with WhatsApp, which does not store encryption keys. In addition, Messenger and WhatsApp will be protected by end-to-end encryption technology, and Facebook will be able to automatically delete messages after some time - in a month or a year.

In mid-April 2018, Roskomnadzor beganto block Telegram on the territory of Russia after service representatives refused to transfer encryption keys to the Russian special services from the user's correspondence. According to Telegram, the transfer of keys is technically impossible, since this data is not stored even on the messenger servers.

Due to attempts to restrict access to the messenger underblocking by the department hit nearly 20 million IP addresses of Amazon, Google and other popular hosting providers. This has caused hundreds of non-Telegram resources to malfunction. In addition, the quality of access to many sites that use Google and Amazon for their work has deteriorated in Russia. Despite this, Telegram continues to operate in Russia.

Companies are required to store and processpersonal data of residents of Russia in the country since 2015. Roskomnadzor recently fined Facebook and Twitter 5 thousand rubles for the refusal of corporations to store personal data within the country.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!